Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

applemovies.info thumbnail image

Great customer support. Great staff. Great speed. Great uptime. Great in overall! :)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Christian O., http://www.applemovies.info, on 2nd of December 2013
 
pulseindiahost.com thumbnail image

I am using the services from more than a year before and it is very rocking experience of uses of services. my best wishes and highly recommendations to choose hosting24 services. It is advisable to improve or upgrade or add feature of some or any content of cp by the latest time frame.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Pulseindia T., http://www.pulseindiahost.com, on 2nd of December 2013
 
splessons.com thumbnail image

It's very nice hosting provider

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Sreehari I., http://www.splessons.com, on 2nd of December 2013
 
combihost.com thumbnail image

I like Hosting24, but it could be better. The support is awesome, really love the good support and answers are clear. That I think would be better is if Hosting24 should give a WHMCS license instead of BoxBilling Pro in the reseller plans. It's not easy to keep clients if they have to visit 2 or 3 places (sub-domains) on the website to get started. Overall Hosting24 is great, works fine and you get a lot of user friendly tools to manage your content via cPanel.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
3/5
4/5
5/5
- Peter L., http://www.combihost.com, on 2nd of December 2013
 
dhdesigner.org thumbnail image

I use the services of the Hosting24 over 1 year since I have changed hosting just for this are the problems I had in my other hosting ... I strongly recommend to other future users to switch to a service first.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Bruno V., http://www.dhdesigner.org, on 2nd of December 2013
 
taxidatum.com thumbnail image

Great customer service,very supportative. Hosting plan is excellent for the Price, I will upgrade my plan eventually in the near future, my site keeps growing and I may need more room!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- leonardo a., http://www.taxidatum.com, on 2nd of December 2013
 

Its a great hosting site...I would recommend to my friends to host here...

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Kesava Y., http://www.eduboook.com, on 2nd of December 2013
 
gnep.net thumbnail image

good service

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- zoheir b., http://www.gnep.net, on 2nd of December 2013
 

Some of us need a lot a lot alot of static IPs. Is there any way we can mass buy static IPs from you at a cheap rate? Regards, Joseph

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Joseph P., http://www.yccau.com, on 2nd of December 2013
 

Greetings! I would like to ask satisfied with everything I'm good!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Gergő C., http://www.csizlywebhosting.com, on 2nd of December 2013
 

« Newer Showing reviews 2151 to 2161 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]