Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

720pony.info thumbnail image

I've been with Hosting24 for nearly a year, and the service they provided was amazing for the price. I have hardly seen any downtime with their service, and my site has always been available. I used the service so I had a webserver and mailserver so I could learn how to code in PHP and create functional websites for my own use. I would definitely recommend Hosting24 to anybody looking for good hosting.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- anthony d., http://www.720pony.info, on 26th of December 2013
 

This is a really great site to join. When there is a problem they are quick to look into it and fix it. When fixed and before problem, site runs great with good precision. The prices are fair and very cheap for such great service. They have a great service here and I would recommended it to others. Also they have a good attitude when helping you understand their program. Site has a lot to chose from Navigation of site is fast and safe Try and see for your self you will not be disappointed.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- olivia h., http://www.uradplace.com, on 26th of December 2013
 
davabuu.net thumbnail image

Love The CPanel and Softaculous Installer that saves a lot of time. I have been working fine for over a year and it has never fail. Good Job guys, keep like that!!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Daniel B., http://www.davabuu.net, on 26th of December 2013
 

Dear sir, i thank you the uninterrupted service provision, your services is one of the best i have ever seen, i really appreciates your effort and good deeds. thank you so much

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Matz p., http://www.honglg.net, on 26th of December 2013
 
mediascrap.com thumbnail image

i have been using hosting24 for over three years now and the experience with them is very good. Sometimes they take a while to answer the tickets at the help desk but i guess they got a lot of customers to tend to

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
3/5
- kenroy c., http://www.mediascrap.com, on 25th of December 2013
 
garytan-my.com thumbnail image

I liked hosting24 ^^

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- gary t., http://www.garytan-my.com, on 25th of December 2013
 
reseller2-mtis.net thumbnail image

Services are very wonderful and I hope to focus on improving DNS .

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- TURKI K., http://www.reseller2-mtis.net, on 25th of December 2013
 
ueteribus.com thumbnail image

For anyone whom is interested in cheap, reliable, and powerful web hosting -- then 24hosting is the place to go. Their price beat anyone I was able to find, and their reliability was more than adequate. The speed of the service was lacking at times at least for what I was doing, but for most people it would be more than adequate. Hosting24 has all the features that any big web hosting company requires, and it supports any sort of modding that most people would require. Finally whenever there was an issue the staff at Hosting24 repaired the issue and got back to me within 24 hours. I highly recommend Hosting24 and I believe that anyone that is interested in a private website or even a business would be more than happy with what Hosting24 provides.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Rebecca H., http://www.ueteribus.com, on 24th of December 2013
 
insider-dojave.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 rocks, They have a lot of features and add-ons that can be enabled in they'r cPanel. The support replied to all my tickets within 10 minutes and they were always able to solve my problems.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Nikola L., http://www.insider-dojave.com, on 24th of December 2013
 
greengatecottage.org thumbnail image

The speed of the websites hosted could be improved, as this is behind other web hosts, but besides that it is very good value for money will all expected features (although no exceptional ones) and a reasonable support service. Hosting24 is by no means the best host to go with, but for a cheap project it is definitely one to consider. I do not know of a site that can beat their price (although I am sure that they exist) and for the price that I paid I am very happy with the service.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
3/5
4/5
4/5
- David S., http://www.greengatecottage.org, on 24th of December 2013
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1961 to 1971 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]