Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2387 user reviews.

serviarquitecturayconstruccion.com thumbnail image

excelent service and soport

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- wilmar s., http://www.serviarquitecturayconstruccion.com, on 10th of January 2014
 

Mostly good to work with. Speed is a little slow at times.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
- Layne S., http://www.wewantthatback.com, on 10th of January 2014
 
claringtoninteract.com thumbnail image

I absolutely love hosting24, for business and for my personal site, its great that I can pay what I do and get as much bandwidth and storage as I do. Connor V

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Connor V., http://www.claringtoninteract.com, on 10th of January 2014
 
christbru.com thumbnail image

I love Hosting24's hosting service! The speed of all of my server requests are fantastic and my site never goes down! The price is extremely good for the services provided, especially when you take advantage of one of their many sales and discounts! The cPanel control system is very nice and extremely easy to use.. The only problem I can begin to have is that when accessing the cPanel or the Webmail under https it brings it through the server's url, rather than my website's.. but seeing as I'm the only one that should be accessing such anyways, it's not really that big of a problem.. All in all, Hosting24 is the best hosting service I've found..

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
4/5
4/5
- Tanner B., http://www.christbru.com, on 9th of January 2014
 

I have a great service and speed, just once problem with blacklist mail but has been resolved shortly.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Alejandro E., http://www.adminsmart.net, on 9th of January 2014
 

hosting24 has excellent customer support and most of all makes creating stunning website easy and fun. making changes to exiting website is easy and also there are wonderful flash templates and themes to add that keeps our website dynamic in appearance. email services are great with virtually no down time. most of all everything is some simple and trendy and website can be build without any knowledge of HTML and coding. i will have no problems in recommending anyone to use your web services. It is simply great to have such an easy and trendy website building and hosting site. thank you very much

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ashniel c., http://www.repairitt.com, on 9th of January 2014
 
epxeventos.com.br thumbnail image

The best experience that i have with hosting sites. Very quickly answers from the help desk and my website its always working.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- EPX E., http://www.epxeventos.com.br, on 9th of January 2014
 
quetzalsoft.com thumbnail image

Me encanta el servicio. En primer lugar los encontre por el servicio gratuito de 000webhosting.com. Con ustedes aprendi a trabajar en la web. Cuando tuve necesidad de contratar un servidor mas completo la opcion logica fue acercarme a ustedes. Despues de 5 años de conocer sus servicios no me siento desepcionado. Muchas gracias por el excelente servicio

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
- Julio R., http://www.quetzalsoft.com, on 9th of January 2014
 
supportneil.com thumbnail image

This was the first website I created since 2000 and found the experience simple, straightforward, logical and easy to understand thanks to hosting24's easy to follow plans, cpanel and support. I would recommend hosting24 to anyone interested in setting up a website without unnecessary headaches or trouble.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Neil G., http://www.supportneil.com, on 9th of January 2014
 
eigomenu.com thumbnail image

I have had absolutely no problems with any aspect of hosting24.com's pricing, billing, or support and can say that the interface is easy to understand, simple enough for people not trained in web design, and easy to navigate. I would recommend hosting24.com wholeheartedly.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Neil G., http://www.eigomenu.com, on 9th of January 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1841 to 1851 of 2387. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]