Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2387 user reviews.

tuttinrete.com thumbnail image

Some blackout from Italy (I think because trans-oceanic cable congestion), but I love this service. Get it!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Federico G., http://www.tuttinrete.com, on 15th of December 2013
 
uncino.eu thumbnail image

Some blackout from Italy (Europe?), but this service is te best!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
3/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Federico G., http://www.uncino.eu, on 15th of December 2013
 
mrappbrain.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 is an amazing hosting service. I, as a webmaster have absolutely no hesitation in recommending it to all my friends. Their dedication and support is the best-in-the -business.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Abhishek P., http://www.mrappbrain.com, on 14th of December 2013
 

I am very pleased withe the service of this provider. I have been a client and use hosting24 for my business, they have not had any downed servers, no complaints on service and the bonuses provided for being a paid client are great. AWESOME DEAL!!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Roger S., http://www.rogersrepairtricitys.com, on 14th of December 2013
 

Great Company Nothing to say :)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- wael a., http://www.liontatar.com, on 14th of December 2013
 

I love Hosting24 I've got for only $6 per month a domain , a CPanel and unmetered bandwidth I couldn't find anything cheaper and more fast than Hosting24. I would highly recommend this to anyone who would be interested in hosting. It also have really good support. They reply usually pretty fast.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Rasha G., http://www.vcserver.net, on 14th of December 2013
 
cpp.mw thumbnail image

I've been using Hosting24 for over three years now for a collection of small websites in Malawi and Kenya. During the three years, I only experienced downtime for a total of 10-15 hours. Our websites are email intensive but we're able to rely on Hosting24 servers, apart from an occasional false spam lockout, the email service has been extremely reliable. Customer support is also good, they respond in a few hours at most and their live support is much faster. You really get your value for money here.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Wiza J., http://www.cpp.mw, on 14th of December 2013
 
bloodchaser.com thumbnail image

It would be good if you added more security for wordpress login system from hack. Maybe I would recommed your services in my blog.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
- Joakim L., http://www.bloodchaser.com, on 13th of December 2013
 
streetropolis.com thumbnail image

Great service at a great price. If you have a site that uses alot of plugins or bandwidth I definitely recommend their VPS hosting. Ive been a customer for 2 years and I paid ahead a year in a half in advance. Great investment!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Julian H., http://www.streetropolis.com, on 13th of December 2013
 
xboxghost.com thumbnail image

i love you guys the first ever non terrible hosting business

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Steven G., http://www.xboxghost.com, on 13th of December 2013
 

« Newer Showing reviews 2031 to 2041 of 2387. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]