Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2402 user reviews.

tvh1862.net thumbnail image

It is a very compentent Service. Hosting24 has a great price/value balance. Support works very quick with grat know how. I had just very little disturbance, mostly even caused by myself but support alwas helped out immediately.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Thomas S., http://www.tvh1862.net, on 28th of November 2013
 
rs-network.net thumbnail image

Hosting24 is a fast host with good live support, the billing is flexible and for the features you get in return it is a reasonable good price. What bumps me off is the policy that it is not allowed to store files on there like backups or run a file transfer website, you require a vps for that, but other then that a good reliable host that wants to serve.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
3/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Niels G., http://www.rs-network.net, on 28th of November 2013
 
s-o-r-e-n.com thumbnail image

I like Hosting 24 web hosting (included free domain name) because it's unlimited and also the support is very good, it's more than 1 year that i have my website on Hosting 24 servers and i'm happy :)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Soheyl B., http://www.s-o-r-e-n.com, on 28th of November 2013
 
shelltics.com thumbnail image

Great, excellent service. The best!!!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Marco A., http://www.shelltics.com, on 28th of November 2013
 

Great Service all round, the only negative i have is access to control panel, sometimes i have to reset password to gain access into it when i havent changed the password..:D

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jonathan C., http://www.totalpcrepairs.com, on 28th of November 2013
 

At first, I was using 000webhost.com for a free website. Usually, other hosts cost WAY more than hosting24.com and have less features, specifically their LIMITED properties. Affordable and unlimited services with plenty of features sounds WAY better than an expensive host with limited services. Thanks hosting24 team!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Antony M., http://www.frostbyte62.com, on 28th of November 2013
 
infohelpbh.com thumbnail image

Yes I recommend, I have full support and never had this problem with server hosting. parabens.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Josias D., http://www.infohelpbh.com, on 28th of November 2013
 
saglikvucut.com thumbnail image

hi all honestly I like hosting24 . untill now i purchase 3 hosting sevice by ma self from hosting24. Because of there completed control panel tool functions(its easy to control , management and others) , service speed(in china , turkey and other countries open so queckly) and quality(some service is unlimited) and patiently answer my every questions about my server that i asked before. untill now İ recommaned 2.3 of my friends to use hosting24 services and they did it already. p.s: maybe now i dont want to change into vps because of finans issue . but i really wanna thank all of you people that work for hosting24. thanx so much .

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- NUERMAIMAITI D., http://www.saglikvucut.com, on 28th of November 2013
 
bildgrup.com thumbnail image

Every time i use hosting24.com and all my domains is from hosting24

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Adrijan M., http://www.bildgrup.com, on 27th of November 2013
 

Hey! I would definitely recommend Hosting24.Com services. Working in the music industry our demands are very high and consistent. Hosting24.com provides the barebones systems to be able to serve all of your applications on a high-speed network. Customer service is always 100 percent with Hosting24. I would definitely recommend Hosting24.Com to all of my colleagues in the music industry here in Canada. Thanks for being on the best on the net!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- brad w., http://www.canadiancountrymusic.ca, on 27th of November 2013
 

« Newer Showing reviews 2221 to 2231 of 2402. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238] [239] [240]