Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2387 user reviews.

to-infinity.net thumbnail image

the service it's very good but we need some program work in Arabic and I can help you with that

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
3/5
4/5
3/5
5/5
5/5
- abbas a., http://www.to-infinity.net, on 30th of November 2013
 
craked-ipa.com thumbnail image

I have the gold pack for nearly 3 mo, during this period they upgraded their site and members area, all is very convenient and working great. I've never had problems with support, maybe i'm just lucky lol:D domain settings can now be done from members panel, i had delays with domains locks / privacy in the past, but all is fixed. All in all Hosting24 has not caused me troubles and is a great host, recommened

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
3/5
5/5
5/5
- Amine D., http://www.craked-ipa.com, on 30th of November 2013
 
sierrasix.net thumbnail image

I have been with Hosting24 for a number of years now and during that time they have presented me with quality and prestigious services, with fast and reliable support

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Nathan G., http://www.sierrasix.net, on 30th of November 2013
 
7oorhost.com thumbnail image

Sophisticated and reliable company and I am anagbet you explicitly and strongly and I would recommend your services to my colleagues the strong Technical support is very cool and awesome and fast already I hope that you stay so for eternity Thank you offer your services to high-end

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- mohammed s., http://www.7oorhost.com, on 30th of November 2013
 
choycefitness.com thumbnail image

Excellent service. Great support. Have used for years. Highly recommend.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ian S., http://www.choycefitness.com, on 30th of November 2013
 
mattconk.com thumbnail image

Their C-Panel makes managing the website super easy and added with timely and helpful customer service means I can spend time building websites and not having the manage the details. They make the whole process easy.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
3/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Matthew C., http://www.mattconk.com, on 29th of November 2013
 
sindatos.com thumbnail image

I choose you becasue I compare different other services. Although you prices was high at the moment (almost double) I wanted to pay for good service. But know the prices are 50% off I paid close to 100 per year and if I add a new account It would be 50 dls I would appreciate also lower fee for additional domains to my account Thanks

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Damian G., http://www.sindatos.com, on 29th of November 2013
 
superizee.com thumbnail image

I love Hosting24 and I will never stop using it! This is the absolute best hosting company EVER!!!!! Fast servers, free domain, cheap hosting, fast support, easy interface, cPanel, unlimited space! This is just incredible. Regards, Alan Hajo - A really happy costumer

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Alan H., http://www.superizee.com, on 29th of November 2013
 
nerdpack.org thumbnail image

My experience with hosting24 is very helpful when setting up I had a few DNS problems that were very taken care of very quickly. The Hosting is amazing as well. The Cpanel and email services are quick and responsive. Creating and managing my website has never been so easy. I would never think of switching my host ever again!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Shawn B., http://www.nerdpack.org, on 29th of November 2013
 
suleweb.hu thumbnail image

Better if DNS-es be in different Zones.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
2/5
- Süleweb K., http://www.suleweb.hu, on 29th of November 2013
 

« Newer Showing reviews 2181 to 2191 of 2387. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]