Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2402 user reviews.

tvbwind.com thumbnail image

I have used Hosting24 Server more than 1 year, I select Hosting24 because the price for me is very suitable, but when i use it, i find, other services is good too, for example visit speed, Uptime... But I have a suggestion, can Help Desk add more language support? for example German, because when I submit a ticket, I must use google translate, its not good for me. and i want to try the VPS 1 month, if it is good, i will purchase it, because my website frequently reach the limit recently.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Hao T., http://www.tvbwind.com, on 17th of December 2013
 
easyryders.co.uk thumbnail image

Been brilliant issues get fixed quickly and there isn't many of them, they have also added me features onto cpanel that I required and been generally very helpful, cost effective too - thanks hosting24!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Richard R., http://www.easyryders.co.uk, on 17th of December 2013
 

have good alternatives, it's the best of hosting24.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- jhoel n., http://www.latin4.net, on 16th of December 2013
 
mariosoftsolutions.com thumbnail image

I tried a reseller account in a way that I upgraded my silver account(bizjobfinder.com). In my cpanel the silver account was not replaced by the reseller account. That is I have 2 accounts in my cpanel the reseller and silver both in bizjobfinder.com. When browsing the site I have some error experience regarding activation. Sometimes it will be up sometimes it will give a message not activated. And I'm totally unhappy with it thus i decided to cut my reseller account. I would like to suggest if the account is upgraded the other account should be replaced. Because my speculation is that the silver and reseller same domain may somehow confused.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
3/5
3/5
3/5
3/5
3/5
- Mario S., http://www.mariosoftsolutions.com, on 16th of December 2013
 
multiwebpersonal.com thumbnail image

They warning with I'm doing something wrong. The payment service is easy. Easy to install new web page. I have been working fine for 2 yrs. I can buy another server with low price. Good work guy.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
3/5
- Cristopher G., http://www.multiwebpersonal.com, on 16th of December 2013
 

I've been working with hosting24's free webhost for a long time and decided it would be nice to move to the paid host. Ever since I came here, the service has been excellent. Never has my site been down, the customer service was always there 24/7 to help me with any sort of problems that came up. I love this host and would recommend it to everyone.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
- Nikhil P., http://www.vibeate.com, on 16th of December 2013
 

I'm so happy in Hosting24، because here a great price value and a great features and the support they are smart because they can answer all my a questions because I don't good in English language and they are can help me anytime. Thank you Hosting24.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Wafa A., http://www.oriflamehofuf.com, on 31st of December 1969
 

I'm so happy in Hosting24، because here a great price value and a great features and the support they are smart because they can answer all my a questions because I don't good in English language and they are can help me anytime. Thank you Hosting24.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Wafa A., http://www.oriflamehofuf.com, on 16th of December 2013
 

I just love your hosting service... I had no problem at all and I can say I'm very satisfied with all the things. Even the live chat was very helpul (great thing), i got solution to all the problems I had, in just some moments. Why not recommending it! I already did this among my friends. Keep up the good job guys! Don't know if it works like this, but can you add a feature on CPanel that generates short url_s for the website user have? Wish you a nice day!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Bulgaru A., http://www.memepremiu.com, on 16th of December 2013
 
comprarcerditos.com thumbnail image

Well, I´ve had almost no problems with H24. They had a bad week some time ago, with some downtimes, but nothing to worry about, they promptly answered to all support tickets giving explanations on what was happening, so I can say I´m happy with them.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
3/5
5/5
4/5
- Julio P., http://www.comprarcerditos.com, on 16th of December 2013
 

« Newer Showing reviews 2031 to 2041 of 2402. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238] [239] [240]