Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2396 user reviews.

ikamel.com thumbnail image

Best support ever on a website!! fast answer, fast servers, i never experienced a downtime since i bought the server back on 2012.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Kamel J., http://www.ikamel.com, on 1st of December 2015
 

Services are very good and Help Desk Support is also fine.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Tun A., http://www.eumya.com, on 1st of December 2015
 
dexterous87.com thumbnail image

I have used Hosting24 to host my database for my android application which i built as my college project. While i moved my data from free web host to hosting 24, i got full support from the customer service and my doubts were clarified and from the date i have been active,i have never felt any downtime or lack of speed.The interface is pretty easy to use.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- guninder s., http://www.dexterous87.com, on 30th of November 2015
 
purins.lv thumbnail image

Great company with excellent service. Very low prices include excellent hosting with unlimited disc space as well as 24/7 support. I would recommend hosting24.com to anyone looking for cheap and reliable hosting service.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Janis P., http://www.purins.lv, on 30th of November 2015
 

I am more than happy with your prompt chat response and the readiness to get all issues fixed, I have recommended your service to almost all my friends and even on social media.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
3/5
5/5
- Plus 5., http://www.tophostgh.com, on 28th of November 2015
 
ricosripperhosting.com thumbnail image

I have been using Hosting24 for a few years and have had very little trouble with the service and most of the time i find that it is on my end that is the trouble a lack of tech. maybe but i am very happy with support and would recommend the service to anyone that would like to get serious about web hosting or reseller, the servers are lightning fast and very efficient they keep them up to date with software tools and platforms. thanks for your service! rick kamen ricosripperhosting.com

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- rick k., http://www.ricosripperhosting.com, on 27th of November 2015
 
gatpulse.com thumbnail image

I've being using hosting24 for quite long time, and I've recommended to a lot of my clients as well I have several domains hosted on other accounts, great IT helpdesk support and great service in general

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Allan C., http://www.gatpulse.com, on 27th of November 2015
 
tech-portugal.com thumbnail image

I had the silver plan but I upgraded to gold because I have had some downtimes during these 2 months. A saw a good price for gold, so i changed and i'm very satisfied!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
3/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- António S., http://www.tech-portugal.com, on 24th of November 2015
 
keener-hosting.com thumbnail image

Hosting 24 has proved to be reliable and online servers. I personally use a vps tier 2. It has been a headache but great servers. I have recommended to all my clients to give hosting 24 a chance and a few of my friends from the internet world have subscribed to services from hosting 24 and they are happy with the fast online help chat. They are usually pretty fast and do investigate the problems if any should arise.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Kimberly M., http://www.keener-hosting.com, on 23rd of November 2015
 
wiliiem.com thumbnail image

The Domain setup and activation is fast and the service is also reliable.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- Zoila P., http://www.wiliiem.com, on 23rd of November 2015
 

« Newer Showing reviews 221 to 231 of 2396. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238] [239]