Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2402 user reviews.

hosting24 has excellent customer support and most of all makes creating stunning website easy and fun. making changes to exiting website is easy and also there are wonderful flash templates and themes to add that keeps our website dynamic in appearance. email services are great with virtually no down time. most of all everything is some simple and trendy and website can be build without any knowledge of HTML and coding. i will have no problems in recommending anyone to use your web services. It is simply great to have such an easy and trendy website building and hosting site. thank you very much

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ashniel c., http://www.repairitt.com, on 9th of January 2014
 
epxeventos.com.br thumbnail image

The best experience that i have with hosting sites. Very quickly answers from the help desk and my website its always working.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- EPX E., http://www.epxeventos.com.br, on 9th of January 2014
 
quetzalsoft.com thumbnail image

Me encanta el servicio. En primer lugar los encontre por el servicio gratuito de 000webhosting.com. Con ustedes aprendi a trabajar en la web. Cuando tuve necesidad de contratar un servidor mas completo la opcion logica fue acercarme a ustedes. Despues de 5 años de conocer sus servicios no me siento desepcionado. Muchas gracias por el excelente servicio

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
- Julio R., http://www.quetzalsoft.com, on 9th of January 2014
 
supportneil.com thumbnail image

This was the first website I created since 2000 and found the experience simple, straightforward, logical and easy to understand thanks to hosting24's easy to follow plans, cpanel and support. I would recommend hosting24 to anyone interested in setting up a website without unnecessary headaches or trouble.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Neil G., http://www.supportneil.com, on 9th of January 2014
 
eigomenu.com thumbnail image

I have had absolutely no problems with any aspect of hosting24.com's pricing, billing, or support and can say that the interface is easy to understand, simple enough for people not trained in web design, and easy to navigate. I would recommend hosting24.com wholeheartedly.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Neil G., http://www.eigomenu.com, on 9th of January 2014
 

I enjoy Hosting 24 because customer service is fast and helpful everytime I have a question. Since my site is hosted here it is always up and loads fast. The prices affordable and I like that I can pay every month, 3 months, 6 months or a year. I can make my payments via PayPal which is fast and convinient.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Francine C., http://www.ubergardener.com, on 8th of January 2014
 

wery good.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Lauris M., http://www.bildites.org, on 8th of January 2014
 

great service and low prices . i love Hosting24.com

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- pedro m., http://www.jetstarportugal.com, on 8th of January 2014
 
payhosting.net thumbnail image

Hello. I like very much your hosting. I am very pleased with the quality of your services. You provide a reliable, powerful hosting with lots of options. Also I like your system of discounts when buying or hosting tariff increase. In the near future I want to buy you the rate for a Reseller. I will definitely recommend and advertise your hosting services to my friends and acquaintances. Thank you very much for your work and I wish you the further development and expansion!!!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ilia E., http://www.payhosting.net, on 8th of January 2014
 

It's a cheap but good hosting. Great support and nice products. A really simple and cpanel to upload your files and all other stuff.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
- Badreddine M., http://www.team-kings.com, on 8th of January 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1861 to 1871 of 2402. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238] [239] [240]