Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

fc-computers.com thumbnail image

I have been with H24 off and on since 2009, I tried other hosting services, but after realizing that other hosting services were either way more than I wanted. The support provided by H24 can't be beat. I can't remember a single incident of downtime that wasn't previously planned as scheduled maint. If you're looking for feature rich, truly unlimited hosting - Go with Hosting24.com and save yourself several headaches.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Shane M., http://www.fc-computers.com, on 29th of November 2013
 
grancanariajob.com thumbnail image

I am very happy about Hosting24

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Bjorn H., http://www.grancanariajob.com, on 29th of November 2013
 

I have joined hosting 24 for a year and the server is very stable. Honestly the charges for the service is very low which is somehow unexpected. However as i live out of U.S., I wish for a faster ftp. For further it will be good if you can offer more user control, e.g. domain name servers changing. To be programer friendly, i think SSH is a must. .

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
3/5
3/5
4/5
- Jacky L., http://www.dreamworkers.net, on 29th of November 2013
 
exateam.net thumbnail image

I think is the best service provider with quality/price without competitor

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- francesco B., http://www.exateam.net, on 29th of November 2013
 
ianjwatts.com thumbnail image

I have used Hosting24 for the past 6 months for a personal site. I use it mainly just to play around and learn some web coding. The support is very prompt. Reliability is excellent. I haven't noticed my site going down. Not even once. And bandwidth appears to be excellent.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ian W., http://www.ianjwatts.com, on 29th of November 2013
 

realy great website best service and best agent ton we contact for information thaks hosting 24

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Mohamed S., http://www.caro-filmnaw.com, on 29th of November 2013
 
miquos.com thumbnail image

I have really enjoyed being with Hosting24 until now. Obviously the price value is really good, and Hosting24 is probably the only place where one would be able to get hosting at such a low price. I am really satisfied with all of the features. The control panel is really user-friendly. The support is also really helpful when you need them. Couldn't be better!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Joost v., http://www.miquos.com, on 29th of November 2013
 
beautifulballersleague.com thumbnail image

I sometimes have site issues but they are usually resolved within 24 hours

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- Michael M., http://www.beautifulballersleague.com, on 29th of November 2013
 
edgewoodtechnologies.com thumbnail image

Great services at affordable and reliable rate. I second Hosting 24.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Obadiah K., http://www.edgewoodtechnologies.com, on 29th of November 2013
 

it awsome service technicl response very quickly and spped is excellent no slow site down or server load its very best service

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Game C., http://www.sadiqamin.com, on 29th of November 2013
 

« Newer Showing reviews 2181 to 2191 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]