Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

kiiruna.com thumbnail image

Good value for price, everything works pretty much flawless. I've been using hosting24 for a year now, I haven't seen any downtimes etc. PHP mail works good too. I would recommend this to my friends.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
4/5
3/5
3/5
3/5
- Eppu T., http://www.kiiruna.com, on 27th of December 2013
 
deekmachine.com thumbnail image

exellent service and soport

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- erick g., http://www.deekmachine.com, on 27th of December 2013
 

Hello I used the service around 2 months I recommend it to my friend also There is only one bad point I see it in the hosting service that was same times go down when I register. But now every thing is OK Also about the price , I think other hosts are more cheaper than our host So please try to make other plans with lower price Thank you

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
3/5
5/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
- Taqweem A., http://www.taqweemalhadee.com, on 27th of December 2013
 
harleyhar.com thumbnail image

I've had my domain with Hosting24 for over three years and I am very happy with the service. I started with a basic plan and upgraded to Gold as my needs changed. I haven't had any better service our price with any other companies.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Harley H., http://www.harleyhar.com, on 27th of December 2013
 

Hosting24 services are good. I am really appreciate you.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Usama H., http://www.nematgroup.net, on 27th of December 2013
 

Hosting24.com works well. With a 99% uptime and web support that gets back to you within 10-60 mins with helpful answers. I use it to store my portfolio website and i I use Wordpress mostly as my CMS. Yes they have been offline a few times but not for very long, a few hours at most. What hosting24 has control over is the web site look and the effectiveness of the site. The free site works really well and provisions sites quick enough for the price they charge.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
2/5
4/5
3/5
4/5
5/5
- Edu R., http://www.edurodriguez.com, on 27th of December 2013
 
koswidigital.com thumbnail image

After ~4 years with my Gold Plan I'm going to keep using hosting24 services. Unlimited bandwidth and disk space (and the rest of features) combined with the really low price makes this one of the best hosting services business. The "helpers", the support team, the best one that I could know. They solved all my doubts. Really, all fine. Best wishes and Happy new year :)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Aitor J., http://www.koswidigital.com, on 27th of December 2013
 
cleanital.com thumbnail image

I would like to see more trial apps that help build websites. Yes I would and do recommend your services I do not like the update credit card hyperlink. It appears unsafe. I love the online chat support. I love the package deals your prices are the best never change them.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- ed h., http://www.cleanital.com, on 27th of December 2013
 

Hosting24 is a great, reliable hosting website. I would personally Recommend it to anyone!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Josh W., http://www.xboxlobbies.net, on 27th of December 2013
 
montajesperisyesteban.com thumbnail image

I was working with your 000webhost free service, and it worked fine, so I started to work with your pay servers and they work fine too. But unfortunately I found 000webhost more easy to work with than hosting24.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
3/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
3/5
- JOSE F., http://www.montajesperisyesteban.com, on 27th of December 2013
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1941 to 1951 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]