Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2402 user reviews.

terrum.org thumbnail image

I have used Hosting24 for almost 5 months now and there has been absolutely no issues with them whatsoever. The live chat is online 24/7, which is more than most hosting companies would give and can give you peace of mind that you will always be supported no matter what time it is. The uptime has been great and the functionality (such as installing scripts, ease of control panel use) has been incredibly easy and useful too. With a free domain too you can't say no to that! I recommend Hosting24 to all.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ben G., http://www.terrum.org, on 4th of December 2013
 

i been off and on with this hosting for a long time and always will be useing them best hosting ever

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- steven p., http://www.badassdos187.com, on 4th of December 2013
 
rus-portal.net thumbnail image

ОЧЕНЬ КЛАССНЫЙ РЕСУРС и Быстрый хостинг мне очень подходит для моих веб проектов и сайтов!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Yura G., http://www.rus-portal.net, on 4th of December 2013
 
orsone.net thumbnail image

The customer service is great quality. They are very helpful. Not to mention their endless patience with less experienced users! Very easy to set up prestashop with softaculus. One click and it's done. I'm curious to see my site's performance on the VPS. Monika

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
3/5
5/5
5/5
- monika s., http://www.orsone.net, on 4th of December 2013
 

I experienced effective coverage in my domain for the past 3 months now. I like live chat or support from experienced staff who always give me solutions on my domain even when it was hacked maybe 2 months now. I would like you guys to improve on your servers so that there will be no interruption of any domain registered or hosted under you. Yes, I always recommend your services that's was the reason why I refer people to register with you. That's my Review...you guys are the greatest in webhosting and other activities you perform.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Aliozor F., http://www.naijamightty.com, on 4th of December 2013
 
aitoloakarnaniko.net thumbnail image

I am pleased by disk space, bandwidth and price. Help is available whenever i need it, policies to ensure for a clear money-back guarantee if i'm not satisfied with product. Included many extras. Best regards

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- SIAPERAS L., http://www.aitoloakarnaniko.net, on 4th of December 2013
 
uniquegadgetstt.com thumbnail image

I have been using Hosting 24 for about 3 years now and I think it is quite good. While there have been some cases where I've had down time the overall experience is very good. The support replies to problems quickly and they do their best to help. The CMS database they have makes it easy to get the right CMS for the website you need. I will definitely recommend this Hosting company

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
3/5
- Garth M., http://www.uniquegadgetstt.com, on 4th of December 2013
 
shachaq.no-ip.org thumbnail image

Hosting24 provides an excellent service for online data sharing. The entire system has excellent security. All the necessary utilities are available via a secure redirection system making it easy and safe to update the data. Backing up the entire site is also covered in the utilities, adding to the peace of mind for the person responsible for development of the site. There is a full range of services available with Hosting24, making it a viable option regardless of the complexity involved with the shared data. Simple static webpage or a complete online shopping system - an account can be purchased to match the needs. Speed is as good as, or better than, all other sites I visit.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- larry p., http://www.shachaq.no-ip.org, on 4th of December 2013
 
thathit.com thumbnail image

i like your services alot, haven't had any down time since i switched to hosting24 but i think you guys should improve your support, especially the support you give people in the live chat

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- Kelvin O., http://www.thathit.com, on 4th of December 2013
 

Just need fix mysql database is easy to crach :)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
3/5
5/5
5/5
- mkd c., http://www.mkdclan.net, on 3rd of December 2013
 

« Newer Showing reviews 2141 to 2151 of 2402. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238] [239] [240]