Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

I have had only great experience with my hosting account,support is very fast and good.I will recommend this service to all my friends. Thank you 'hosting24'

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- KSENIJA C., http://www.massive-leverage.com, on 2nd of December 2013
 

I'm fairly new to the whole web site scene. This is an affordable hosting option and the customer service is good. I often take advantage of the "live chat" to ask questions and am always helped timely and nicely. Thanks!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- DANA P., http://www.trixxx-of-trade.com, on 2nd of December 2013
 
barbariannetworks.com thumbnail image

I've been using Hosting24.com for almost three years now. I got my first domain GiritServ.com which was my first business I have ever attempted to run. It was successful, but I made some mistakes so I dropped it and started a new one. The support team is always clean, they answer questions better than I expect 100% of the time. I have used dozens of other hosts, but ever since my first silver package with these guys. I have bought some others which I don't think I should advertise xD.. This is simply the best hosting company on the internet. Stop your search and buy from Hosting24! :)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Andre A., http://www.barbariannetworks.com, on 1st of December 2013
 

I found hosting24 by searching for a cheap and good host that has support for PHP Sockets for incoming and outgoing connections, I barely was able to find any and thats when I came across this great host company.When I looked at the design, I immediately told myself that this is great.They have great and fast support and they really care about customers.I recommended Hosting24 to all of my webdeveloper friends :).

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Grohs F., http://www.phpserverslist.com, on 1st of December 2013
 
tuserviweb.com thumbnail image

very good service and support; missing is support databases postgresql and mariadb.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Rafael R., http://www.tuserviweb.com, on 1st of December 2013
 

the service and support is excellent.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Rafael R., http://www.elosiodelman.com, on 1st of December 2013
 

really good traffic and amazing support team everything is easy to be done by one click!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Steve D., http://www.l2infinity.net, on 1st of December 2013
 
thegt.org thumbnail image

I would certainly recommend your services (in fact, I already have,) but there are certainly problems you need to resolve. You have DNS issues, especially with AT&T. Additionally, your server storage facility enforces StopForumSpam protection, which in my opinion should be up to the site owner. Other than that, service is great. The memory limits were a little low, but recently, they've been increased. I also have trouble figuring out what the IO limits count, but I don't run into those very often. Support is usually great! It got me unblocked at least twice from my site.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
- Carson F., http://www.thegt.org, on 1st of December 2013
 
desimoron.com thumbnail image

the best hosting service i've ever brought way better than other bigger companies hosting plans cheaper faster reliable...

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- baragada l., http://www.desimoron.com, on 30th of November 2013
 

Hosting24 is an excelent website.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Bruno R., http://www.encrencasbar.com, on 30th of November 2013
 

« Newer Showing reviews 2161 to 2171 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]