Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

stdgroup.net thumbnail image

hoting very good!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Sam D., http://www.stdgroup.net, on 23rd of December 2013
 
revi-outsourcing.com thumbnail image

Excellent customer support, reply in a few hours (sometime less than 1 hour) Never had any problem with they service. After trying other hosting providers, which I used to change every year, I'm using they service for few years and decided to stay with them.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Oleg R., http://www.revi-outsourcing.com, on 23rd of December 2013
 
injusticex.com thumbnail image

It is a pretty good service, i like it and its cheap and reliable, i will continue using it for a while now

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- sohil a., http://www.injusticex.com, on 22nd of December 2013
 

Hosting24 is helpful. At times, I have run into problems with their hosting. These were quickly resolved, however. The prices are great. Also, the speed is decent. I recommend them to friends all the time.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
3/5
5/5
5/5
- Cameron G., http://www.steamgameadder.com, on 22nd of December 2013
 
heyitsprodigy.com thumbnail image

Great and fast response time on questions!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Joe S., http://www.heyitsprodigy.com, on 22nd of December 2013
 
lol-attitude.net thumbnail image

network speed is not stable... website went down sometime because of network problem.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
3/5
3/5
5/5
5/5
- Welsey H., http://www.lol-attitude.net, on 22nd of December 2013
 
ldhk.net thumbnail image

sorry i know english bad but try to write a few sentences. I am very satisfied with your services and prices and HOSTİNG24 a very good experience for me.thanks for all :)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- Taleh A., http://www.ldhk.net, on 20th of December 2013
 

Hello, I have been using hosting24.com for about 6 months and i have come to love it. Really they offer very good service and are very knowledgeable and the support is top of the line. I would recommend this too all of my programming buddies but they are starting too see that my site is much nicer because of the quick and fast speeds. I am very happy and i have only grown from 1 website to 3 sites hosted with hosting24. Thanks, Arcade

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Wayne M., http://www.arcadanek.com, on 20th of December 2013
 
soundvil.com thumbnail image

in the beginning, it seemed to me that the website was less reliable than it is now...., always had a quick reaction upon questions, which is good.. Although the price seems ok, i'm not sure if it is the best choice in terms of price/quality...(but it seems difficult to compare..)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
3/5
3/5
3/5
3/5
4/5
- Maarten D., http://www.soundvil.com, on 20th of December 2013
 
crownseasaltgh.com thumbnail image

I think I am getting my payment's worth. I just hope for more flexibility when it comes to members area. Thanks Samuel

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
4/5
- Samuel B., http://www.crownseasaltgh.com, on 20th of December 2013
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1981 to 1991 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]