Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2387 user reviews.

armageddonv2.com thumbnail image

My experience with Hosting24 has been very pleasant. For a number of reasons; Firstly and most importantly, the prices of Hosting24 is Excellent value for money, its very difficult nowadays to find other hosting companies offering or matching their prices. Secondly, i have never experienced a moment of downtime with their servers, they are stable and fast to load up pages. Thirdly, their live customer service is always online and ready to help and once i had a problem with my forum databases and within 5 minutes they solved by problem. This is my favorite host by far and i hope we will continue to blossom HOSTING24 FTW

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- jia b., http://www.armageddonv2.com, on 5th of December 2013
 
webbhutan.com thumbnail image

I was with Hosting24 for a year now and the support was excellent. Would be happy if the HDD size is increased for my server. So far no issues are pending. I would strongly recommend you services as I feel I have not chosen the wrong company. Thank you so much and will remain as your customer forever.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Nima G., http://www.webbhutan.com, on 5th of December 2013
 

I personally love this host, to the point that I referred it to another friend just earlier today. It's a nice, inexpensive host with enough to go toe to toe with the big wigs in hosting, and give them a run for their money. I do sort of wish the Silver hosting plan, which I use was a bit faster than it is now, and I also wish the automatic scripts weren't so....well, poopy.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
3/5
3/5
4/5
- Chris T., http://www.blakfyr.com, on 4th of December 2013
 

Great hosting. Fast servers great features and speed! First class web hosting!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- andreas s., http://www.minecraft-list-server.com, on 4th of December 2013
 

Hosting24 has been my go to company for years, and I have yet to be disappointed. Any issues - usually my own errors - were always given a prompt response and solved within 24 hours in my experiences. As well, the response team was very kind and knowledgeable, able to lead me in the correct direction. They are among the best support I have dealt with in my entire life. 5 Stars to the support team. Hosting and maintenance itself is quick, easy, and I have never had more than an hour of downtime that was not my own fault ever since I have used Hosting24. I am not one to throw around such high approval, but truly they are among the best in every aspect. I cannot imagine any improvements seeing as I have never fumbled with controls and navigation. I would recommend Hosting24 time and time again, and I already have to several people. Keep doing what you are doing, Hosting24! You are wonderful!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Casey S., http://www.orealisk.com, on 4th of December 2013
 
terrum.org thumbnail image

I have used Hosting24 for almost 5 months now and there has been absolutely no issues with them whatsoever. The live chat is online 24/7, which is more than most hosting companies would give and can give you peace of mind that you will always be supported no matter what time it is. The uptime has been great and the functionality (such as installing scripts, ease of control panel use) has been incredibly easy and useful too. With a free domain too you can't say no to that! I recommend Hosting24 to all.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ben G., http://www.terrum.org, on 4th of December 2013
 

i been off and on with this hosting for a long time and always will be useing them best hosting ever

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- steven p., http://www.badassdos187.com, on 4th of December 2013
 
rus-portal.net thumbnail image

ОЧЕНЬ КЛАССНЫЙ РЕСУРС и Быстрый хостинг мне очень подходит для моих веб проектов и сайтов!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Yura G., http://www.rus-portal.net, on 4th of December 2013
 
orsone.net thumbnail image

The customer service is great quality. They are very helpful. Not to mention their endless patience with less experienced users! Very easy to set up prestashop with softaculus. One click and it's done. I'm curious to see my site's performance on the VPS. Monika

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
3/5
5/5
5/5
- monika s., http://www.orsone.net, on 4th of December 2013
 

I experienced effective coverage in my domain for the past 3 months now. I like live chat or support from experienced staff who always give me solutions on my domain even when it was hacked maybe 2 months now. I would like you guys to improve on your servers so that there will be no interruption of any domain registered or hosted under you. Yes, I always recommend your services that's was the reason why I refer people to register with you. That's my Review...you guys are the greatest in webhosting and other activities you perform.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Aliozor F., http://www.naijamightty.com, on 4th of December 2013
 

« Newer Showing reviews 2121 to 2131 of 2387. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]