Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

resellergsm.com thumbnail image

My team is completely satisfied with the service provided by Hosting24 ResellerGSM

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Carlos E., http://www.resellergsm.com, on 21st of December 2015
 
poloayakkabi.com thumbnail image

i want to Say thanks a lot of your good services

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Abdullah B., http://www.poloayakkabi.com, on 18th of December 2015
 
csgocap.com thumbnail image

My own opinion on Hosting24 is extremely good, service is fast and reliable. I've personally never had a problem their support couldn't sort out for me. If they had to improve anything about their awesome hosting. I'd probably ask for some new features in the Cpanel. Although I don't know if it's even possible, but it's what I'd feel needed for if anything. This hosting company has mostly anything. The price is good, and rules or terms are easy to follow. So if you're looking for a place to have your new website, and or need lots and lots of features within. Then this is diffidently something worth checking out I've been using Hosting24 for over a year or two now. And I'd never choose a different host if I still had my options.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
3/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
4/5
- Oliver O., http://www.csgocap.com, on 17th of December 2015
 
allpureentertainment.com thumbnail image

I had a copyright claim against me, and I opened up a ticket to get my site back online. Hosting24 was quick to respond and we sorted out the issue very quickly. I removed the content from my site and now it's back online. Excellent service across the board.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Nolan L., http://www.allpureentertainment.com, on 12th of December 2015
 
prohardwareperu.com thumbnail image

It is a great server, I like the stability that has technical service and is very good with timely and prompt aid. During my 1st year of use thereof I can attest that this is a great server and I'm very happy to be using it.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Edy E., http://www.prohardwareperu.com, on 8th of December 2015
 
phantomworksstudios.com thumbnail image

Really great company to go with. FTP is fully functional and works as soon as you domain and account is created. They also have awesome promos (getting a xyz domain for .14 a year, yes thats c.14 or .015 per month) and their staff is very friendly and the ticket system is easy to use as they respond quickly (usually anywheres from a few mins to up to 10)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- michael l., http://www.phantomworksstudios.com, on 4th of December 2015
 
dj3s.net thumbnail image

I am very pleased with the service you provide. thank you

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Vu N., http://www.dj3s.net, on 4th of December 2015
 
asesoriajuridicapermanente.com.do thumbnail image

the best hosting site, once used godaddy and the best thing was having changed with you

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Eduardo L., http://www.asesoriajuridicapermanente.com.do, on 3rd of December 2015
 
abidder.net thumbnail image

I like your services very much, you are answering quickly and cleverly. This is an awesome hosting service.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Kasper B., http://www.abidder.net, on 3rd of December 2015
 
ricko.website thumbnail image

i never found a hosting provider as lowest price as hosting24.com

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- ricko r., http://www.ricko.website, on 3rd of December 2015
 

« Newer Showing reviews 191 to 201 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]