Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2402 user reviews.

scratch-radio.com thumbnail image

lo único que me gustaría es que tuvieran soporte en español por que tengo problemas con el idioma para efectuar el pago, pero todo el demás servicio es muy bueno

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- enrique r., http://www.scratch-radio.com, on 6th of January 2014
 
hawaiianva.org thumbnail image

Hosting 24 is the absolute best hosting provider on the market. Cheap prices, unlimited services, great features, now common, like who's got time for anything else. Hosting 24 really does provide HOSTING THAT ROCKS! The server administrators are quick to solve issues. The customer support is speedy and kind. I wouldn't use anyone else.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Chase M., http://www.hawaiianva.org, on 6th of January 2014
 
theagame1.com thumbnail image

I've been using the service for quite a while and it hasn't let me down yet. It's well worth the price for such a reliable and fast service. They also provide a lot of features, many of which I haven't even used yet. Everything you need is neatly organized and easily accessible in the C Panel. I will definitely recommend hosting24 to anyone who does web development or needs to create restful services. I just hope that as I progress through projects, there will be enough resources to handle the capacity of data that may be incurred.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
- Torrest B., http://www.theagame1.com, on 6th of January 2014
 
greymethodgames.com thumbnail image

I have been using hosting24 for some time now and having been impressed with the performance I've seen, I would definitely recommend it to a friend. I was skeptical at first because of the low price and to be honest felt like I was throwing away money. But again after having using it, it's hard to imagine why I'd chose anything else. I was interested in using a Windows VPS with you guys but I see you only offer linux virtual machines. DigitalOcean offer far superior virtual machine packages - but do not offer windows either. I am using these services for my web hosting and DigitalOcean for my web hosting. If you offered affordable windows VMs I may be interested in migrating my servers to.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Matthew H., http://www.greymethodgames.com, on 6th of January 2014
 

You guys have been absolutely great! Despite having to contact support many times, my experience has been wonderful! Great staff, great support and wonderful service! Would definitely recommend you to friend and family. Thanks!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Theodore M., http://www.theo-matheson.com, on 6th of January 2014
 
liquidream.org thumbnail image

The service in general is very good, and the staff are professional and efficient when a problem or issue has been identified they are usually able to solve it quickly. I would suggest perhaps a more streamlined notification system, when system changes are made that impact the availability of sites and mail servers. On occasion I have found my mail inoperable without being notified of a nameserver change for example. Overall great service.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
4/5
- S H., http://www.liquidream.org, on 6th of January 2014
 

I've made multiple sites using hosting24. Staf always respond in a timely manner for me. Would I recommend this for anyone looking for a place to host a site? Yes! I would.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
3/5
- Jason G., http://www.horneynight.com, on 5th of January 2014
 

Hosting24 has constantly provided amazing service month after month. This company offers high-grade services at a great rate. It is clear that they really care for their customers and the quality of service that they provide. I would recommend everyone try out Hosting24, for I guarantee that you will enjoy your stay.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Heed L., http://www.oldschool.rs, on 5th of January 2014
 

I get sometimes my account suspended. I miss a tool to control the number of emails sent by minute with the smtp server.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
3/5
2/5
4/5
4/5
- Felix R., http://www.ticxi.assemblea.cat, on 5th of January 2014
 
betaconsulting.com.ar thumbnail image

There are a couple of things that I would like H24 to improve: 1. Special offers only apply to new customers. What about loyal customers? 2. Helpdesk response speed is incredible but sometimes the question or problems are not fully address by the answer given by support people. 3. I have a shared reseller account and a couple of times I needed to upgrade/update the site and I could not done it due to time outs of the server. I have requested to make them longer during the upgrade/update but it could not be done. My client end up in www.tmdhosting.com a pitty. (My resource consumption is quite small!) Kind regards, Federico Cooke

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
3/5
4/5
3/5
- Federico C., http://www.betaconsulting.com.ar, on 5th of January 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1881 to 1891 of 2402. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238] [239] [240]