Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2402 user reviews.

healthinfopage.com thumbnail image

Compared to other hosting services out there I would say hosting24 offers the best.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Mark P., http://www.healthinfopage.com, on 5th of December 2013
 

best price and best hosting

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- mohammed a., http://www.ganyhelal.com, on 5th of December 2013
 

Great service plus free domain registration. Makes for a great package and reliable. I would highly recommend this service to anyone. Especially great for start ups on a budget. Easy to use and easy to get running with all the great cpanel options.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Timothy A., http://www.christianbn.com, on 5th of December 2013
 
webdesh.com thumbnail image

Hello, Hosting 24 service is extremely too good ,i am completely satisfied with all the service provided by it.I give it's service full marks 10/10 for it.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- RAHUL S., http://www.webdesh.com, on 5th of December 2013
 

I have been on and off with hosting 24, we have had a few hiccups in the past but have over come. Support is there when needed, though server availability is some what to be improved. I have had multiple times when i was working on my site and it just goes offline. Sometimes for more then a day. I have recommended services in the past and will do so in the future.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Zach R., http://www.reichelcomputers.com, on 5th of December 2013
 
armageddonv2.com thumbnail image

My experience with Hosting24 has been very pleasant. For a number of reasons; Firstly and most importantly, the prices of Hosting24 is Excellent value for money, its very difficult nowadays to find other hosting companies offering or matching their prices. Secondly, i have never experienced a moment of downtime with their servers, they are stable and fast to load up pages. Thirdly, their live customer service is always online and ready to help and once i had a problem with my forum databases and within 5 minutes they solved by problem. This is my favorite host by far and i hope we will continue to blossom HOSTING24 FTW

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- jia b., http://www.armageddonv2.com, on 5th of December 2013
 
webbhutan.com thumbnail image

I was with Hosting24 for a year now and the support was excellent. Would be happy if the HDD size is increased for my server. So far no issues are pending. I would strongly recommend you services as I feel I have not chosen the wrong company. Thank you so much and will remain as your customer forever.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Nima G., http://www.webbhutan.com, on 5th of December 2013
 

I personally love this host, to the point that I referred it to another friend just earlier today. It's a nice, inexpensive host with enough to go toe to toe with the big wigs in hosting, and give them a run for their money. I do sort of wish the Silver hosting plan, which I use was a bit faster than it is now, and I also wish the automatic scripts weren't so....well, poopy.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
3/5
3/5
4/5
- Chris T., http://www.blakfyr.com, on 4th of December 2013
 

Great hosting. Fast servers great features and speed! First class web hosting!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- andreas s., http://www.minecraft-list-server.com, on 4th of December 2013
 

Hosting24 has been my go to company for years, and I have yet to be disappointed. Any issues - usually my own errors - were always given a prompt response and solved within 24 hours in my experiences. As well, the response team was very kind and knowledgeable, able to lead me in the correct direction. They are among the best support I have dealt with in my entire life. 5 Stars to the support team. Hosting and maintenance itself is quick, easy, and I have never had more than an hour of downtime that was not my own fault ever since I have used Hosting24. I am not one to throw around such high approval, but truly they are among the best in every aspect. I cannot imagine any improvements seeing as I have never fumbled with controls and navigation. I would recommend Hosting24 time and time again, and I already have to several people. Keep doing what you are doing, Hosting24! You are wonderful!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Casey S., http://www.orealisk.com, on 4th of December 2013
 

« Newer Showing reviews 2131 to 2141 of 2402. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238] [239] [240]