Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

wiliiem.com thumbnail image

The Domain setup and activation is fast and the service is also reliable.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- Zoila P., http://www.wiliiem.com, on 23rd of November 2015
 
shrt.be thumbnail image

I have been using Hosting24 (Coming from 000webhost) for about 6 months now and I must say it has been nothing short of amazing! Customer Support is fast and friendly and servers are never down! This makes me and my cleints very happy :)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Brad P., http://www.shrt.be, on 23rd of November 2015
 
minspon.com thumbnail image

hosting24 great. I like most of the speed of your connection. it's very fast. I hope you can develop further.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Vũ P., http://www.minspon.com, on 23rd of November 2015
 
carlofernando.com thumbnail image

I had my website with Hosting24 for two full years and I have only positive comments about their services. During this period I had problems twice. I must say that their online assistance was superb. Both times they helped me out - which were faults at my end. I do not hesitate to recommend Hosting24 to any one.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
3/5
5/5
3/5
5/5
5/5
- Carlo F., http://www.carlofernando.com, on 20th of November 2015
 
gameandroidcenter.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 is the most affordable webhosting i ever found. The hosting is fast and never seen an web error in my website ever since last year. I can even host a multiple domain at a time without any hassle. I recommend everyone to try the service of hosting24. I'm pretty sure you won't regret. :)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ervin A., http://www.gameandroidcenter.com, on 19th of November 2015
 
free-premium.net thumbnail image

I purchased my first product on hosting24 3 years ago. What I can say since that moment? I purchased over 20 hostings, some vps and I vouch for them. I recommended their service for friends, they are glad as well. By the Way sorry, english is not my primary language. Take care!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Daniel K., http://www.free-premium.net, on 19th of November 2015
 
polargaming.net thumbnail image

My past experience is only positive. Hosting24 is very reliable, generous and cheap and easy to use. 10/10

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Walter H., http://www.polargaming.net, on 18th of November 2015
 

The items included in hosting packages are great. Happy to response time and easy operations.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Biju M., http://www.al-tech2.org, on 18th of November 2015
 

Very Good

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Tahir R., http://www.rwebdesigning.com, on 18th of November 2015
 
michaelarts.org thumbnail image

It's a beautiful, fast and cheap website hosting and no seat. And I have a lot of experience in creating sites through my dealings with your site .I already suggested your website to my friends. Not have any reservations on your website and I hope you increase the speed of the performance of the site and the development of services. I am very impressed with the level of strong protection. Finally I wish you increase and the continued excellence.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- andrew t., http://www.michaelarts.org, on 15th of November 2015
 

« Newer Showing reviews 211 to 221 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]