Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2402 user reviews.

desolution.org thumbnail image

great service

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Alex G., http://www.desolution.org, on 3rd of December 2013
 
safelistsenders.net thumbnail image

Excellent up time record. You can't get any better then 100%

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Albert S., http://www.safelistsenders.net, on 3rd of December 2013
 

I love this hosting site! I have bought the silver package twice now, renewed, got a free domain, and keep juggling around my ideas for the web. It's amazing and I couldn't ask for more!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Dakota S., http://www.digitalpurityrepair.com, on 3rd of December 2013
 
skylandkits.net thumbnail image

My current experience has been great so far. I have upgraded from their original package to the full blown gold package. It handles all my traffic to my site well and the upkeep of the site is almost 24/7. I would recommend to anyone looking to host websites or any games. I hope they could add better DDoS protection though.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Aaron B., http://www.skylandkits.net, on 3rd of December 2013
 

Its been over a year with Hosting 24 now, I cannot be disappointed with their service. A Fully reliable services an Live support. Hosting 24 provides with a wide range facilities and was always there when I needed them. They have great prices deals and are full secured. They will always keep us update for any Issues. I cannot get this service any where as I tried xzhosting, Crazy domains and many more. Thank you Hosting 24 !!!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Usman A., http://www.islamiceducationltd.com, on 3rd of December 2013
 
note-spot.com thumbnail image

I've hosted 3 web pages since hosting000, and all of them have received full support, I've needed to change the domain name and you have helped me with that, you have a very good customer service and always answer my question, I don't know much about the prices but it seems fair to me because you include a lot of needed things. I always recommend hosting24, it has a very friendly enviroment, what you should improve is the way of changing the rate plans because sometimes people is not able to pay, and need the service anyway, so if I'm gold I would like to be silver just for a couple of month, etc.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Gabriel O., http://www.note-spot.com, on 3rd of December 2013
 

I have been using Hosting24 since 2011 I think. I started with a Gold-account, but upgraded to the Business-plan. I am really happy. There is some downtime, yes, but the support and prices are good. The app installer is also good, and the website speed (when it's up), is great.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- Markus N., http://www.hosteeze.com, on 3rd of December 2013
 

The things I like about hosting24's service is that, the price for everything is reliable and I would recommend the services to others interested or looking for related services. Honestly, I have no idea on what you should improve on, as I only used the web hosting services from hosting24.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jaiquon S., http://www.miservic.com, on 3rd of December 2013
 
fm947universidad.com.ar thumbnail image

Very well

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Nicolas R., http://www.fm947universidad.com.ar, on 3rd of December 2013
 
studiopaw.com thumbnail image

I would like the functionality to open port-ranges, but apart from this, your services have been reliable.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Stealth P., http://www.studiopaw.com, on 3rd of December 2013
 

« Newer Showing reviews 2151 to 2161 of 2402. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238] [239] [240]