Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2387 user reviews.

note-spot.com thumbnail image

I've hosted 3 web pages since hosting000, and all of them have received full support, I've needed to change the domain name and you have helped me with that, you have a very good customer service and always answer my question, I don't know much about the prices but it seems fair to me because you include a lot of needed things. I always recommend hosting24, it has a very friendly enviroment, what you should improve is the way of changing the rate plans because sometimes people is not able to pay, and need the service anyway, so if I'm gold I would like to be silver just for a couple of month, etc.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Gabriel O., http://www.note-spot.com, on 3rd of December 2013
 

I have been using Hosting24 since 2011 I think. I started with a Gold-account, but upgraded to the Business-plan. I am really happy. There is some downtime, yes, but the support and prices are good. The app installer is also good, and the website speed (when it's up), is great.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- Markus N., http://www.hosteeze.com, on 3rd of December 2013
 

The things I like about hosting24's service is that, the price for everything is reliable and I would recommend the services to others interested or looking for related services. Honestly, I have no idea on what you should improve on, as I only used the web hosting services from hosting24.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jay D., http://www.jquonprojects.ca, on 3rd of December 2013
 
fm947universidad.com.ar thumbnail image

Very well

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Nicolas R., http://www.fm947universidad.com.ar, on 3rd of December 2013
 
studiopaw.com thumbnail image

I would like the functionality to open port-ranges, but apart from this, your services have been reliable.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Stealth P., http://www.studiopaw.com, on 3rd of December 2013
 

Top out of the best in hosting Services. I was searching for a hosting provider to host my site. Fast speed, Q

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Serafeim T., http://www.providaki.gr, on 3rd of December 2013
 

I would definitely recommend hosting24 to my friends. All in all I think at the moment I am pretty satisfied I can only encourage the team to ensure security is tightened. I like the simple and plain colors that are used in the log in panels.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
4/5
- Henry M., http://www.likute.com, on 3rd of December 2013
 
bmwnavigation.co.uk thumbnail image

Super Service 5 Star customer service, what more can you ask for in a Hosting company

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- antony g., http://www.bmwnavigation.co.uk, on 3rd of December 2013
 
laflamacamprodon.com thumbnail image

The support service is fantastic. I think that the price of the gold plan is great. I have no complaints with the speed of service.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- JOAN M., http://www.laflamacamprodon.com, on 3rd of December 2013
 
capital-themes.com thumbnail image

I came to know Hosting 24 some 5 years ago and instantly fell in love with it, it is still one of the best, although during these years the speed and reliability became a little annoying for shared plans, but still one of the best golden plans on the planet price and feature wise.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
3/5
3/5
5/5
5/5
- Hooman A., http://www.capital-themes.com, on 3rd of December 2013
 

« Newer Showing reviews 2141 to 2151 of 2387. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]