Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

rightplaygolf.com thumbnail image

Hosting 24 really Rocks! All features that fits your needs are great. Customer support always available and a oustanding response make hosting 24 reliable 24x7 I had 24 accounts hosted and i surely will have more! Its a pleasure to deal with hostin24 Thanks!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- LinkWay A., http://www.rightplaygolf.com, on 30th of December 2013
 

I love the customer service! I just wish the silver account had some more features such as ffmpeg to host a web service, but for the price, it seems about right. I would easily recommend this to someone who is new to web services. My only request is to remove scripts that will not work for a certain plan. Other than that you have a great service!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
3/5
4/5
5/5
- Chris M., http://www.thingsofelpaso.com, on 30th of December 2013
 

past experiences have been fine no problems occurred and when they have been resolved sharply not much to add on improvement - works just fine for me :) no need to fix what isn't broken have previously recommended this host before and shall keep doing so in the future

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Darren S., http://www.daztest.com, on 30th of December 2013
 

I have been using hosting24 for a very long time now, i find that there services are very efficient and is worth the payments, i also find if im in need of any help there live chat is amazing, and i get responding to almost immediate, Happy new year and heres to another great year with Hosting24

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Joshua C., http://www.skiyo.org, on 30th of December 2013
 
satisistemas.com thumbnail image

Good service

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Daniel R., http://www.satisistemas.com, on 30th of December 2013
 
santz.co thumbnail image

Hosting24 counts with a great Help Desk, active 24/7. Must admit they have always solved my problems until today. Servers are reliable, almost complying with the 99.9% uptime (I'm getting 99.87% measuring the last 30 days with Pingdom, which is fine by me). Response time rates the first month of service was great, going from 300ms to 600ms. I ignore why, the second month of service I suffered an extremely laggy response time, surpassing 1000+. I complained and now I have and average of 484ms, acceptable. I'm not a very feature guy, but I'm satisfied with updated software and server level code I use must work, so no comments on that since I never had problems. The price is a bit high, I mean, knowing that some companies offer VPS for a month for 5U$D, but H24 is not scamming anyone: the price is one of the best out there and the service is as far as I'm concerned, very good. I recommend the service, and I even did with two of my clients. Thanks a lot H24

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
4/5
4/5
3/5
5/5
- Santiago B., http://www.santz.co, on 30th of December 2013
 
unleashed-radi0-paintz.com thumbnail image

awesome service best ever

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Donnie B., http://www.unleashed-radi0-paintz.com, on 29th of December 2013
 

best hosting ever

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Nika J., http://www.yea.la, on 29th of December 2013
 
myamazinghosting.com thumbnail image

I have been using Hosting 24 for 5 years. I have had great support. Cpanel service save my life. You should improve the flexibility to allow some PHP configuration as per users request. It will be amazing if your users could use the free domain included in the hosting without being force to used it as the main domain linked to the account.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Livan V., http://www.myamazinghosting.com, on 29th of December 2013
 
owfwrestling.com thumbnail image

I've had a plan with hosting24 for long over a year now, and I can say that I have had a great experience using them. There have been some hiccups with downtime, but I was able to contact support and figure out a solution very fast. The pricing is fine, not overly hefty at all and I'd gladly pay it for the services provided. The control panel is incredibly easy to use, even for a beginner to websites. Overall I'd definitely recommend hosting24 to anyone who was looking for a permanent home on the web.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Shawn J., http://www.owfwrestling.com, on 29th of December 2013
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1911 to 1921 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]