Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

sabemm.com thumbnail image

I was looking for a hosting company to host 5 of my applications on the Appstore, I have been using Hosting 24 since 2012 and i can say is the best hosting company i have found. Fast servers, secure, 99.99% up time and very complete hosting service, the customer service is excellent with fast respond. I will definitely recommend Hosting 24 to everyone. Sabino Diaz

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- hobbytronics c., http://www.sabemm.com, on 29th of December 2013
 
boardwalkph-nenitagm-i.com thumbnail image

So far Very Good! Services are great and very easy to use! Customer support is very professional,! theres only one thing i can think that i would suggest to improve, The auto renewal, I wish my control panel has the turn off feature so i wouldnt have to send a ticket everytime it is turned on! but all in all! great i dont mind sending ticket for that issue thank you hosting24 for giving a very great services more power

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- nigel a., http://www.boardwalkph-nenitagm-i.com, on 29th of December 2013
 
deredes.net thumbnail image

Hi, I'm happy with the service and I've recommend it to my friends. Support team are very good. For improving, in your features announce it put, Automatic Weekly Backups, but it is really on demand. Also, somtimes I have problems with speed, I dont know what is the real limit of my server, and when I overpass it, this information its necessary in my opinion. Thank you very much for your services. Regards.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
3/5
5/5
5/5
- Rafael J., http://www.deredes.net, on 29th of December 2013
 
rickus.nl thumbnail image

I can recommend Hosting24 to other people. I used them for many services already, although there is a bad side, the price is quite high, at least for me. I am a 18 year old IT student, and love to use their services to host my websites. Support is fast and friendly.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
3/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
- Kees V., http://www.rickus.nl, on 29th of December 2013
 

great hosting, altough price is a bit high but u do get reliable products for it

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- pieter l., http://www.slashscape.info, on 29th of December 2013
 
wiiart.com thumbnail image

Since I have made the choice of working with Hosting24 I have have been fully satisfated. I'm french, the server are not in France, but they are better and the services good and fast for me. Live char and ticket services are very fast to find solutions when we are stuck with some bugs. I recommand ypu to work with Hosting24! Pierre KANOHA

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- GIDY K., http://www.wiiart.com, on 29th of December 2013
 

Great service, affordable pricing, excellent features!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- EMSSOL S., http://www.emssol-srld.com, on 29th of December 2013
 
natleelingerie.com thumbnail image

am happy with there service

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
- natalee a., http://www.natleelingerie.com, on 29th of December 2013
 
last-shadow.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 is the premier hosting service bar none. I have been using hosting24 for over 7 years. The stability, tools, ease of use and support are just a few of the features that I depend on for my business. I host several websites and find the scripts easy to install and very functional. I have compared the value to other hosting sites and Hosting24 is the standard bearer. C.Everett 2014

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- C. E., http://www.last-shadow.com, on 29th of December 2013
 
ridiculous-pk.co.uk thumbnail image

Amazing i can't believe it, such great performance and great support.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Brandon d., http://www.ridiculous-pk.co.uk, on 28th of December 2013
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1921 to 1931 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]