Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2387 user reviews.

Absolutely loved the speeds of the services and the free domain was excellent I will certainly be recommending these hosts to any of my friends looking to host a website

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
3/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Matt S., http://www.uprising-bs.com, on 28th of November 2013
 

This is the best hosting I have ever been with. Their website servers are the best, they are fast and the company itself is great! Hosting24 has a great support. Their support gets back to you within 10 mins of submitting a message and they sort it our there. I would definetly recommend this company to everyone who are looking to host a website or a VPS Jonathan

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jonathan D., http://www.maxhosting24.com, on 28th of November 2013
 

I have used this service before, and after I left, a little while later I received an offer for 50% off for life, this instantly made me come back, I really enjoy using your hosting service and I really appreciate the service you all provide, I even paid for my hosting for a year because I know I'll be with you guys for a long time :)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ryan B., http://www.realm-mc.net, on 28th of November 2013
 
myfever.com thumbnail image

This is the first hosting provider that offers everything I need and more. Great options, better support. I highly recommend Hosting 24 to anyone that needs a reliable, well managed hosting solution.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Daniel B., http://www.myfever.com, on 28th of November 2013
 

been with these guys for years!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- laverna w., http://www.aagamecenter.com, on 28th of November 2013
 
tvh1862.net thumbnail image

It is a very compentent Service. Hosting24 has a great price/value balance. Support works very quick with grat know how. I had just very little disturbance, mostly even caused by myself but support alwas helped out immediately.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Thomas S., http://www.tvh1862.net, on 28th of November 2013
 
rs-network.net thumbnail image

Hosting24 is a fast host with good live support, the billing is flexible and for the features you get in return it is a reasonable good price. What bumps me off is the policy that it is not allowed to store files on there like backups or run a file transfer website, you require a vps for that, but other then that a good reliable host that wants to serve.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
3/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Niels G., http://www.rs-network.net, on 28th of November 2013
 
s-o-r-e-n.com thumbnail image

I like Hosting 24 web hosting (included free domain name) because it's unlimited and also the support is very good, it's more than 1 year that i have my website on Hosting 24 servers and i'm happy :)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Soheyl B., http://www.s-o-r-e-n.com, on 28th of November 2013
 
shelltics.com thumbnail image

Great, excellent service. The best!!!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Marco A., http://www.shelltics.com, on 28th of November 2013
 

Great Service all round, the only negative i have is access to control panel, sometimes i have to reset password to gain access into it when i havent changed the password..:D

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jonathan C., http://www.totalpcrepairs.com, on 28th of November 2013
 

« Newer Showing reviews 2201 to 2211 of 2387. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]