Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2402 user reviews.

I would tell my friends and family about Hosting24! Support team are understanding, fast responding. I would say there are some missing scripts that are needed too run any simple features, MPEG 2 for certain sites.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
3/5
5/5
- Cole T., http://www.vanitygaming.org, on 8th of January 2014
 

The service was great and would recommend it to anyone!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Christopher N., http://www.ancientpk.org, on 8th of January 2014
 

Oh wow, everything I need, in one area!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Grant B., http://www.xboxone4.net, on 7th of January 2014
 
theoverseerproject.com thumbnail image

First of all: If possible, I would like to receive a free month or two on my current plan rather than free VPS for a month. That out of the way... Hosting24 hosted my first website, which has since moved on to bigger things, but it would never have gotten off the ground without the initial no-commitment free period and the cheap monthly plan to follow. As someone new to the area I naturally had lots of problems! Fortunately the customer support had very solid response times and the interface was easy to use. The most important point is that I never felt pressured to stay with you: I asked about moving DNS around and switching to a different host and simply got advice on how to do so. This shows significant customer respect and I appreciate it. All in all, Hosting24 has met all of my free and paid website hosting needs and is one of the few businesses I am genuinely proud to be a customer of. Keep it up! And anyone who's reading this, take a moment to feel personally satisfied with the job you're doing. (P.S: If you have any jobs that can be performed remotely, I am currently looking for work. I have an extensive computer science background, about a year's experience with website management, and am very willing to learn anything I need to know. I'd even be happy to do customer support!)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Luke M., http://www.theoverseerproject.com, on 7th of January 2014
 
indieofilo.com thumbnail image

I'm a user of Hosting24 since more than 2 years and I'm happy with it and almost 80% of the times I contacted with the helpdesk due to an issue, the reply was good and quick. The only point to improve is Reliability (some times page down) and speed.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
3/5
5/5
3/5
- Victor R., http://www.indieofilo.com, on 7th of January 2014
 
pingnator.com thumbnail image

good service, good everything. Thumbs up from me ;)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Stig O., http://www.pingnator.com, on 7th of January 2014
 

A great service with very friendly staff, even though I only use this for hosting files and a way for my software to download those files the price is great aswell as the storage and bandwidth. Keep up the great work :D

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Simon B., http://www.firefox69programming.net, on 7th of January 2014
 
digital-mark-rus.com thumbnail image

Well, I'm not very active user below and I use those gold plan as an educational interactive toy. Learn many great thing. So were are one problem found which can be solved with support. On some servers PHP version is 5.2 and some CMS required 5.3 version of PHP. Support can transfer your account to server with PHP 5.3, but only on your demand. Whatever it everything is going ok. I would especially like to rate support. Support is really great. Quick and attentive.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Victor S., http://www.digital-mark-rus.com, on 7th of January 2014
 
fastanet.com thumbnail image

It has been three years since I started using hosting24 products. Up to date I have realiased that they have introduce some of the most unique products in the market that provide reliablity to my customers through hosting24.com I hope to get more value added products in future.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Kiyavilo M., http://www.fastanet.com, on 31st of December 1969
 
fastanet.com thumbnail image

It has been three years since I started using hosting24 products. Up to date I have realiased that they have introduce some of the most unique products in the market that provide reliablity to my customers I hope to get more value added products in future.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Kiyavilo M., http://www.fastanet.com, on 7th of January 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1871 to 1881 of 2402. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238] [239] [240]