Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

es un muy buen servicio pero lo que no me gusta es que no hay soporte en español

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
3/5
- jefferson c., http://www.subastacero.com, on 3rd of January 2014
 
seattlereggaescene.com thumbnail image

Apart from the fact that you guys need more online support, Hosting 24 is by far the best on the internet and very easy to use.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Dwayne B., http://www.seattlereggaescene.com, on 3rd of January 2014
 
catchcoin.net thumbnail image

Well I had some problems with domain because it wasn't bought on time and somebody else bought it. And I had some problems with reaching control panel but it wasn't your fault so beside that I am really happy and satisfied with your service. Your support is fast and is giving real good service.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
3/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Dado P., http://www.catchcoin.net, on 3rd of January 2014
 

Hosting24 has been excelent for me. Support is somewhat poor on the live chat, but with tickets it's fine. I had a good response time and I did never noticed about downtime. I'd absolutely recommend Hosting24.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
3/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Alec H., http://www., on 3rd of January 2014
 
xuyao3d.com thumbnail image

1.Quick Reply MAIL 2.Resolve problems quickly 3.Cheap servers 4.If there would be better if Chinese website 5.Please note that the Chinese market

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- david w., http://www.xuyao3d.com, on 3rd of January 2014
 
in2progress.co.za thumbnail image

The ease of use and access to my domains via the control panel is excellent. I have not had any uninterrupted services and I am totally happy about that. I would definitely recommend hosting24 as a startup for your business.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Clint A., http://www.in2progress.co.za, on 3rd of January 2014
 
stefanrivera.com thumbnail image

I do really like my plan, I don't have to worry about my hosting size. The support is really great, I have asked some concerns and always gotten a great and fast reponse from your side. What I'm kind of worried about is the up time, I have experienced some downtimes and even though they didn't last for too much, I keep on monitoring with a 3rd party service (pingdom.com) wich shows a total of 870 downtimes since may 16th/13 to dec 31/13 for a total downtime of 1d 9h 54m (specially in June and september, I have also checked that their service was real pinging it a lots of time from another application in my smartphone). I'm really happy with the service as it's for my personal sites and some email services but not sure how it will work for a very picky customer.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
3/5
3/5
5/5
5/5
- Francisco R., http://www.stefanrivera.com, on 2nd of January 2014
 
dsolutionsv.com thumbnail image

I'll have about 2 years with their services and have never had much problem and if I had, it's been resolved faster. I am very grateful and pleased I think that no other site offers as many extras as does h24. the support they give us, always very helpful and very fast solvers inconveniences that we as customers have sometimes speed services are always efficient prices are very competitive, with good deals, backed by their services, they are a very good combination

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Rafael S., http://www.dsolutionsv.com, on 2nd of January 2014
 
artisancodesmith.com thumbnail image

The service hosting24.com provides is the epitome of both professionalism and perfection and the support, ease of use, interface, the entire package even is unparallelled. The support is unbelievable - I've never had a ticket open longer than an hour, the hosting24.com team and service is truly remarkable and it's where my loyalties will lie so long as it exists. Regards, Ryan Petrucci (CEO of Artisan Codesmith Corp.).

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ryan P., http://www.artisancodesmith.com, on 2nd of January 2014
 
aut0-diag.com thumbnail image

hello really great server and service thanks and happy new year 2013 best wishes ans best regards

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- ahmed z., http://www.aut0-diag.com, on 2nd of January 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1881 to 1891 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]