Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

I enjoy Hosting 24 because customer service is fast and helpful everytime I have a question. Since my site is hosted here it is always up and loads fast. The prices affordable and I like that I can pay every month, 3 months, 6 months or a year. I can make my payments via PayPal which is fast and convinient.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Francine C., http://www.ubergardener.com, on 8th of January 2014
 

wery good.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Lauris M., http://www.bildites.org, on 8th of January 2014
 

great service and low prices . i love Hosting24.com

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- pedro m., http://www.jetstarportugal.com, on 8th of January 2014
 
payhosting.net thumbnail image

Hello. I like very much your hosting. I am very pleased with the quality of your services. You provide a reliable, powerful hosting with lots of options. Also I like your system of discounts when buying or hosting tariff increase. In the near future I want to buy you the rate for a Reseller. I will definitely recommend and advertise your hosting services to my friends and acquaintances. Thank you very much for your work and I wish you the further development and expansion!!!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ilia E., http://www.payhosting.net, on 8th of January 2014
 

It's a cheap but good hosting. Great support and nice products. A really simple and cpanel to upload your files and all other stuff.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
- Badreddine M., http://www.team-kings.com, on 8th of January 2014
 

I would tell my friends and family about Hosting24! Support team are understanding, fast responding. I would say there are some missing scripts that are needed too run any simple features, MPEG 2 for certain sites.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
3/5
5/5
- Cole T., http://www.vanitygaming.org, on 8th of January 2014
 

The service was great and would recommend it to anyone!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Christopher N., http://www.ancientpk.org, on 8th of January 2014
 

Oh wow, everything I need, in one area!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Grant B., http://www.xboxone4.net, on 7th of January 2014
 
theoverseerproject.com thumbnail image

First of all: If possible, I would like to receive a free month or two on my current plan rather than free VPS for a month. That out of the way... Hosting24 hosted my first website, which has since moved on to bigger things, but it would never have gotten off the ground without the initial no-commitment free period and the cheap monthly plan to follow. As someone new to the area I naturally had lots of problems! Fortunately the customer support had very solid response times and the interface was easy to use. The most important point is that I never felt pressured to stay with you: I asked about moving DNS around and switching to a different host and simply got advice on how to do so. This shows significant customer respect and I appreciate it. All in all, Hosting24 has met all of my free and paid website hosting needs and is one of the few businesses I am genuinely proud to be a customer of. Keep it up! And anyone who's reading this, take a moment to feel personally satisfied with the job you're doing. (P.S: If you have any jobs that can be performed remotely, I am currently looking for work. I have an extensive computer science background, about a year's experience with website management, and am very willing to learn anything I need to know. I'd even be happy to do customer support!)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Luke M., http://www.theoverseerproject.com, on 7th of January 2014
 
indieofilo.com thumbnail image

I'm a user of Hosting24 since more than 2 years and I'm happy with it and almost 80% of the times I contacted with the helpdesk due to an issue, the reply was good and quick. The only point to improve is Reliability (some times page down) and speed.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
3/5
5/5
3/5
- Victor R., http://www.indieofilo.com, on 7th of January 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1841 to 1851 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]