Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2387 user reviews.

kdktec.net thumbnail image

This is very nice service to low level business Like me, It's can be used high level business too, but as a low level business man and computer programer, I really like this service, it because this is very reliable to me, Also I like to appreciate to the customer support service, their are not supports, there like to teacher me, and their now like a family to me.. their do not let me down... thanks for their contribution... i also Like the glance payment time of 21 day. it very help to me when I have some money problems.. Thank you very much hosting24, with best regards!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Kandiyah D., http://www.kdktec.net, on 2nd of December 2013
 
vercarro.com thumbnail image

VERY GOOD

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- hicham m., http://www.vercarro.com, on 2nd of December 2013
 
kinectwebdesign.com thumbnail image

I am completely happy with the service provided and like how someone is always there to help me out if I have difficulties.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Anita z., http://www.kinectwebdesign.com, on 2nd of December 2013
 
duanchenggui.org thumbnail image

The connection speed is not reliable here in mainland china, especially when there are over 10 concurrent visitors to my website!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
2/5
2/5
5/5
2/5
- Chenggui D., http://www.duanchenggui.org, on 2nd of December 2013
 
mdotmedia.com thumbnail image

Ive been with hosting24 for over 3 years during which I have received an excellent service for both support and queries through their live chat. What I like most about hosting24 is you don't get bombarded with marketing emails or ever have to worry about hidden charges in the form of unnecessary addons and useless bundles what you get is a first class hosting service that really speaks for itself, you get a ton of features (you'd normally have to pay for) all included in your hosting plan. I would recommend anyone to give hosting24 a try, you wont be disappointed.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Martin M., http://www.mdotmedia.com, on 2nd of December 2013
 
bhfroyale.com thumbnail image

This is a good service overall. Save for downtime and speed, i have been happy so far. I do recommend. Easy with opencart!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
3/5
3/5
5/5
5/5
- BHF R., http://www.bhfroyale.com, on 2nd of December 2013
 
dimensionalcomputer.com thumbnail image

Verry friendly. Always helpfull when i need them. I will recomend them to anyone i come across..

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Domenico D., http://www.dimensionalcomputer.com, on 2nd of December 2013
 

Hosting 24 is fantastic! It is extremely fast. Has reliable servers. Is always online. The support is fast efficient and most helpful. A great service all round! Thankyou!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ben R., http://www.alienbanana.co.uk, on 2nd of December 2013
 
concurso-publico.net thumbnail image

I would recommend it but but sometimes I have problems with the server drops the famous "maintenance" that leave my site hurt the air for a few moments. I think you should have mirrored for errors do not occur as often absurd servers. Nevertheless, I enjoyed

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
2/5
5/5
4/5
3/5
4/5
- Astlande C., http://www.concurso-publico.net, on 2nd of December 2013
 
mesalia.net thumbnail image

Absolutely best is the very fast and good service combined with stability, quality and a reasonable affordable price.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ann-Helén N., http://www.mesalia.net, on 2nd of December 2013
 

« Newer Showing reviews 2151 to 2161 of 2387. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]