Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

pluspeta.com thumbnail image

I think hosting24 hast great customer service and their always available whenever you need them. the Price for hosting easy very affordable and they have no hidden fees. hosting24 is suitable for all types from small business to personal. I would for sure recommend them to friends and family.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Mohammad J., http://www.pluspeta.com, on 6th of December 2013
 
burakyilmaz.org thumbnail image

i use this servis about 3 year and i like it. some times i had lidle problem but hosting24 solving the probles fastly

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Burak Y., http://www.burakyilmaz.org, on 6th of December 2013
 

Cheap hosting, free domain, probably the best hosting provider in the world! Passed the site on to all my friends who are into web developing and several are members due to the affordability, 10/10

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- hacker h., http://www.deathlypvpz.org, on 6th of December 2013
 

great hosting value, but just a bit much in cost

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- Andrew M., http://www.nasinta.com, on 6th of December 2013
 
whitt-net.com thumbnail image

Great and reliable service which efficient support. Everything is easy to find in the members area and extra services can easily be added. Extra domains feel slightly expected but are not required.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Mathew G., http://www.whitt-net.com, on 6th of December 2013
 
serb-craft.com thumbnail image

Best web hosting that my website has ever been on! Keep it up with good work guys!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
- Jovan M., http://www.serb-craft.com, on 6th of December 2013
 
texnostuff.com thumbnail image

I have Hosting24 Gold Plan from about 1 year and half and I ever got the best support: fast and friendly. I had some speed problems in the past, but after my segnalation I got the resolution of this issue. I'm happy about the cPanel that let me manage a lot of things. I love the possibility to access at the MySql DB from external location (so I can use MySql WorkBrench). Another feature I really like is the subdomain addon on my Gold Plan. I would suggest Hostin 24 at all. The price is really good and the service is wonderfull!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
3/5
5/5
5/5
- Luca B., http://www.texnostuff.com, on 6th of December 2013
 
nationalgamerz.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 is a great host of your getting started and need room to grow the only downside that i can see is the random conntions problems at night. But other then that its a great host my website i up alest 98% of the time in the day time.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
3/5
5/5
3/5
5/5
- Jonathan H., http://www.nationalgamerz.com, on 6th of December 2013
 
impulseraids.com thumbnail image

Very easy to get up and running. Price is very hard to beat for what you get. Never have any disruptions. I would recommend this service to anybody wanting to host a site or any other services.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ryan B., http://www.impulseraids.com, on 6th of December 2013
 
surgeit.net thumbnail image

I have already recommended this website to many of my friends and it worked out well for them.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- daniel m., http://www.surgeit.net, on 6th of December 2013
 

« Newer Showing reviews 2091 to 2101 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]