Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2402 user reviews.

lol-attitude.net thumbnail image

network speed is not stable... website went down sometime because of network problem.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
3/5
3/5
5/5
5/5
- Welsey H., http://www.lol-attitude.net, on 22nd of December 2013
 
ldhk.net thumbnail image

sorry i know english bad but try to write a few sentences. I am very satisfied with your services and prices and HOSTİNG24 a very good experience for me.thanks for all :)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- Taleh A., http://www.ldhk.net, on 20th of December 2013
 

Hello, I have been using hosting24.com for about 6 months and i have come to love it. Really they offer very good service and are very knowledgeable and the support is top of the line. I would recommend this too all of my programming buddies but they are starting too see that my site is much nicer because of the quick and fast speeds. I am very happy and i have only grown from 1 website to 3 sites hosted with hosting24. Thanks, Arcade

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Wayne M., http://www.arcadanek.com, on 20th of December 2013
 
soundvil.com thumbnail image

in the beginning, it seemed to me that the website was less reliable than it is now...., always had a quick reaction upon questions, which is good.. Although the price seems ok, i'm not sure if it is the best choice in terms of price/quality...(but it seems difficult to compare..)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
3/5
3/5
3/5
3/5
4/5
- Maarten D., http://www.soundvil.com, on 20th of December 2013
 
crownseasaltgh.com thumbnail image

I think I am getting my payment's worth. I just hope for more flexibility when it comes to members area. Thanks Samuel

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
4/5
- Samuel B., http://www.crownseasaltgh.com, on 20th of December 2013
 
rainy-dayz-rotators.com thumbnail image

Thank you for the excellent Live Chat Support you offer..I can always get a response to all my questions and help if i need it. The Speed is great and the uptime is wonderful. It's a Blessing not having to worry about your site going down! If you want a service you can trust then hosting24 is a must. Support is A+ Thank You Hosting24! ~Angie

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- angie p., http://www.rainy-dayz-rotators.com, on 19th of December 2013
 
lyllenor.net thumbnail image

Everythings is good!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Burak S., http://www.lyllenor.net, on 19th of December 2013
 
vittfarne.net thumbnail image

Cpanel makes it easy to administer the sites and with WHM I can easily create accounts. It's nice that you get a free domain with your package. Sadly ports cannot be opened on reseller servers but on "Gold" and "Silver" servers it apparently can. Support is really slow and (some) sadly does not have the knowledge required to answer my questions (that probably is above an average question). The biggest concern lately is that some websites seem to be disabled for some time just because there is approximately 5-10 users online at the same time.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
2/5
2/5
4/5
3/5
- Fredrik V., http://www.vittfarne.net, on 19th of December 2013
 

I was really surprised with 50% discount which I get at one of holidays. That's why I used coupon and started my reseller's plan. What I can say for sure is that it's good enough fot the price. It's not perfect and alot of other hosting providers can give you much more options but look at the price! I wish there would be CDN services, SSD discs, possibility of sending massmail to my subscribers, more physical memory for my clients but still pricetag makes me stay on hosting24. Thank you.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
3/5
4/5
3/5
4/5
- Sergey B., http://www.earlgrey.pw, on 19th of December 2013
 
socialnetworkpromoters.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 hosting never goes down and have been using them for almost a year. Great customer support with very helpful live chat staff. They are also extremely cheap. The features they offer are really good as well. I would recommend Hosting24 to anyone.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jordan B., http://www.socialnetworkpromoters.com, on 19th of December 2013
 

« Newer Showing reviews 2011 to 2021 of 2402. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238] [239] [240]