Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

shuniu.info thumbnail image

The service is great in every way. The only downfall is the speed, and not being able to use services like Clip Bucket. It'll be great to be able to host your own video host. I know how to set up one on the VPS, but it's hard when you're paying for a few other websites, especially since the website host doesn't even consider supporting Clip Bucket's requirements. As for the speed, that can easily be increased by using services such as CloudFlare to increase the speed. Other then that, the support, reliability, price and features is better then any other host I've used.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Corey W., http://www.shuniu.info, on 25th of November 2013
 
taintedgamers.com thumbnail image

So far my experience with 'Hosting24' has been almost perfect. I have had a few problems with DDoS attacks and the support team had it taken care if in seconds. The only down side I have found is that my subdomains seem to run much slower then make actual website but that may be a DNS problem that I need to sort out. But other then that the support, and the hosting itself has been exceptional.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Christian F., http://www.taintedgamers.com, on 25th of November 2013
 
innercitywars2.com thumbnail image

Hello hosting24 staff I have been a customer for couple months now and in that time I had had a few problems but nothing major, the staff on here have been very helpful and advice given has been correct and solved the problems as they happened, I have suggested u to my coding / scripting friends on the web that I work closely with for building my site, I am very impressed withrthe way the ticket system works as I have used it many times when had a problem and it's a great system I like it a lot fast reply good staff nice friendly,I jut upgraded to your vps* 2 and have had no problems or very little if any since implemented :) tyvm Jason owner

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jason S., http://www.innercitywars2.com, on 25th of November 2013
 
presimpex.com thumbnail image

Fast, friendly suport, I would improve the sidebuilder. Like you have in your free-version webhost000. With this kind of sidebuilder, normal people can create nice pages. The speed for my prestashop is quiet slow.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
- volker l., http://www.presimpex.com, on 25th of November 2013
 
webtotalsolutions.com thumbnail image

I've been using starter plan for over a year, the service is great and support is adequate, uptime is really high and allmost no trouble at all, only few questions answered immediatly. Highly recomendded service

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Salvador S., http://www.webtotalsolutions.com, on 25th of November 2013
 
koonsun.com.mx thumbnail image

Already I recommended to HOSTING24 with a friend who lives in Colombia and of made contract a plan for 3 years; I am satisfied with HOSTING24. Thank you.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Abdiel R., http://www.koonsun.com.mx, on 25th of November 2013
 
212-booter.net thumbnail image

This hosting company is by far the best. No word of a lie. The help desk is amazing, its literally 24/7. Haven't had any problems with my website and i have had it with Hosting24 for about 3 or 4 months now

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Alexander J., http://www.212-booter.net, on 25th of November 2013
 
tnpesports.com thumbnail image

I have been hosting on Hosting24 for about a year now and am very pleased with my results. My website has had a 99.9% uptime and is constantly reliable. I am able to use the FTP very easily, and the cPanel is a great feature as well. I'm only paying 10.84 a month for everything and couldn't be happier. Would definetley recommend this service to anyone thinking about hosting!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Kublai B., http://www.tnpesports.com, on 25th of November 2013
 

These guys are great, they rock at getting things up and running and keeping it up and running. You have a problem they will fix it and typically with in a day, or sometimes with in 12 hours.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- Bridger D., http://www.platinum-vpn.com, on 25th of November 2013
 

I have been using this company to host my website for over a year. I love the customer service. When ever I have a problem they always fix it immediately. Great company, great hosting, great price.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
- Genevieve S., http://www.magcrew.net, on 25th of November 2013
 

« Newer Showing reviews 2231 to 2241 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]