Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

I didn't choose Hosting24, I was forced into buying it. I was using the free service for a long time, and had a lot of user media, blog posts, and features for my guild (A game I run). The account was suspended for some reason, and two years or so worth of data was held hostage. I was told in order to unlock the account I had to purchase the Premium paid service!!! I'm not sure thats legal, but perhaps buried deep within their "Click here to agree to our ToS.", there is a clause for it. So that's "How I heard about Hosting24". The victim of kidnapped data. However, the price isn't that bad, of course the performance is much superior to the free service. It's fast, and for the most part reliable. I can't abide by the up-time they claim to have however. Everyone once in awhile, I will hit my site, and it's either timed out, or crashing with some weird server error that I know is not related to my account, but their own service. The cPanel is actually a clever and handy tool. And the tools within in are basically everything you need to properly manage your website. So feature wise you are at least getting what you paid for. My only real, REAL, complaint after using Hosting24 for coming on a year is the support. It's terrible. Awful. Infuriating. Opening tickets is a waste of time. When asked questions by their support team, you are often answering the same question 2, 3, or 4 times, like they aren't even reading the notes of the tickets. Things have to be explained over and over. Most often I just end up closing the ticket out of pure frustration, and submitting to the fact my issue will simply never be resolved, or my question answered. The only positive thing I can think to say is that they are prompt. Tickets are updated on their end quite quickly, if not helpful in their answer. Overall, Hosting24 is a pretty good service. I would hope that you are technically minded though, if you use them. As you will likely have to work out your own issues without their help. ;) Would I have chosen Hosting24 if the circumstances were different? I can't say for sure, but I would have done more research. I give them 7/10 overall.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
3/5
4/5
5/5
2/5
- Christopher L., http://www.kreated.net, on 27th of November 2013
 
codecomplete4u.com thumbnail image

HOSTING 24 IS GOOD WEB HOSTING SERVICE PROVIDER.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- PRAGYA J., http://www.codecomplete4u.com, on 27th of November 2013
 
raleighstreetbikes.com thumbnail image

The business!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- John G., http://www.raleighstreetbikes.com, on 27th of November 2013
 
ksinfomedia.com thumbnail image

Great services from your side. am happy. Thanks Regards Karthik

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- karthik s., http://www.ksinfomedia.com, on 27th of November 2013
 
designoffurniture.com thumbnail image

Thank you for quality services and 24/7 help desk. You are the best and we wish to resume to work with hosting24 for long years. We have different projects and we will use hosting24 again. Easy and quality user panel, free templates. All mean your are great!!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- √∂mer Ň., http://www.designoffurniture.com, on 27th of November 2013
 
seigitamashi.org thumbnail image

I think the price is good. In my opinion, yes, I would recommend your services. In fact, I already recommended it to my friends. I like your support, it's fast and efficient. I think that your services need more compatibility, example: It should be compatible with Python, in hosting accounts. Your VPS plans are too expensive, I think it should be more cheap.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
2/5
5/5
- Harley T., http://www.seigitamashi.org, on 26th of November 2013
 

best Hosting site. good job for making this one i recommend this site because of softalicious and affordable and fast server thank you

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Nelly F., http://www.rapethegame.com, on 26th of November 2013
 
gameraidz.com thumbnail image

Nice service thank you for making this hosting site one of the best de out there

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Nelly F., http://www.gameraidz.com, on 26th of November 2013
 
ddelay.co.uk thumbnail image

best host i've ever been with so far, Support is always great and problems resolved quickly. Good variety of services available.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Damien D., http://www.ddelay.co.uk, on 26th of November 2013
 
ubikate.org thumbnail image

the best hosting experience

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Christian D., http://www.ubikate.org, on 26th of November 2013
 

« Newer Showing reviews 2211 to 2221 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]