Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

I've test a lot of free hosting, ad thanks to one of them I find out about hosting 24. Prices are just great, they offer me a lot of services, great script processing, a lot of bandwidth as well as hard disk drive. The support is excellent. I just love the services.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Gerardo P., http://www.flyinbox.net, on 12th of December 2013
 

I have used Hosting24 for a few years now for my website, and I can say that I have never had a problem with the service and support by them. The up time is truly remarkable compared to other hosting services, and if you need technical support, the Customer Service personnel and techs will work continuously with you until the problem is resolved. Great service, great price, great hosting. You can't go wrong with Hosting24.com!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Charles L., http://www.lawtonprecepts.com, on 12th of December 2013
 
creepfreak.net thumbnail image

I really love this hosting. It's cheap, good customer support BUT I had some problems with my account getting suspended while I had nothing to do with it wich is sad. But for the rest I really like it here!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
3/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Inti V., http://www.creepfreak.net, on 12th of December 2013
 
exfaction.org thumbnail image

I've never had a problem with Hosting24! Overtime, they've treated me well, offered me discounts for being loyal, and so much more. The service has always been reliable, and I'd honestly recommend them to anyone. 10/10

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Justin W., http://www.exfaction.org, on 12th of December 2013
 
rune-fire.net thumbnail image

I've been using hosting24 for a very long time, and I am still happy with it! Cheap, stable and always online.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jaimie d., http://www.rune-fire.net, on 12th of December 2013
 
iphonesaltillo.com thumbnail image

looking for a hosting provider I came across Hosting24, prices convinced me but I thought it was all coming features and access to cpanel and decides to stay with them.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
3/5
- Carlos E., http://www.iphonesaltillo.com, on 11th of December 2013
 

I am still new in web publishing and Internet marketing but I can say that Hosting24 services rocks! So far, I hadn't had experienced any problems or inefficiency with regards to their services and I still have a lot to explore from the comprehensive array of tools available in their CPanel. Hosting24 is also very prompt in attending to my inquiries or concerns and most of all, they don't charge too much compared to other online hosting services. Hosting24 has really helped a lot in my productivity.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- MENELEO O., http://www.leovides.biz, on 11th of December 2013
 
tpb.edu.bo thumbnail image

Service is good, the only thing in which it can improve their services is in website building.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
4/5
5/5
4/5
4/5
- Julio C., http://www.tpb.edu.bo, on 11th of December 2013
 
elenx.net thumbnail image

Price, features and speed are Your advantages over other hostings. Mainly because of promotions. However, I have expirenced few troubles, when asking support to enchance my server. Not by their fault, but more because Your inner politics forbids something [at least they said so]. Simple example is that You do not limit bandwitch, but You do limit max connections, but this means, I cannot use my full bandwitch when transfering many small files. From user point of view, it's exacly same thing as limiting bandwitch, because it increases time needed for move files. Also, not many, but when DDoS occurs, then I would like to recive email about it, insteed of having to log into hosting24.com to check it.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
3/5
- Łukasz B., http://www.elenx.net, on 11th of December 2013
 
sinistercity.net thumbnail image

I already refer people to hosting 24 i like the flexibility. The friendly live chat service. I have no issues with this service and has been here for 3 years now.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Stephen C., http://www.sinistercity.net, on 11th of December 2013
 

« Newer Showing reviews 2041 to 2051 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]