Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

liquidream.org thumbnail image

The service in general is very good, and the staff are professional and efficient when a problem or issue has been identified they are usually able to solve it quickly. I would suggest perhaps a more streamlined notification system, when system changes are made that impact the availability of sites and mail servers. On occasion I have found my mail inoperable without being notified of a nameserver change for example. Overall great service.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
4/5
- S H., http://www.liquidream.org, on 6th of January 2014
 

I've made multiple sites using hosting24. Staf always respond in a timely manner for me. Would I recommend this for anyone looking for a place to host a site? Yes! I would.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
3/5
- Jason G., http://www.horneynight.com, on 5th of January 2014
 

Hosting24 has constantly provided amazing service month after month. This company offers high-grade services at a great rate. It is clear that they really care for their customers and the quality of service that they provide. I would recommend everyone try out Hosting24, for I guarantee that you will enjoy your stay.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Heed L., http://www.oldschool.rs, on 5th of January 2014
 

I get sometimes my account suspended. I miss a tool to control the number of emails sent by minute with the smtp server.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
3/5
2/5
4/5
4/5
- Felix R., http://www.ticxi.assemblea.cat, on 5th of January 2014
 
betaconsulting.com.ar thumbnail image

There are a couple of things that I would like H24 to improve: 1. Special offers only apply to new customers. What about loyal customers? 2. Helpdesk response speed is incredible but sometimes the question or problems are not fully address by the answer given by support people. 3. I have a shared reseller account and a couple of times I needed to upgrade/update the site and I could not done it due to time outs of the server. I have requested to make them longer during the upgrade/update but it could not be done. My client end up in www.tmdhosting.com a pitty. (My resource consumption is quite small!) Kind regards, Federico Cooke

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
3/5
4/5
3/5
- Federico C., http://www.betaconsulting.com.ar, on 5th of January 2014
 

Its the best hosting service that I meet. I use hosting24 for all of my life.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Astrit b., http://www.hdwallpapers-ks.com, on 5th of January 2014
 

That site never worried me. It's the best site, you can have your own VPS server, your own domain + hosting. That's great deal. I hope I will never delete my account here. On this time, that site rocks!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Pawel K., http://www.freeze-games.org, on 5th of January 2014
 
almalaahosting.com thumbnail image

hosting24 provided us with a great opportunity to deliver our own branded 1'st class hosting services to our customers , we have just started working with hosting24 and we will see how it goes in the future

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Mohamed E., http://www.almalaahosting.com, on 5th of January 2014
 
xboxlivecodegenerator.info thumbnail image

i have already buy three domain also from hosting24.com and there is no problem i did get till now. every think is ok..... fast live chat service fast account activation.....great network hosting24.... according to service price is good. I tried other network also but i did not fully setisfied as i setisfied with hosting24 so i would like to give 5 star for hosting24

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Marin M., http://www.xboxlivecodegenerator.info, on 5th of January 2014
 

Hosting24 has some very great prices, and is very reliable when it comes to quality hosting. If you are looking for good priced domains, look no further! I have had great customer support in the past when having technical issues with my account, the support is really helpful. I have had a few slight issues with the speed, and how slow your site updates after making a payment. Other than that, I recommend hosting24 to anyone looking to host their very own website

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
3/5
4/5
3/5
2/5
- sean m., http://www.piicstagram.com, on 4th of January 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1861 to 1871 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]