Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

In the past i did not like hosting 24 becase of support issues. Though now i wouldnt change hosts for the world. Ive tries leaseweb and godaddy and they dont compare.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
3/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- justin m., http://www.bazrimprogramming.org, on 6th of December 2013
 
bribob4.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 provides an overall great experience. On my website (bribob4.com), I constantly praise hosting24 for it's great service. The price is a bit expensive, but that can be solved with one of their many coupon codes. I would recommend their services.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
- Bribob B., http://www.bribob4.com, on 5th of December 2013
 

What i like about the services! - The Services are Fast Cheap... And good staff... They Help out the community alot. I would Most Likely to recommend this service... You guys should not improve much at all its all pretty good i had a couple sites up from here... one was vexarray.com, glexhost.com, domains were. vexcraft.org, xlitehotel.com and the above...

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- kaleb b., http://www.vexarray.net, on 5th of December 2013
 
itgrl.ca thumbnail image

I have been very please with this service.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Lisa S., http://www.itgrl.ca, on 5th of December 2013
 
slicargo.net thumbnail image

Yes I think that the service is very good, I'll recommend it to all my friends.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Rolando M., http://www.slicargo.net, on 5th of December 2013
 
healthinfopage.com thumbnail image

Compared to other hosting services out there I would say hosting24 offers the best.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Denis M., http://www.healthinfopage.com, on 5th of December 2013
 

best price and best hosting

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- mohammed a., http://www.ganyhelal.com, on 5th of December 2013
 

Great service plus free domain registration. Makes for a great package and reliable. I would highly recommend this service to anyone. Especially great for start ups on a budget. Easy to use and easy to get running with all the great cpanel options.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Timothy A., http://www.christianbn.com, on 5th of December 2013
 
webdesh.com thumbnail image

Hello, Hosting 24 service is extremely too good ,i am completely satisfied with all the service provided by it.I give it's service full marks 10/10 for it.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- RAHUL S., http://www.webdesh.com, on 5th of December 2013
 

I have been on and off with hosting 24, we have had a few hiccups in the past but have over come. Support is there when needed, though server availability is some what to be improved. I have had multiple times when i was working on my site and it just goes offline. Sometimes for more then a day. I have recommended services in the past and will do so in the future.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Zach R., http://www.reichelcomputers.com, on 5th of December 2013
 

« Newer Showing reviews 2101 to 2111 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]