Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

webserver2.goldtreeservers.net thumbnail image

I have used many months hosting24 without nothing BIG problems. When i haved problem I get fast and good support. I recommand use hosting24

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Joni A., http://www.webserver2.goldtreeservers.net, on 1st of January 2014
 
bloccrew.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 is excellent. Their is never really any downtime, Their prices are hard to beat, and they have great tech support. If you need help with any of their services they are always there to help you. I would recommend hosting24 to anyone looking to have someone host their domain, website and they even offer VPS. All of these things in one basically. You don't have to go through different companies to have your domain hosted, another for your website, and your VPS. It's so nice to have everything together.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Connor T., http://www.bloccrew.com, on 1st of January 2014
 
pinoygaming.org thumbnail image

hosting24 has been great for my website! I'm using the service for almost 5 months and for that short period I can say it is the best web hosting provider. Aside from fast and reliable it is very cheap and even unverified paypal you can pay for the plan. And for the affiliate program you can even save your money for you can get a refund for your payment if you can refer someone to the service. I even wrote an article on my tech blog promoting your hosting plans, very nice Hosting24! Thanks you for your amazing service!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Alison A., http://www.pinoygaming.org, on 1st of January 2014
 
theexpxd.co.uk thumbnail image

Since I've joined hosting24, they've helped me a lot with web-hosting. The website is up 24/7 and the interface is easy to use! Definitely recommended!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
- Haopeng L., http://www.theexpxd.co.uk, on 31st of December 2013
 
nordicus.net thumbnail image

I have used service with golden hosting about few months. Price is cheap and everything has been fine. I've been really happy for service and live chat is amazing way to get contact to staff!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jason T., http://www.nordicus.net, on 31st of December 2013
 
codegratuit.net thumbnail image

I really love with hosting24! It amazing for me and I think you should use hosting24 immediatly!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Toni T., http://www.codegratuit.net, on 31st of December 2013
 
andreblue.com thumbnail image

Web hosting is solid. Every now and then hiccups happen but at most they are they for 5 minutes. Never had an issue with support, they are great and have a good response time to the server. The price is decent for what you get and what you can do. The cpanel keeps its simple to use and the domain with the hosting is great. It means i do not have to worry about up keeping the renewal when it is part of the package. I would suggest these guys as they keep it simple. It follows the K.I.S.S., keep it simple stupid. Makes it a breeze to keep things going on my site.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
- Andre L., http://www.andreblue.com, on 31st of December 2013
 

Hosting 24 are a fantastic website, I've used them for nearly all my business enterprises, and they have with out a doubt been the best option. Their servers are always up, and for the price very cheap and effective! PHP Development and any kind of development using these servers are ace, i would highly recommend buying from here.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
3/5
5/5
5/5
- Lewis L., http://www.wiglegstealer.com, on 30th of December 2013
 
karlhost.com thumbnail image

Today, i can recommend Hosting24 services. I was afraid of the last spam problems, but now, the system is working well.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
3/5
4/5
- Fo-kokou H., http://www.karlhost.com, on 30th of December 2013
 
2fun4ucorporation.com thumbnail image

The price is very good. The service is very good. Cpanel includes a lots of features. The customer support solves all issues very fast. Highly recommended!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
3/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Diogo F., http://www.2fun4ucorporation.com, on 30th of December 2013
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1901 to 1911 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]