Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2402 user reviews.

wiiart.com thumbnail image

Since I have made the choice of working with Hosting24 I have have been fully satisfated. I'm french, the server are not in France, but they are better and the services good and fast for me. Live char and ticket services are very fast to find solutions when we are stuck with some bugs. I recommand ypu to work with Hosting24! Pierre KANOHA

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- GIDY K., http://www.wiiart.com, on 29th of December 2013
 

Great service, affordable pricing, excellent features!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- EMSSOL S., http://www.emssol-srld.com, on 29th of December 2013
 
natleelingerie.com thumbnail image

am happy with there service

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
- natalee a., http://www.natleelingerie.com, on 29th of December 2013
 
last-shadow.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 is the premier hosting service bar none. I have been using hosting24 for over 7 years. The stability, tools, ease of use and support are just a few of the features that I depend on for my business. I host several websites and find the scripts easy to install and very functional. I have compared the value to other hosting sites and Hosting24 is the standard bearer. C.Everett 2014

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- C. E., http://www.last-shadow.com, on 29th of December 2013
 
ridiculous-pk.co.uk thumbnail image

Amazing i can't believe it, such great performance and great support.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Brandon d., http://www.ridiculous-pk.co.uk, on 28th of December 2013
 
bcnest.com thumbnail image

We have tried several hosting companies so far so good you are the best in terms of good delivery of service,flexible payment plan and payment grace of 21 days all these factors make you unique.please keep it up

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- abayomi o., http://www.bcnest.com, on 28th of December 2013
 
mliker.com thumbnail image

I'm very glad that i have hosting24 services, fast, and most important support are very good. It has most of the features that other hostings doesn't have and the speed is on the Top. Thank you!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Mario S., http://www.mliker.com, on 28th of December 2013
 

In the beginning the support was top notch. Now support has become overloaded. I think Hosting24 is attempting to load too much on the support staff. If you guys just hired another staff member; it would make it much better. I believe you could do better.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
3/5
3/5
2/5
2/5
3/5
- Brandon H., http://www.talentcraft.net, on 28th of December 2013
 
mhostingwebsolutions.com thumbnail image

I've been with Hosting24 for 2 years and have never looked elsewhere, they provide the solid infrastructure I need to run my own Web Hosting business at a rate that is affordable. Excellent customer service, very little downtime and excellent value for money. What more can anybody ask for, would recommend them to anybody looking to make their mark on the internet!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Mark S., http://www.mhostingwebsolutions.com, on 28th of December 2013
 

best webhost i have ever had now i can manage my game server stuff on my own website, this is just great, customer support is totally great and helpful

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- arttu m., http://www.howlingcraftserver.com, on 28th of December 2013
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1951 to 1961 of 2402. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238] [239] [240]