Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2402 user reviews.

I love Hosting24 I've got for only $6 per month a domain , a CPanel and unmetered bandwidth I couldn't find anything cheaper and more fast than Hosting24. I would highly recommend this to anyone who would be interested in hosting. It also have really good support. They reply usually pretty fast.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Rasha G., http://www.vcserver.net, on 14th of December 2013
 
cpp.mw thumbnail image

I've been using Hosting24 for over three years now for a collection of small websites in Malawi and Kenya. During the three years, I only experienced downtime for a total of 10-15 hours. Our websites are email intensive but we're able to rely on Hosting24 servers, apart from an occasional false spam lockout, the email service has been extremely reliable. Customer support is also good, they respond in a few hours at most and their live support is much faster. You really get your value for money here.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Wiza J., http://www.cpp.mw, on 14th of December 2013
 
bloodchaser.com thumbnail image

It would be good if you added more security for wordpress login system from hack. Maybe I would recommed your services in my blog.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
- Joakim L., http://www.bloodchaser.com, on 13th of December 2013
 
streetropolis.com thumbnail image

Great service at a great price. If you have a site that uses alot of plugins or bandwidth I definitely recommend their VPS hosting. Ive been a customer for 2 years and I paid ahead a year in a half in advance. Great investment!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Julian H., http://www.streetropolis.com, on 13th of December 2013
 
xboxghost.com thumbnail image

i love you guys the first ever non terrible hosting business

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Steven G., http://www.xboxghost.com, on 13th of December 2013
 
cstex.info thumbnail image

Great support, great servers and VERY VERY GREAT uplink!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- ALEX D., http://www.cstex.info, on 13th of December 2013
 

I've been using Hosting24 for a few years now. I love the price and quality. You just cannot beat their offer.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Bartol B., http://www.saltycereal.net, on 13th of December 2013
 
sharehosting.info thumbnail image

I don't comment about service hosting24! Hosting24 is good

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
3/5
3/5
4/5
- Long L., http://www.sharehosting.info, on 13th of December 2013
 
mihermosahonduras.com thumbnail image

Time I have been with your service very good to me like the speed is very good I have not had any problems. Promotions should put price more often to qualify a plan as long, of course that I would recommend because they have an excellent service.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Emilson E., http://www.mihermosahonduras.com, on 13th of December 2013
 
silentfiles.com thumbnail image

I've already recommended Hosting24 to a lot of my friends. What I love the most about Hosting24 is the Help Desk, the professional replies and support I get all the time from the qualified staff are always very helping. Thanks for the great service.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Eni S., http://www.silentfiles.com, on 13th of December 2013
 

« Newer Showing reviews 2051 to 2061 of 2402. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238] [239] [240]