Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2386 user reviews.

infohelpbh.com thumbnail image

Yes I recommend, I have full support and never had this problem with server hosting. parabens.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Josias D., http://www.infohelpbh.com, on 28th of November 2013
 
saglikvucut.com thumbnail image

hi all honestly I like hosting24 . untill now i purchase 3 hosting sevice by ma self from hosting24. Because of there completed control panel tool functions(its easy to control , management and others) , service speed(in china , turkey and other countries open so queckly) and quality(some service is unlimited) and patiently answer my every questions about my server that i asked before. untill now İ recommaned 2.3 of my friends to use hosting24 services and they did it already. p.s: maybe now i dont want to change into vps because of finans issue . but i really wanna thank all of you people that work for hosting24. thanx so much .

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- NUERMAIMAITI D., http://www.saglikvucut.com, on 28th of November 2013
 
bildgrup.com thumbnail image

Every time i use hosting24.com and all my domains is from hosting24

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Adrijan M., http://www.bildgrup.com, on 27th of November 2013
 

Hey! I would definitely recommend Hosting24.Com services. Working in the music industry our demands are very high and consistent. Hosting24.com provides the barebones systems to be able to serve all of your applications on a high-speed network. Customer service is always 100 percent with Hosting24. I would definitely recommend Hosting24.Com to all of my colleagues in the music industry here in Canada. Thanks for being on the best on the net!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- brad w., http://www.canadiancountrymusic.ca, on 27th of November 2013
 
fatalcity.com thumbnail image

Hosting24, Is a great way to host your website, 99.9% Uptime, I can bet my life you will not regret it, hosting a website Has never been so easy! - They have great 24/7 live chat support so If you ever need them they are there. I have been running my website for a couple of months now and I have not even had 1 Tiny problem, Its Amazing, so atleast give them a shot :)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Darren D., http://www.fatalcity.com, on 27th of November 2013
 
createdeep.com thumbnail image

I like your support so much .

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
3/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
- Matee W., http://www.createdeep.com, on 27th of November 2013
 

I like that the speed and the value is great. The site is mostly always up and it defends DDOS attacks really well. I've never had a issue with the site's that I run and quite frankly the support is super amazing and always gets back to people fast! I would recommend this company to anyone!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Donna E., http://www.twistedmafia.com, on 27th of November 2013
 
kidstore.bg thumbnail image

Great hosting. Its very fast.Live chat support is very friendly The help desk give quick and reliable response. Best Hosting site ever !!!!!!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- LILIYA D., http://www.kidstore.bg, on 27th of November 2013
 
bosbefok.com thumbnail image

I have raised many support calls through the online portal, and have always been responded to in a courteous and polite manner. I cannot fault the support or the price and features. I would like to see improvements in the availability of service, there have been times when my sites are not responding, and would like to see an improvement in the speed or resources available to my services (as it is virtual, I understand the constraints, however, as technology advances, I would like to benefit from any upgrades to technological advancement) All in all, I am a happy customer.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
3/5
2/5
5/5
5/5
- Grant A., http://www.bosbefok.com, on 27th of November 2013
 

I didn't choose Hosting24, I was forced into buying it. I was using the free service for a long time, and had a lot of user media, blog posts, and features for my guild (A game I run). The account was suspended for some reason, and two years or so worth of data was held hostage. I was told in order to unlock the account I had to purchase the Premium paid service!!! I'm not sure thats legal, but perhaps buried deep within their "Click here to agree to our ToS.", there is a clause for it. So that's "How I heard about Hosting24". The victim of kidnapped data. However, the price isn't that bad, of course the performance is much superior to the free service. It's fast, and for the most part reliable. I can't abide by the up-time they claim to have however. Everyone once in awhile, I will hit my site, and it's either timed out, or crashing with some weird server error that I know is not related to my account, but their own service. The cPanel is actually a clever and handy tool. And the tools within in are basically everything you need to properly manage your website. So feature wise you are at least getting what you paid for. My only real, REAL, complaint after using Hosting24 for coming on a year is the support. It's terrible. Awful. Infuriating. Opening tickets is a waste of time. When asked questions by their support team, you are often answering the same question 2, 3, or 4 times, like they aren't even reading the notes of the tickets. Things have to be explained over and over. Most often I just end up closing the ticket out of pure frustration, and submitting to the fact my issue will simply never be resolved, or my question answered. The only positive thing I can think to say is that they are prompt. Tickets are updated on their end quite quickly, if not helpful in their answer. Overall, Hosting24 is a pretty good service. I would hope that you are technically minded though, if you use them. As you will likely have to work out your own issues without their help. ;) Would I have chosen Hosting24 if the circumstances were different? I can't say for sure, but I would have done more research. I give them 7/10 overall.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
3/5
4/5
5/5
2/5
- Christopher L., http://www.kreated.net, on 27th of November 2013
 

« Newer Showing reviews 2211 to 2221 of 2386. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]