Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

brreaker.com thumbnail image

Very good webhost, had little to no problems at all, and if there was anything up, the support team was more than willing to resolve it.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Manu A., http://www.brreaker.com, on 24th of December 2013
 
teknikata.com thumbnail image

I have been with Hosting24 for about 5 years now. I wouldn't go with anyone else. Hosting with them has been awesome! Who can complain? Great uptime, great features, great support.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Cody E., http://www.teknikata.com, on 24th of December 2013
 
steamdigits.com thumbnail image

So far I have only had very few problems with my site. That was when my server got DDoS, I asked for transfer for a new server and quickly it was up and running. After that it worked fine, and a few times I have contacted support about some help with open UDP Port for my gameserver to connect with my site. Very good support. I have already recommended a lot of my friends to hosting24 cuz of the price and all the features you offer. I will keep hosting24 for as long as I can hold my shop going :D Thank you, and happy xmas.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jonas R., http://www.steamdigits.com, on 24th of December 2013
 
artopoiein.eu thumbnail image

The best server ever had. Best functionality. Very good service. 24 hour of help. Great technical support and great price.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- angelis b., http://www.artopoiein.eu, on 24th of December 2013
 
printfabric.gr thumbnail image

Improve your speed guys, great prices, great support... but many d-dos attacks and low speeds!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
3/5
2/5
5/5
4/5
- Chris S., http://www.printfabric.gr, on 24th of December 2013
 
nickydev.com thumbnail image

The best hoster i've used!!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- RATOVONIRINA N., http://www.nickydev.com, on 23rd of December 2013
 

has everything you need at your fingertips with excellent customer service, and functionality, iv been using this service for awhile and it has never gone down once!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
- Johnathon L., http://www.customwebwork.info, on 23rd of December 2013
 
hosto.ca thumbnail image

Good Hosting site. Best hosting for beginners, i have stayed with them for a long time and i yet have not had a major issue with them. they were always able to fix issues that would a rise.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
4/5
- sayed s., http://www.hosto.ca, on 23rd of December 2013
 
ashcolescollection.co.uk thumbnail image

It is the best site i am using this since 2010 with no problems :) great stuff thanks

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- SYED M., http://www.ashcolescollection.co.uk, on 23rd of December 2013
 
innovativeeffects.net thumbnail image

I have been using Hosting24 since 2009. Hosting24 has been a great company, not only growing with my websites, but growing with me as well. In all of my years of using Hosting24, I have never sent in a support ticket for anything bad, or anything that was wrong on their end. They have been, and will most likely always be where I host my websites, and refer my friends.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Brant M., http://www.innovativeeffects.net, on 23rd of December 2013
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1971 to 1981 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]