Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

cstex.info thumbnail image

Great support, great servers and VERY VERY GREAT uplink!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- ALEX D., http://www.cstex.info, on 13th of December 2013
 

I've been using Hosting24 for a few years now. I love the price and quality. You just cannot beat their offer.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Bartol B., http://www.saltycereal.net, on 13th of December 2013
 
sharehosting.info thumbnail image

I don't comment about service hosting24! Hosting24 is good

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
3/5
3/5
4/5
- Long L., http://www.sharehosting.info, on 13th of December 2013
 
mihermosahonduras.com thumbnail image

Time I have been with your service very good to me like the speed is very good I have not had any problems. Promotions should put price more often to qualify a plan as long, of course that I would recommend because they have an excellent service.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Emilson E., http://www.mihermosahonduras.com, on 13th of December 2013
 
silentfiles.com thumbnail image

I've already recommended Hosting24 to a lot of my friends. What I love the most about Hosting24 is the Help Desk, the professional replies and support I get all the time from the qualified staff are always very helping. Thanks for the great service.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Eni S., http://www.silentfiles.com, on 13th of December 2013
 
linkjob.info thumbnail image

I have 2 more hosting services, and the Hosting24.com has the best price quality. I recommend.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Nuno B., http://www.linkjob.info, on 13th of December 2013
 
reventstudio.com thumbnail image

I've been working with websites for a long time, skipping from one free host to another. My last host from 000webhost, i loved everything they offered, it was free and php compatible. Then i decided it was time for an upgrade. Knowing that 000webshot was a good host i decided to stick with them. Once I was upgrading, the whole process was very simple and cheap too. I don't think there is another company that will have such good costumer service and such cheap prices on web hosting. I would absolutely recommend this web host to others, due to the experience i have gotten by being with Hosting24.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Maksym Y., http://www.reventstudio.com, on 13th of December 2013
 

Multilanguage Support

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Mahomed A., http://www.i-dido.com, on 12th of December 2013
 

brilliant service no downtime friendly staff gets your website in record time reccomend this to my friends no lagg does what they say on the plans good prices afforable as well. out of all the other hosts i used this one has to be the far best i would give it a 5/5 for all of it cause they are worth it and cheap for people who starting a website fansite or game website try it out you won't regret it once you use it

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Thomas J., http://www.hothradio.co.uk, on 12th of December 2013
 
george-hanson.co.uk thumbnail image

I really enjoy the service I get with Hosting24. My website is always running and I have never had any downtime so far. The control panel is packed full of features, perfect for anybody to get a website quick or do any time of admin, complete with great one-click installers. I would definitely recommend Hosting24 to anybody looking to create a new website.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- George H., http://www.george-hanson.co.uk, on 12th of December 2013
 

« Newer Showing reviews 2031 to 2041 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]