Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

ripleyagency.com thumbnail image

For me is the best server in the world. Thks

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
3/5
4/5
- Jaison R., http://www.ripleyagency.com, on 9th of December 2013
 
theryanwilsonshow.co.uk thumbnail image

Very fast upload speeds. Reliable service. Easy to use interface. I recommend hosting24!!!!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ryan W., http://www.theryanwilsonshow.co.uk, on 9th of December 2013
 
xn--o3cdaa1er7v.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 is the best web hosting for me. It's no down time since I used.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ittiporn C., http://www.xn--o3cdaa1er7v.com, on 9th of December 2013
 
webatube.com thumbnail image

Hosting 24 has 24 hours support (as its name indicates) with live chat which makes it a costumer friendly hosting company prompt to respond to any inquiries. they offer great quality to price ratio because they are not affraid to lower their price in order for you to test their service. Unlimited disk space and bandwith allow you to enjoy the powerness of their servers. However, be carefull of not using your cpu limit on the shared hosting otherwise your site could be suspended but unblocked at any request from your side. Great cpanel interface (which is sometimes a bit slow) allows customer to manage efficiently its offer including cloudfare partnership and cron jobs.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
3/5
3/5
5/5
5/5
- Rodrigo C., http://www.webatube.com, on 9th of December 2013
 
wiserwebdesign.com thumbnail image

I haven't had an issue with hosting24, and I've been using them for over 2 years. The tech support team is always an IM away, and if they can't help me directly, the ticket service responds almost immediately. I currently host 4 domains through hosting 24, and none of them have experienced noticeable downtime for any duration. Each feature that I need is installed in cpanel, and ready to go, or it's at least a short "check to activate" button away.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Tyler S., http://www.wiserwebdesign.com, on 8th of December 2013
 
darrinsstuff.com thumbnail image

Good stable service. No issues with this service since I signed up.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Darrin S., http://www.darrinsstuff.com, on 8th of December 2013
 

A very reliable, fast and affordable service, i am a student and i am very happy to pay this amount of money for what i am getting. If i had to suggest something to improve i would say to make it cheaper to get a faster VPS

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Daniel B., http://www.danielscode.com, on 8th of December 2013
 
kingdomsurvival.com thumbnail image

Great host for my website for a good price. Good support but it could be a little bit faster. The speed of the website is good. And your having a good panel.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- Hylke J., http://www.kingdomsurvival.com, on 8th of December 2013
 
mrskyman.com thumbnail image

I have been paying for hosting now for almost 2 years with hosting24, Im really happy with these guys, they are very helpful with any problems I may have +++++ Rep

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- derek f., http://www.mrskyman.com, on 8th of December 2013
 
holyspirithamilton.net thumbnail image

I really enjoyed the service provided by Hosting24. My website has always been online and never had any problems with it. The support team is quite helpful and always replies back to me when needed. I would highly recommend Hosting24 to my friends.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Roman U., http://www.holyspirithamilton.net, on 8th of December 2013
 

« Newer Showing reviews 2061 to 2071 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]