Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2402 user reviews.

nsdmexico.com thumbnail image

Services here (in hosting24) are great, templates are a little complicated to personalize but if you are looking for a fast start and do not want to personalize your site a lot this ones are a good start. Something that needs to be improved is the e-mail client, there are some configuration that won't work with the last version of Outlook (in office 365), you can recieve e-mails but you cant send them with the current configuration. And maybe will be nice to have a step by step document in how to deal with some of the most commons attacks (this like an extra, because we can search for this on Internet).

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
4/5
4/5
- Jorge C., http://www.nsdmexico.com, on 27th of December 2013
 
shyper-metin2.com thumbnail image

I have been using hosting24 for 1 year. I can tell that they do a good job i never had problems with my sites and they have good prices for all hosting plans. I give them a thumbs up. Keep up the good work guys.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Demetris K., http://www.shyper-metin2.com, on 27th of December 2013
 

its a Nice Hosting i Invite my friends to use this

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- mhemmad a., http://www.durzehacker.com, on 27th of December 2013
 
kiiruna.com thumbnail image

Good value for price, everything works pretty much flawless. I've been using hosting24 for a year now, I haven't seen any downtimes etc. PHP mail works good too. I would recommend this to my friends.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
4/5
3/5
3/5
3/5
- Eppu T., http://www.kiiruna.com, on 31st of December 1969
 
kiiruna.com thumbnail image

Good value for price, everything works pretty much flawless. I've been using hosting24 for a year now, I haven't seen any downtimes etc. PHP mail works good too. I would recommend this to my friends.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
4/5
3/5
3/5
3/5
- Eppu T., http://www.kiiruna.com, on 31st of December 1969
 
kiiruna.com thumbnail image

Good value for price, everything works pretty much flawless. I've been using hosting24 for a year now, I haven't seen any downtimes etc. PHP mail works good too. I would recommend this to my friends.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
4/5
3/5
3/5
3/5
- Eppu T., http://www.kiiruna.com, on 27th of December 2013
 
deekmachine.com thumbnail image

exellent service and soport

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- erick g., http://www.deekmachine.com, on 27th of December 2013
 

Hello I used the service around 2 months I recommend it to my friend also There is only one bad point I see it in the hosting service that was same times go down when I register. But now every thing is OK Also about the price , I think other hosts are more cheaper than our host So please try to make other plans with lower price Thank you

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
3/5
5/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
- Taqweem A., http://www.taqweemalhadee.com, on 27th of December 2013
 
harleyhar.com thumbnail image

I've had my domain with Hosting24 for over three years and I am very happy with the service. I started with a basic plan and upgraded to Gold as my needs changed. I haven't had any better service our price with any other companies.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Harley H., http://www.harleyhar.com, on 27th of December 2013
 

Hosting24 services are good. I am really appreciate you.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Usama H., http://www.nematgroup.net, on 27th of December 2013
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1961 to 1971 of 2402. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238] [239] [240]