Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2386 user reviews.

Great hosting company all-around, I've been using hosting24 services for over 2 years and will always continue to. Support is amazing and any issues have been resolved swiftly. Prices are very fair and incredibly competitive.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Harley S., http://www., on 11th of December 2013
 
aussiewebsitesnow.com thumbnail image

Whilst this company has received scathing reviews from other websites I must say that I have had a completely different experience. Originally we had some DNS errors caused by a bug (which was ironed out by the team) but every step of the way, communication and help was readily available. There is no better cost effective solution for website hosting, bottom line, if you require specialist hosting in your local area you should have your own data tube on FTTH. For everything else, perfect solution here.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Daniel L., http://www.aussiewebsitesnow.com, on 10th of December 2013
 
x1webhosting.com thumbnail image

The service has been great ever since I first ordered. The support has been quick and concise and the staff have managed to fix pretty much anything i've been able to throw at them. The ever-expanding features are also a massive plus!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- Nathan L., http://www.x1webhosting.com, on 10th of December 2013
 
martinco.com.ar thumbnail image

Realmente confiable y con gran Soporte técnico! 100% Recomendable!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Martin G., http://www.martinco.com.ar, on 10th of December 2013
 
wheelbarrowsonlyltd.com thumbnail image

Never once had a problem. Good price and good servers. Value for money definitely. Found these a couple of years ago and never looked back. 5/5 rating and would recommend

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Oisin R., http://www.wheelbarrowsonlyltd.com, on 10th of December 2013
 

I have used this service for the last 3 months and am very happy with it. After using other hosting sites, I find Hosting24.com economical & am quite happy with the customer service. Very personal and customer oriented. I would highly recommend this web host for personal or business alike.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Bryan A., http://www.vyrd.org, on 10th of December 2013
 
gurrrl.com thumbnail image

I like hosting24's easy setup process, it was much faster than any other hosting than I've used in the past. Their pricing was too good to be true, I bought it during a sale and got 30% off for life. I only contacted their support once via live chat although they weren't as helpful as I hoped, I was still able to resolve my issue on my own. I'm going to stay with hosting24 for good now. This is the only web hosting provider that I actually like. I would highly recommend hosting24 to anyone who needs a good hosting service.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- ben d., http://www.gurrrl.com, on 9th of December 2013
 
tiorammitchell.com thumbnail image

it works !!!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Tioram M., http://www.tiorammitchell.com, on 9th of December 2013
 

I've loved hosting24 from day one i first time used it. It's very cheap and fast servers, been with hosting24 for over a year now. Keep it up Hosting24

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Adz P., http://www.Stunt-O-Mania.com, on 9th of December 2013
 
ripleyagency.com thumbnail image

For me is the best server in the world. Thks

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
3/5
4/5
- Jaison R., http://www.ripleyagency.com, on 9th of December 2013
 

« Newer Showing reviews 2061 to 2071 of 2386. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]