Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

At first, I was using 000webhost.com for a free website. Usually, other hosts cost WAY more than hosting24.com and have less features, specifically their LIMITED properties. Affordable and unlimited services with plenty of features sounds WAY better than an expensive host with limited services. Thanks hosting24 team!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Antony M., http://www.frostbyte62.com, on 28th of November 2013
 
infohelpbh.com thumbnail image

Yes I recommend, I have full support and never had this problem with server hosting. parabens.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Josias D., http://www.infohelpbh.com, on 28th of November 2013
 
saglikvucut.com thumbnail image

hi all honestly I like hosting24 . untill now i purchase 3 hosting sevice by ma self from hosting24. Because of there completed control panel tool functions(its easy to control , management and others) , service speed(in china , turkey and other countries open so queckly) and quality(some service is unlimited) and patiently answer my every questions about my server that i asked before. untill now İ recommaned 2.3 of my friends to use hosting24 services and they did it already. p.s: maybe now i dont want to change into vps because of finans issue . but i really wanna thank all of you people that work for hosting24. thanx so much .

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- NUERMAIMAITI D., http://www.saglikvucut.com, on 28th of November 2013
 
bildgrup.com thumbnail image

Every time i use hosting24.com and all my domains is from hosting24

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Adrijan M., http://www.bildgrup.com, on 27th of November 2013
 

Hey! I would definitely recommend Hosting24.Com services. Working in the music industry our demands are very high and consistent. Hosting24.com provides the barebones systems to be able to serve all of your applications on a high-speed network. Customer service is always 100 percent with Hosting24. I would definitely recommend Hosting24.Com to all of my colleagues in the music industry here in Canada. Thanks for being on the best on the net!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- brad w., http://www.canadiancountrymusic.ca, on 27th of November 2013
 
fatalcity.com thumbnail image

Hosting24, Is a great way to host your website, 99.9% Uptime, I can bet my life you will not regret it, hosting a website Has never been so easy! - They have great 24/7 live chat support so If you ever need them they are there. I have been running my website for a couple of months now and I have not even had 1 Tiny problem, Its Amazing, so atleast give them a shot :)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Darren D., http://www.fatalcity.com, on 27th of November 2013
 
createdeep.com thumbnail image

I like your support so much .

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
3/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
- Matee W., http://www.createdeep.com, on 27th of November 2013
 

I like that the speed and the value is great. The site is mostly always up and it defends DDOS attacks really well. I've never had a issue with the site's that I run and quite frankly the support is super amazing and always gets back to people fast! I would recommend this company to anyone!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Donna E., http://www.twistedmafia.com, on 27th of November 2013
 
kidstore.bg thumbnail image

Great hosting. Its very fast.Live chat support is very friendly The help desk give quick and reliable response. Best Hosting site ever !!!!!!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- LILIYA D., http://www.kidstore.bg, on 27th of November 2013
 
bosbefok.com thumbnail image

I have raised many support calls through the online portal, and have always been responded to in a courteous and polite manner. I cannot fault the support or the price and features. I would like to see improvements in the availability of service, there have been times when my sites are not responding, and would like to see an improvement in the speed or resources available to my services (as it is virtual, I understand the constraints, however, as technology advances, I would like to benefit from any upgrades to technological advancement) All in all, I am a happy customer.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
3/5
2/5
5/5
5/5
- Grant A., http://www.bosbefok.com, on 27th of November 2013
 

« Newer Showing reviews 2201 to 2211 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]