Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

pingnator.com thumbnail image

good service, good everything. Thumbs up from me ;)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Stig O., http://www.pingnator.com, on 7th of January 2014
 

A great service with very friendly staff, even though I only use this for hosting files and a way for my software to download those files the price is great aswell as the storage and bandwidth. Keep up the great work :D

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Simon B., http://www.firefox69programming.net, on 7th of January 2014
 
digital-mark-rus.com thumbnail image

Well, I'm not very active user below and I use those gold plan as an educational interactive toy. Learn many great thing. So were are one problem found which can be solved with support. On some servers PHP version is 5.2 and some CMS required 5.3 version of PHP. Support can transfer your account to server with PHP 5.3, but only on your demand. Whatever it everything is going ok. I would especially like to rate support. Support is really great. Quick and attentive.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Victor S., http://www.digital-mark-rus.com, on 7th of January 2014
 
fastanet.com thumbnail image

It has been three years since I started using hosting24 products. Up to date I have realiased that they have introduce some of the most unique products in the market that provide reliablity to my customers through hosting24.com I hope to get more value added products in future.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Kiyavilo M., http://www.fastanet.com, on 31st of December 1969
 
fastanet.com thumbnail image

It has been three years since I started using hosting24 products. Up to date I have realiased that they have introduce some of the most unique products in the market that provide reliablity to my customers I hope to get more value added products in future.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Kiyavilo M., http://www.fastanet.com, on 7th of January 2014
 
scratch-radio.com thumbnail image

lo único que me gustaría es que tuvieran soporte en español por que tengo problemas con el idioma para efectuar el pago, pero todo el demás servicio es muy bueno

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- enrique r., http://www.scratch-radio.com, on 6th of January 2014
 
hawaiianva.org thumbnail image

Hosting 24 is the absolute best hosting provider on the market. Cheap prices, unlimited services, great features, now common, like who's got time for anything else. Hosting 24 really does provide HOSTING THAT ROCKS! The server administrators are quick to solve issues. The customer support is speedy and kind. I wouldn't use anyone else.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Chase M., http://www.hawaiianva.org, on 6th of January 2014
 
theagame1.com thumbnail image

I've been using the service for quite a while and it hasn't let me down yet. It's well worth the price for such a reliable and fast service. They also provide a lot of features, many of which I haven't even used yet. Everything you need is neatly organized and easily accessible in the C Panel. I will definitely recommend hosting24 to anyone who does web development or needs to create restful services. I just hope that as I progress through projects, there will be enough resources to handle the capacity of data that may be incurred.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
- Torrest B., http://www.theagame1.com, on 6th of January 2014
 
greymethodgames.com thumbnail image

I have been using hosting24 for some time now and having been impressed with the performance I've seen, I would definitely recommend it to a friend. I was skeptical at first because of the low price and to be honest felt like I was throwing away money. But again after having using it, it's hard to imagine why I'd chose anything else. I was interested in using a Windows VPS with you guys but I see you only offer linux virtual machines. DigitalOcean offer far superior virtual machine packages - but do not offer windows either. I am using these services for my web hosting and DigitalOcean for my web hosting. If you offered affordable windows VMs I may be interested in migrating my servers to.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Matthew H., http://www.greymethodgames.com, on 6th of January 2014
 

You guys have been absolutely great! Despite having to contact support many times, my experience has been wonderful! Great staff, great support and wonderful service! Would definitely recommend you to friend and family. Thanks!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Theodore M., http://www.theo-matheson.com, on 6th of January 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1851 to 1861 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]