Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2386 user reviews.

justomartin.com thumbnail image

A few years ago, I was desperately looking for a hosting service that would give me exactly what they said they took. I have been with many hosting services since I was 12 and there was always something they did not tell you, which annoyed me a lot. But thanks to a friend I found Hosting 24 and I've been realising my projects on their servers for 3 years because they provide what they say, without tricks and with impeccable service. And no one gives so much for so little. Nobody except them.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
4/5
- Justo M., http://www.justomartin.com, on 2nd of January 2014
 

Fantastic help desk service and fast, I very happy with the service Thanks

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jose G., http://www.joseguerrero.org, on 2nd of January 2014
 

Your support is Excellent and you have a very fast hosting. I contacted support for a tutorial and they answered in less then 10 minutes providing the best solution for my needs. Very happy fast, reliable, excellent customer service and their friendly staff took the time out to tailor make a package to suit my projects specific requirements! Need reliable hosting ? Look no further!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- junjarat c., http://www.10bahtsale.com, on 2nd of January 2014
 
travelspotph.com thumbnail image

I've been using hosting 24 as my personal website hosting for several months already. I feel the service is stable that is why now I purchased a VPS service and hope it will work well too.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Kevin Z., http://www.travelspotph.com, on 1st of January 2014
 
phptwitchbot.com thumbnail image

Always quick responses with support, great prices and great services.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Mathieu G., http://www.phptwitchbot.com, on 1st of January 2014
 

I've been with hosting24 for about 2 years and every time i have needed hosting i have always come to them. They have helpful and reliable staff members and supply great hosting in different and affordable packages. I would fully recommend their services to anyone which needs hosting. The live chat is also extremely helpful for any problems you have or if you're new to the whole thing.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- nathan s., http://www.ardour.info, on 1st of January 2014
 
vivicidecorp.com thumbnail image

Initial order went through without any problems. Had some configuration questions as I am a budding web developer. Hosting24 were quick to answer support tickets and conducted themselves professionally and knowledgeably at all times. I've just purchased and upgrade and am looking at staying with these guys.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Matthew N., http://www.vivicidecorp.com, on 1st of January 2014
 
todanua.com thumbnail image

São rápidos na resposta é super confiável!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Thiago S., http://www.todanua.com, on 1st of January 2014
 

I have been using this hosting for years now! Good customer care service and I will highly recommend people to use this hosting. Value for money!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Sunendra G., http://www.meteomauritius.com, on 1st of January 2014
 
webserver2.goldtreeservers.net thumbnail image

I have used many months hosting24 without nothing BIG problems. When i haved problem I get fast and good support. I recommand use hosting24

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Joni A., http://www.webserver2.goldtreeservers.net, on 1st of January 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1901 to 1911 of 2386. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]