Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2387 user reviews.

jarekskonieczny.com thumbnail image

Of course I would recommend the service hosting24.com. Reasons this recommendation a few. Prices for services are calculated so that not everyone can afford to wealthy average user even in Poland where we earn in Polish Zloty rather than in U.S. dollars. Secondly, for the money we receive a fully professional service for which in my country you have to pay 2-5 times more. Thirdly, the service reliable. Fourth hosting24.com company offers a very good service support and customer service. Waiting for a response 15-30 minutes and this is compared with the revelation other companies. Very friendly control panel. I highly recommend. Jarek Skonieczny.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jarek S., http://www.jarekskonieczny.com, on 4th of January 2014
 
bendx.com thumbnail image

I have been customer if Hosting24 from last more than 3 years and I am very satisfied and happy with their services. This is one of the best hosting solution on web these days and I recommend to go for their services. AJAY PANDEY WWW.ALLCARESTORE.COM

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- ajay p., http://www.bendx.com, on 4th of January 2014
 

I had maintained my hosting account with many of the resellers before i got to work with hosting24. Be honest I can say that hosting24 provided me a far better service than any other hosting resellers. They have a good support for their customers. All the features in hosting24 are user friendly. Even a new web hosters also can manage their hosting account easily if thy choose hosting24. I'm fully satisfied with their service. If you ask me to suggest a good hosting provider, I'll suggest hosting24.com without any hesitation.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- venkadesh w., http://www.civilforum.in, on 4th of January 2014
 
xtremgenerators.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 is great, i have 4 websites and in one year i never had any problems, it's always up and working, the support is online all the time to help you in case you have a problem, so i really recommend hosting24 because of their prices but also because of their great support !

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Brandon g., http://www.xtremgenerators.com, on 4th of January 2014
 

You have good prices according to your quality/prices. A good support which helped me more than 1 time, your help was really helpfull. I have dealth with a load of others hosting company but as you can see i just step on yours as you are the best from my point of vue. Keep that good job & good competance.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Beyhan √., http://www.san-realistic.com, on 4th of January 2014
 
ri8now.com thumbnail image

Hi All, We are using hosting24 Services since last 3 Years. In Starting Days we were using Free Service. Then we transferred to Silver Plan and Now we are running on Gold Plan. It is the Best Server we found in industry. Because I have personally used more than 6 Companies Hosting Service. Among all those this one is the best. I almost like every thing about this company and their services. Live Chat, C-panel Services,100% Server Up-Time, No Down Time. and lot more. I say one thing that is 100% True. --> They deliver what they say.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Gaurav B., http://www.ri8now.com, on 4th of January 2014
 

Hosting24 best hosting online. Fast Payment system . Good domain hosting and panel!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Masa M., http://www.ugcoins.net, on 3rd of January 2014
 
loquedebesaber.com thumbnail image

The only problem I sometimes have had is when performing DOS attacks, after all normal ..

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- miguel a., http://www.loquedebesaber.com, on 3rd of January 2014
 
stars-designz.com thumbnail image

I don't have any complaints, Im very happy with Hosting24

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Christina H., http://www.stars-designz.com, on 3rd of January 2014
 

I appreciate this service a lot. I have made 3 purchases so far, and yet no regrets. 10/10 support, responds quickly. Always getting cheaper in the prices, and I honestly have no clue how they afford it, but props to them. Thank you hosting24.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Gage H., http://www.solarbooter.com, on 3rd of January 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1881 to 1891 of 2387. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]