Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

dsim24.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 is very good, the support is fast and efficient, few drawbacks I've had and many solutions have given me fast and efficiently. Thank you.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
3/5
3/5
4/5
3/5
4/5
- Alejandro R., http://www.dsim24.com, on 13th of November 2015
 
stonedthings.com thumbnail image

I have found services available and add ons for the site extremely well organized and easy to install quite impressed with the stats board so I can monitor activity and grateful for immediae online assistance if and when required. I am also quite fond of the email service as it is simple and easy to navigate thru with out all the ads and useless info of other email sites.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Donald W., http://www.stonedthings.com, on 13th of November 2015
 
ekaubakas.eu thumbnail image

The hosting company has been great. I enjoy their services. Fast and reliable. Also, the responses from the staff is really fast and proffesional. I will continue being hosting24 client for a long time.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Kristjan A., http://www.ekaubakas.eu, on 12th of November 2015
 
betahost.co.uk thumbnail image

Great prices. Extremely reliable. Super fast speed. A whole bucket load of features. Extremely helpful support staff. I couldn't recommend them enough!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Matthew L., http://www.betahost.co.uk, on 12th of November 2015
 
twitchgamingworldtv.com thumbnail image

The live chat has improved a lot my website does not crash anymore and the prices are great :D

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Lesly J., http://www.twitchgamingworldtv.com, on 11th of November 2015
 
tietokingi.com thumbnail image

I have used Hosting24 for about 3-5 months now. I like Hosting24 services. I'm running small business website and Hosting24 can handle traffic OK. Cheap price + good service = Happy customer :)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
4/5
3/5
5/5
3/5
- Juho K., http://www.tietokingi.com, on 10th of November 2015
 
thuyoanh-corp.com thumbnail image

good help service. Good speed, good security. I have more new customer when use this service. Hope all of you be well

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- ThuyOanh T., http://www.thuyoanh-corp.com, on 10th of November 2015
 
referralworld.in thumbnail image

I have very good experience with hosting24. Its really worth of price that i am paying for.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ankit K., http://www.referralworld.in, on 9th of November 2015
 

I have nothing to say, just... Good job guys :)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Rayane D., http://www.imnicube.com, on 8th of November 2015
 
netpreneurnow.com thumbnail image

Hosting24.com have provided me with an excellent service at a great price. It has been a simple matter to use and upgrade the various hosting features using tools such as cPanel and Fantastico and above all the uptime has been excellent throughout!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Stuart R., http://www.netpreneurnow.com, on 8th of November 2015
 

« Newer Showing reviews 221 to 231 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]