Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2386 user reviews.

mliker.com thumbnail image

I'm very glad that i have hosting24 services, fast, and most important support are very good. It has most of the features that other hostings doesn't have and the speed is on the Top. Thank you!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Mario S., http://www.mliker.com, on 28th of December 2013
 

In the beginning the support was top notch. Now support has become overloaded. I think Hosting24 is attempting to load too much on the support staff. If you guys just hired another staff member; it would make it much better. I believe you could do better.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
3/5
3/5
2/5
2/5
3/5
- Brandon H., http://www.talentcraft.net, on 28th of December 2013
 
mhostingwebsolutions.com thumbnail image

I've been with Hosting24 for 2 years and have never looked elsewhere, they provide the solid infrastructure I need to run my own Web Hosting business at a rate that is affordable. Excellent customer service, very little downtime and excellent value for money. What more can anybody ask for, would recommend them to anybody looking to make their mark on the internet!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Mark S., http://www.mhostingwebsolutions.com, on 28th of December 2013
 

best webhost i have ever had now i can manage my game server stuff on my own website, this is just great, customer support is totally great and helpful

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- arttu m., http://www.howlingcraftserver.com, on 28th of December 2013
 
nsdmexico.com thumbnail image

Services here (in hosting24) are great, templates are a little complicated to personalize but if you are looking for a fast start and do not want to personalize your site a lot this ones are a good start. Something that needs to be improved is the e-mail client, there are some configuration that won't work with the last version of Outlook (in office 365), you can recieve e-mails but you cant send them with the current configuration. And maybe will be nice to have a step by step document in how to deal with some of the most commons attacks (this like an extra, because we can search for this on Internet).

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
4/5
4/5
- Jorge C., http://www.nsdmexico.com, on 27th of December 2013
 
shyper-metin2.com thumbnail image

I have been using hosting24 for 1 year. I can tell that they do a good job i never had problems with my sites and they have good prices for all hosting plans. I give them a thumbs up. Keep up the good work guys.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Demetris K., http://www.shyper-metin2.com, on 27th of December 2013
 

its a Nice Hosting i Invite my friends to use this

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- mhemmad a., http://www.durzehacker.com, on 27th of December 2013
 
kiiruna.com thumbnail image

Good value for price, everything works pretty much flawless. I've been using hosting24 for a year now, I haven't seen any downtimes etc. PHP mail works good too. I would recommend this to my friends.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
4/5
3/5
3/5
3/5
- Eppu T., http://www.kiiruna.com, on 31st of December 1969
 
kiiruna.com thumbnail image

Good value for price, everything works pretty much flawless. I've been using hosting24 for a year now, I haven't seen any downtimes etc. PHP mail works good too. I would recommend this to my friends.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
4/5
3/5
3/5
3/5
- Eppu T., http://www.kiiruna.com, on 31st of December 1969
 
kiiruna.com thumbnail image

Good value for price, everything works pretty much flawless. I've been using hosting24 for a year now, I haven't seen any downtimes etc. PHP mail works good too. I would recommend this to my friends.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
4/5
3/5
3/5
3/5
- Eppu T., http://www.kiiruna.com, on 27th of December 2013
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1941 to 1951 of 2386. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]