Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

overdal.com thumbnail image

Best hosting EVER! Great support!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Thomas √., http://www.overdal.com, on 26th of November 2013
 

I am using Hosting24 for about a year and i am very satisfied with it. The support always helped me while i was in trouble with my stuff. The price of the services is very low for the quality provided, i will always use Hosting24 and i recomend you to use it too.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Dan B., http://www., on 26th of November 2013
 

thanks you awsome!!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- amaar g., http://www.experts-team.info, on 26th of November 2013
 
coded4u.com thumbnail image

You get what you pay for, some limitation of the Silver package but still a good service. I'm thinking about buying 6 months of Gold package to see how it handles a larger website. It's very rare i have any issues with the Silver package and the Live Chat/Help & Support team have always fixed any problems. Great communication and i would highly recommend this service to any developers, even to those who wish to have a small business/project/home website. Price is fair, hard to beat. Downtime - had that once but due to my mistake of running too much on the sliver package. I guess i went over the fair usage allowance.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
3/5
4/5
2/5
3/5
5/5
- Mathew M., http://www.coded4u.com, on 26th of November 2013
 
sv-esload.com thumbnail image

its the best and its would be the best thnksss

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Sylejman V., http://www.sv-esload.com, on 26th of November 2013
 

i love using this site. i never had any problems and it was up and running 24/7. this is top hosting seller so far and i recommend everyone to use it.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Usman T., http://www.i786i.com, on 26th of November 2013
 
datawire.es thumbnail image

Work fine

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
3/5
4/5
3/5
5/5
- Francisco J., http://www.datawire.es, on 26th of November 2013
 
datawiremedia.es thumbnail image

Works fine, It has few service interruptions

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
3/5
4/5
3/5
5/5
- Francisco J., http://www.datawiremedia.es, on 26th of November 2013
 
downloaderkids.com thumbnail image

I am with hosting24.com since last year and more. All services are best but two things i observed need to improve 1. Firewall is unable to block DDOS attacks. 2. Payment Issues.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- Muhammad ., http://www.downloaderkids.com, on 26th of November 2013
 
playworldpw.com thumbnail image

At firsts I used the free version of hosting24, which is 000webhost. I never had experience with web hosting and now I quite know :D. When the time came for me to get a paid host for other requirements, I was confused and tried to find a good web host at a cheap rate. Then I found hosting24 is the paid version of 000webhost and luckily there was a special offer also :D, so I was really feeling happy as first all my files would be sent to the new paid one and the pricing was great at my budget before =).

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- playworld p., http://www.playworldpw.com, on 26th of November 2013
 

« Newer Showing reviews 2221 to 2231 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]