Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2387 user reviews.

games-keys.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 is the best web hosting online!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- George D., http://www.games-keys.com, on 7th of December 2013
 
iphone-permanent-unlock.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 is a great hosting company. The prices are pretty fair according to speed and reliability. Support is perfect since you get an answer in 24h max. Also the customer panel is very well designed and easy to use. The only "problem" is the extremely high security meters which caused me to lose 2 websites (from an automated payment method) but now everything is ok. Highly recommended!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Xenofon V., http://www.iphone-permanent-unlock.com, on 7th of December 2013
 

Very good, fast web service

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- tiernan m., http://www.bladux.co.uk, on 7th of December 2013
 
greekdesignhosting.com thumbnail image

The service is flawless old! as also n your team that responds directly to the MESSAGES k queries we have! You could put MORE apzz instaler and riseler packages to get ready tablet Services of providing an improved system riseler only and sorry, but I do not speak English well

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- gregory p., http://www.greekdesignhosting.com, on 7th of December 2013
 
hujox.net thumbnail image

In my honest opinion, this is high quality services and products. I've read a lot of shit about hosting24, but I honestly don't know where they got it from, maybe there are people in your crew that is worse than others, maybe they did something wrong, whatever the reason is I don't really care as long as this have been working for me, and it has, so I'm pretty much happy.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
4/5
- Bjørn-Tore M., http://www.hujox.net, on 7th of December 2013
 

I have been with Hosting24 for over 3 years now, and have found the service and support first class. I would have no hesitation recommending this service wholeheartedly. My domain gets moderate traffic and has no problems...the only thing I would like is the ability to host a Mumble server. As far as improvements are concerned, I would like a url shortening method that really works.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Lisa S., http://www.mtar.info, on 7th of December 2013
 

I've only been using you guys for the past month, and I am delightfully pleased with the service that I've received through you guys. CPanel support is amazing, and it has made handling business a lot quicker & less redundant with certain things. To be honest, I can't think of anything that I would improve, you guys have it covered. I would certainly recommend your services first to anyone that was looking for their own. Just a moment ago I had to pleasure of speaking with one of the support guys, and they were very quick to respond & provided me with exceptional customer service. Very pleased.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Matthew L., http://www.netkos.net, on 7th of December 2013
 
penseimonster.com thumbnail image

FTP access is failing a bit further in Brazil, but it is a great service!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
- Leonardo V., http://www.penseimonster.com, on 7th of December 2013
 
fivespidersmedia.net thumbnail image

So far I have had a good experience with Hosting24. I would like to see improvements in the resource limits areas, in that I would like to see the over usage bars be a bit more clear at all times instead of just when limits are being reached. Their is complete ease of use with all of the other features. However, I would like to see in the file system clearer link references. What I mean by that is that it would be nice to just have an option where you could click and cut and paste a link to a specific file.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Mark B., http://www.fivespidersmedia.net, on 7th of December 2013
 
csmithent.com thumbnail image

Website works great. It loads quickly and has many page options. The interface is very user friendly and the tutorials are extremely helpful. Another major plus is the value of the services.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Corey S., http://www.csmithent.com, on 6th of December 2013
 

« Newer Showing reviews 2091 to 2101 of 2387. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]