Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2387 user reviews.

aitoloakarnaniko.net thumbnail image

I am pleased by disk space, bandwidth and price. Help is available whenever i need it, policies to ensure for a clear money-back guarantee if i'm not satisfied with product. Included many extras. Best regards

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- SIAPERAS L., http://www.aitoloakarnaniko.net, on 4th of December 2013
 
uniquegadgetstt.com thumbnail image

I have been using Hosting 24 for about 3 years now and I think it is quite good. While there have been some cases where I've had down time the overall experience is very good. The support replies to problems quickly and they do their best to help. The CMS database they have makes it easy to get the right CMS for the website you need. I will definitely recommend this Hosting company

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
3/5
- Garth M., http://www.uniquegadgetstt.com, on 4th of December 2013
 
shachaq.no-ip.org thumbnail image

Hosting24 provides an excellent service for online data sharing. The entire system has excellent security. All the necessary utilities are available via a secure redirection system making it easy and safe to update the data. Backing up the entire site is also covered in the utilities, adding to the peace of mind for the person responsible for development of the site. There is a full range of services available with Hosting24, making it a viable option regardless of the complexity involved with the shared data. Simple static webpage or a complete online shopping system - an account can be purchased to match the needs. Speed is as good as, or better than, all other sites I visit.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- larry p., http://www.shachaq.no-ip.org, on 4th of December 2013
 
thathit.com thumbnail image

i like your services alot, haven't had any down time since i switched to hosting24 but i think you guys should improve your support, especially the support you give people in the live chat

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- Kelvin O., http://www.thathit.com, on 4th of December 2013
 

Just need fix mysql database is easy to crach :)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
3/5
5/5
5/5
- mkd c., http://www.mkdclan.net, on 3rd of December 2013
 
desolution.org thumbnail image

great service

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Alex G., http://www.desolution.org, on 3rd of December 2013
 
safelistsenders.net thumbnail image

Excellent up time record. You can't get any better then 100%

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Albert S., http://www.safelistsenders.net, on 3rd of December 2013
 

I love this hosting site! I have bought the silver package twice now, renewed, got a free domain, and keep juggling around my ideas for the web. It's amazing and I couldn't ask for more!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Dakota S., http://www.digitalpurityrepair.com, on 3rd of December 2013
 
skylandkits.net thumbnail image

My current experience has been great so far. I have upgraded from their original package to the full blown gold package. It handles all my traffic to my site well and the upkeep of the site is almost 24/7. I would recommend to anyone looking to host websites or any games. I hope they could add better DDoS protection though.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Aaron B., http://www.skylandkits.net, on 3rd of December 2013
 

Its been over a year with Hosting 24 now, I cannot be disappointed with their service. A Fully reliable services an Live support. Hosting 24 provides with a wide range facilities and was always there when I needed them. They have great prices deals and are full secured. They will always keep us update for any Issues. I cannot get this service any where as I tried xzhosting, Crazy domains and many more. Thank you Hosting 24 !!!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Usman A., http://www.islamiceducationltd.com, on 3rd of December 2013
 

« Newer Showing reviews 2131 to 2141 of 2387. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]