Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

beastyvsbeaute.com thumbnail image

I'm happy with tech support hosting24 has. These people are very patient and professional and give a brilliant assistance for such a beginner as me.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Alexander L., http://www.beastyvsbeaute.com, on 27th of December 2013
 
silentskills.org thumbnail image

So far has been up to speed and had no problem's, how ever I have contacted hosting 24 to fix a problem with a mysql error and they said they fixed it and the error still stands, besides that A ++

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- justin h., http://www.silentskills.org, on 26th of December 2013
 
mapcode.info thumbnail image

Over three years ago I use the gold pack hosting package. Great service and continuous. I am satisfied with the speed and I USE my goals is very helpful for unlimited storage capacity as well. If you have a question or problem with customer service ready to assist and respond quickly. I highly recommend everyone to Hosting24 services :-)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ribar A., http://www.mapcode.info, on 26th of December 2013
 
nutricloud.mx thumbnail image

Every now and then I receive complaints from my clients and visitors that the website is off line, but by refreshing the view it comes all back to normal. With support I've had some minor issues, thechies are great too. In general it's a great service.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Francisco R., http://www.nutricloud.mx, on 26th of December 2013
 
designsbyruben.com thumbnail image

I've Looked around for which web hosting service had what I needed for a low price and hosting24.com had the lowest for what I wanted, I used them before and should of never left.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ruben A., http://www.designsbyruben.com, on 26th of December 2013
 

Hosting on hosting24 has generally been a great experience, however, there seems to be some minute problems with speed and availability of apps for developers to use.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
- Suudu b., http://www.suudubaaba.com, on 26th of December 2013
 
johnpurinsh.com thumbnail image

Perfect. Great support from stuff. Have not had any problems, everything is well described.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Janis P., http://www.johnpurinsh.com, on 26th of December 2013
 
createthegame.co.uk thumbnail image

Bon services très réactif, prix compétitifs!! Mon site est toujours au top, la qualité est super et les choix du panel sont plus qu'au top... Qualité et service tout est là !! je recommande vivement ce fournisseur !!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- ghislain R., http://www.createthegame.co.uk, on 26th of December 2013
 
domoteco.com thumbnail image

good service and quick answer

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Julian D., http://www.domoteco.com, on 26th of December 2013
 
ryanjbradley.com thumbnail image

One of the cheapest hosting services I have found. Not the absolute best service as my account has been randomly suspended on a few occasions but is non the less still great. I would like the added feature of SSH.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ryan B., http://www.ryanjbradley.com, on 26th of December 2013
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1951 to 1961 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]