Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2387 user reviews.

I've been working with hosting24's free webhost for a long time and decided it would be nice to move to the paid host. Ever since I came here, the service has been excellent. Never has my site been down, the customer service was always there 24/7 to help me with any sort of problems that came up. I love this host and would recommend it to everyone.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
- Nikhil P., http://www.vibeate.com, on 16th of December 2013
 

I'm so happy in Hosting24، because here a great price value and a great features and the support they are smart because they can answer all my a questions because I don't good in English language and they are can help me anytime. Thank you Hosting24.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Wafa A., http://www.oriflamehofuf.com, on 31st of December 1969
 

I'm so happy in Hosting24، because here a great price value and a great features and the support they are smart because they can answer all my a questions because I don't good in English language and they are can help me anytime. Thank you Hosting24.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Wafa A., http://www.oriflamehofuf.com, on 16th of December 2013
 

I just love your hosting service... I had no problem at all and I can say I'm very satisfied with all the things. Even the live chat was very helpul (great thing), i got solution to all the problems I had, in just some moments. Why not recommending it! I already did this among my friends. Keep up the good job guys! Don't know if it works like this, but can you add a feature on CPanel that generates short url_s for the website user have? Wish you a nice day!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Bulgaru A., http://www.memepremiu.com, on 16th of December 2013
 
comprarcerditos.com thumbnail image

Well, I´ve had almost no problems with H24. They had a bad week some time ago, with some downtimes, but nothing to worry about, they promptly answered to all support tickets giving explanations on what was happening, so I can say I´m happy with them.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
3/5
5/5
4/5
- Julio P., http://www.comprarcerditos.com, on 16th of December 2013
 

I just love ur Vps Becoz it have amazing features

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Nabeel A., http://www.friendzhosting.co.uk, on 16th of December 2013
 

Hosting24 is a really good, fast and cheap service. It has helped me getting a huge community for a perfect price!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Alan H., http://www.lubify.net, on 16th of December 2013
 

Awesome services! Cheap and fast! I recommend Hosting24 for private and business!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Alan H., http://www.avallite.com, on 16th of December 2013
 

I have been using hosting24 for along time now, and they've never failed me. My websites are never Down, and their support is always reliable, and fast. Most of my websites I am using for educational/developing purposes. And that is where hosting24's great, cheap, affordable Price comes in. I don't have to pay a fortune in order to develop and test my websites. I can recommend hosting24 for sure! - Rasmus

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Rasmus J., http://www.opcu.net, on 16th of December 2013
 

This hoster is great, I like that it was very cheap for me, I was able to afford it :). I think you should enable Sourcebans to connect to sites. Yes, I would recommend it. It's a great service to start with, especially if you aren't able to afford something that's $20/month. After all, I would recommend this.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- Brandon D., http://www.stalwartgaming.com, on 15th of December 2013
 

« Newer Showing reviews 2021 to 2031 of 2387. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]