Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

fapplife.com thumbnail image

I've been using Hosting24 for 8+ years now, wouldn't use another company, everything is right there for you, support is fast and friendly. I've whitelisted myself out of my account and they were there within seconds to get me back in. They've never overcharged, or came with every promise of making your business successful, and no I'm 100% real. They are the bomb at what their business does.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Nathaniel T., http://www.fapplife.com, on 5th of May 2017
 
eliastorres.net thumbnail image

excelet services.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- miguel m., http://www.eliastorres.net, on 26th of April 2017
 
tinnybashing.com thumbnail image

I'm so happy i chose Hosting24. There are always great deals and the customer support is the best I have had from any hosting service.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Rock K., http://www.tinnybashing.com, on 25th of April 2017
 
misahualliwildlifecenter.ec thumbnail image

Excellent service! Go on!!!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Mario A., http://www.misahualliwildlifecenter.ec, on 17th of April 2017
 
thoreric.net thumbnail image

If you need a powerfull, but still cheap webhost, I can recommend Hosting24. The gold plan on this hosting company covers all my needs, and still I can afford having my websites here. The customer support is there when I need help, and the support agents are highly skilled and kind.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Thor E., http://www.thoreric.net, on 16th of April 2017
 
99coinn.com thumbnail image

hello i just want to tell you guys this hosting is awsome! the best hosting with the best support and what about prices? yes its cheap with all that and more and more.. if you use this hosting with other services trust me you wont looking for any other hosting or services. thank you hosting24 team!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Bilal z., http://www.99coinn.com, on 10th of April 2017
 

the best choice for you to satisfy your web experience demands.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
- Bader A., http://www.baderalfouzan.com, on 9th of April 2017
 
fast4servers.com thumbnail image

i recommend everbody to purchase the service because of uptime and speed . the support is excellent . I have a business reseller and I am satisfied of the service

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- mustafa s., http://www.fast4servers.com, on 7th of April 2017
 

I typically have no issues. The only complaint is related to the renewal process. I received a notice that my card on file had expired. I updated the card right away. The next day, I received a notice that my hosting had expired. I had to log in and re-enter the same card number and manually renew, even though auto-renew was on and my card had already been updated. I recall this happening a while back too - like the process where we lookup an invoice and update card info does not link correctly somewhere and I still need to renew manually. Overall not a big deal, just doesn't seem smooth.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- Phillip P., http://www.pwsserver.com, on 6th of April 2017
 
jscodery.com thumbnail image

I've tried several big name hosting companies before Hosting24, and I have to say, I'm not the type to leave reviews, but this company is great! Customer support is on point. Incredibly user friendly and fast. 10/10

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Branden I., http://www.jscodery.com, on 6th of April 2017
 

« Newer Showing reviews 21 to 31 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]