Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2386 user reviews.

Im not going to lie the hosting is fine, seems as oh stability is fine, 90% i would say uptime but i would happen to say there is no warning if you go over processor limits so if u plan on using cms dont use there package use a vps. its so much safer. I would say most of the time and basic stuff there support is great but anything to complex they fail to cope and just give up trying and close the ticket and you have to reopen.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Dan R., http://www.findomsocial.com, on 8th of December 2013
 

I had good experience with hosting24, excellent helpdesk, live chat always online, they give me a big help ! God job boys !

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Senka B., http://www.nogometni.info, on 8th of December 2013
 

Most problems are solved in few minutes, however some, even if really really easy are unable to be removed, because of politics. For example paying with annonymous account or increasing number o ftp connections or informing me with mail when there is ddos. Price is good, only wen there is a promotion. At least, it's quick and with many features.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
3/5
- xxxxxx x., http://www.elenx.com, on 8th of December 2013
 
tech-team.al thumbnail image

Hosting24.com is a very reliable host because my website until now has never gone offline, except one case which was my fault because I had left some contact forms on the website which some malicious users used to send mass emails and managed to send offline my database and after that the website too but only for several minutes thanks to fast response of hosting24 that putted my website back online. One suggestion would be to increase the numbers of emails that can be send per minute because there might be websites that contains contact forms that send auto confirmation emails, but of course this limitation to be within the limits for not risking the blacklisting. After the attack that happened to my website I submitted a ticket and I received an answer that this limit was to protect the server from being blacklisted but I'm making this suggestion if there is any space to increase this limit. As I said until now I'm very happy with the services offered from hosting24 and the fast answers form the support and of course every other service included on the package .

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- ardit s., http://www.tech-team.al, on 8th of December 2013
 
portcitycloudsolutions.com thumbnail image

Great hosting for the price. Offers excellent customer service. Will use again for sure!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Travis C., http://www.portcitycloudsolutions.com, on 8th of December 2013
 
bydlo.org thumbnail image

Fantastic hosting! You have just about everything anybody needs a web host. All for a really good price, competitive with others in the industry. I contacted the technical support and was completely satisfied. I got a quick and accurate answer to my question. The only thing I am missing is support for Phar.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
- Nickolay S., http://www.bydlo.org, on 8th of December 2013
 

Past experiences have been mainly positive. I'm not sure if there is anything that you would be able to improve on from my end. It's been a great service. I believe I have already recommended your services once or twice.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
3/5
4/5
2/5
4/5
4/5
- Ashley J., http://www.talicadanyseus.com, on 7th of December 2013
 
victordj.info thumbnail image

I have been using hosting24 for the past three years now. My overall experience has been a pleasant one, great customer service, they answer right away, and keep me updated about any ongoing problems. It's been an awesome experience, yes I will definitely recommend hosting24 to others. Great service!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Victor J., http://www.victordj.info, on 7th of December 2013
 

I have moved from my previous web hosting provider to Hosting24 as the price and packages were attractive and i am very pleased with the performance and ease of use. The servers scripts, extensions and php compatibility exceed my expectations and the detailed control panel interface is very simple to use and is well documented. The help and support is also very professional and fast as we ran into a problem with the website using a high amount of resources after a support ticket was submitted the problems were resolved. I have and continue to recommend Hosting24 to others as in my opinion the service is fantastic.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Painless J., http://www.ausinsane.com, on 7th of December 2013
 
games-keys.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 is the best web hosting online!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- George D., http://www.games-keys.com, on 7th of December 2013
 

« Newer Showing reviews 2081 to 2091 of 2386. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]