Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2387 user reviews.

brokenicanfixit.com thumbnail image

It has been a very good experience a little ruff at the start but hey a little dinkering and your kind of like how easy the user-interface is. I will be a continuing customer for a long time and I've been trying to implement my boss into using you guy's.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Dedric A., http://www.brokenicanfixit.com, on 17th of December 2013
 

Experience with Hosting24 has been a great learning experience for me. Hope to have a successful year. Support was always available when I needed them, Hosting24 provides a great service. Thank you!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Georgia W., http://www.hottrendcity.com, on 17th of December 2013
 
pinoycentral.org thumbnail image

This is the best host ever I had, fast and reliable servers NO DOWNTIME!! HOSTING24 ROCKS!! keep up the good work!! -thumbsup-

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Mark S., http://www.pinoycentral.org, on 17th of December 2013
 
johnathanlltaylor.com thumbnail image

I have had a wonderful experience with Hosting24.com, before finding them I spent time and money with other hosting companies and none have nearly come to the excellence Hosting24.com has been able to offer me. There prices are low and affordable and offer for upgrades and talk through customer service when it is required. I have suggested and still suggest Hositng24.com to my client whether they choose to find a solution with Hosting24.com them selves or go through me for added convenience.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Johnathan T., http://www.johnathanlltaylor.com, on 17th of December 2013
 
tanithost.com thumbnail image

I really like the support really but you need to give us other method of payment here in tunisia because sometimes we have pb with paypal thank you guys keep on

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- saif m., http://www.tanithost.com, on 17th of December 2013
 
tvbwind.com thumbnail image

I have used Hosting24 Server more than 1 year, I select Hosting24 because the price for me is very suitable, but when i use it, i find, other services is good too, for example visit speed, Uptime... But I have a suggestion, can Help Desk add more language support? for example German, because when I submit a ticket, I must use google translate, its not good for me. and i want to try the VPS 1 month, if it is good, i will purchase it, because my website frequently reach the limit recently.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Hao T., http://www.tvbwind.com, on 17th of December 2013
 
easyryders.co.uk thumbnail image

Been brilliant issues get fixed quickly and there isn't many of them, they have also added me features onto cpanel that I required and been generally very helpful, cost effective too - thanks hosting24!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Richard R., http://www.easyryders.co.uk, on 17th of December 2013
 

have good alternatives, it's the best of hosting24.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- jhoel n., http://www.latin4.net, on 16th of December 2013
 
mariosoftsolutions.com thumbnail image

I tried a reseller account in a way that I upgraded my silver account(bizjobfinder.com). In my cpanel the silver account was not replaced by the reseller account. That is I have 2 accounts in my cpanel the reseller and silver both in bizjobfinder.com. When browsing the site I have some error experience regarding activation. Sometimes it will be up sometimes it will give a message not activated. And I'm totally unhappy with it thus i decided to cut my reseller account. I would like to suggest if the account is upgraded the other account should be replaced. Because my speculation is that the silver and reseller same domain may somehow confused.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
3/5
3/5
3/5
3/5
3/5
- Mario S., http://www.mariosoftsolutions.com, on 16th of December 2013
 
multiwebpersonal.com thumbnail image

They warning with I'm doing something wrong. The payment service is easy. Easy to install new web page. I have been working fine for 2 yrs. I can buy another server with low price. Good work guy.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
3/5
- Gabriela B., http://www.multiwebpersonal.com, on 16th of December 2013
 

« Newer Showing reviews 2011 to 2021 of 2387. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]