Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2386 user reviews.

lyllenor.net thumbnail image

Everythings is good!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Burak S., http://www.lyllenor.net, on 19th of December 2013
 
vittfarne.net thumbnail image

Cpanel makes it easy to administer the sites and with WHM I can easily create accounts. It's nice that you get a free domain with your package. Sadly ports cannot be opened on reseller servers but on "Gold" and "Silver" servers it apparently can. Support is really slow and (some) sadly does not have the knowledge required to answer my questions (that probably is above an average question). The biggest concern lately is that some websites seem to be disabled for some time just because there is approximately 5-10 users online at the same time.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
2/5
2/5
4/5
3/5
- Fredrik V., http://www.vittfarne.net, on 19th of December 2013
 

I was really surprised with 50% discount which I get at one of holidays. That's why I used coupon and started my reseller's plan. What I can say for sure is that it's good enough fot the price. It's not perfect and alot of other hosting providers can give you much more options but look at the price! I wish there would be CDN services, SSD discs, possibility of sending massmail to my subscribers, more physical memory for my clients but still pricetag makes me stay on hosting24. Thank you.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
3/5
4/5
3/5
4/5
- Sergey B., http://www.earlgrey.pw, on 19th of December 2013
 
socialnetworkpromoters.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 hosting never goes down and have been using them for almost a year. Great customer support with very helpful live chat staff. They are also extremely cheap. The features they offer are really good as well. I would recommend Hosting24 to anyone.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jordan B., http://www.socialnetworkpromoters.com, on 19th of December 2013
 

As a business we wanted to make sure we had a reliable hosting service. We were recommended Hosting24 by a fellow business associate and decided to give them a try. 2 years later we are still using them. The service and support we have had has been of the highest level. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a cost effective high quality hosting service.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- irene D., http://www.jdwholesalers.com, on 19th of December 2013
 
penyil.com thumbnail image

This is my first hosting server and I am begining use ...

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
3/5
3/5
4/5
4/5
- Jaime P., http://www.penyil.com, on 19th of December 2013
 

I have been using Hosting24 for a couple of years now and have been nothing but impressed. They have great customer support that is very knowledgeable and friendly which is good for us non website builders who are learning. They have great reliability I don't think that any of my pages have been down in over 3 years with them. I recommend them to everyone that is looking for a website hosting solution.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Tavarvess W., http://www.ambassadorcommunication.com, on 18th of December 2013
 
phoneunlockserver.com thumbnail image

My uptime on sites is not perfect however it is very good. My service has had 4 minutes downtime this month and that was today. (The reason I left my last provider was long downtimes) The one thing I would ask you improve on is customer support however also on that note I have usually had any issues resolved in a nice and friendly way. I have the gold plan and also a business plan and I would recommend to others (as I already have) The features are very good although you do have to ask for them. I would like root access and the ability to upgrade things like php, mysql etc etc I am about to cancel my business plan but that has nothing to do with the service I receive just the service I supply. Anyway looking forward to my second year with you.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- Glen B., http://www.phoneunlockserver.com, on 18th of December 2013
 
denniss.eu thumbnail image

I have some good and bad experiences. The goods are -very good price / value quotiens -I have here eveything what i need. The bad things: -Often occurs mystakes -Staff normally understand only at third time what i tell. Often competency missing. For example: i have had proof about some changes, and they told me: nothing changed. :S BTW normally everything ok, and much more better than average.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
3/5
3/5
5/5
3/5
- Berkes T., http://www.denniss.eu, on 18th of December 2013
 
brokenicanfixit.com thumbnail image

It has been a very good experience a little ruff at the start but hey a little dinkering and your kind of like how easy the user-interface is. I will be a continuing customer for a long time and I've been trying to implement my boss into using you guy's.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Dedric A., http://www.brokenicanfixit.com, on 17th of December 2013
 

« Newer Showing reviews 2001 to 2011 of 2386. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]