Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2402 user reviews.

Top out of the best in hosting Services. I was searching for a hosting provider to host my site. Fast speed, Q

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Serafeim T., http://www.providaki.gr, on 3rd of December 2013
 

I would definitely recommend hosting24 to my friends. All in all I think at the moment I am pretty satisfied I can only encourage the team to ensure security is tightened. I like the simple and plain colors that are used in the log in panels.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
4/5
- Henry M., http://www.likute.com, on 3rd of December 2013
 
bmwnavigation.co.uk thumbnail image

Super Service 5 Star customer service, what more can you ask for in a Hosting company

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- antony g., http://www.bmwnavigation.co.uk, on 3rd of December 2013
 
laflamacamprodon.com thumbnail image

The support service is fantastic. I think that the price of the gold plan is great. I have no complaints with the speed of service.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- JOAN M., http://www.laflamacamprodon.com, on 3rd of December 2013
 
capital-themes.com thumbnail image

I came to know Hosting 24 some 5 years ago and instantly fell in love with it, it is still one of the best, although during these years the speed and reliability became a little annoying for shared plans, but still one of the best golden plans on the planet price and feature wise.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
3/5
3/5
5/5
5/5
- Hooman A., http://www.capital-themes.com, on 3rd of December 2013
 
kdktec.net thumbnail image

This is very nice service to low level business Like me, It's can be used high level business too, but as a low level business man and computer programer, I really like this service, it because this is very reliable to me, Also I like to appreciate to the customer support service, their are not supports, there like to teacher me, and their now like a family to me.. their do not let me down... thanks for their contribution... i also Like the glance payment time of 21 day. it very help to me when I have some money problems.. Thank you very much hosting24, with best regards!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Kandiyah D., http://www.kdktec.net, on 2nd of December 2013
 
vercarro.com thumbnail image

VERY GOOD

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- hicham m., http://www.vercarro.com, on 2nd of December 2013
 
kinectwebdesign.com thumbnail image

I am completely happy with the service provided and like how someone is always there to help me out if I have difficulties.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Anita z., http://www.kinectwebdesign.com, on 2nd of December 2013
 
duanchenggui.org thumbnail image

The connection speed is not reliable here in mainland china, especially when there are over 10 concurrent visitors to my website!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
2/5
2/5
5/5
2/5
- Chenggui D., http://www.duanchenggui.org, on 2nd of December 2013
 
mdotmedia.com thumbnail image

Ive been with hosting24 for over 3 years during which I have received an excellent service for both support and queries through their live chat. What I like most about hosting24 is you don't get bombarded with marketing emails or ever have to worry about hidden charges in the form of unnecessary addons and useless bundles what you get is a first class hosting service that really speaks for itself, you get a ton of features (you'd normally have to pay for) all included in your hosting plan. I would recommend anyone to give hosting24 a try, you wont be disappointed.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Martin M., http://www.mdotmedia.com, on 2nd of December 2013
 

« Newer Showing reviews 2161 to 2171 of 2402. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238] [239] [240]