Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2386 user reviews.

cyberload.net thumbnail image

Hosting24 is a great website host. First of all, the prices are amazing and I have never experienced any server problems. I have already recommended Hosting24 to my friends and if someone asks if I know a good website/domain host I will definitely reccomend Hosting24. Personally I have don't know what Hosting24 should improve, but this could be because I don't own a big website and I don't get a lot of traffic on my website. My conclusion is that Hosting24 is a good provider with great prices!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Sybren v., http://www.cyberload.net, on 11th of January 2014
 
worshipersofkisse.com thumbnail image

I have used Hosting24 for a couple of years now and i have never ever been more satisfied, Even tho i live in sweden i got nice and fast speed and the website is always working. Hosting24's support is the best and friendliest i have ever met. They explain everything so nice!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jim S., http://www.worshipersofkisse.com, on 11th of January 2014
 
gazduirespatiu.net thumbnail image

I have business reseller acount and hosting24 is the best hosting company.Fast support, fast servers

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- onu f., http://www.gazduirespatiu.net, on 11th of January 2014
 
protecno-cr.com thumbnail image

highly recommended hosting service, it is my second year with them, and the truth is I'm very happy.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Guillermo E., http://www.protecno-cr.com, on 10th of January 2014
 
programhost.co.uk thumbnail image

I have used hosting 24 on 2 occasions both equally successful for my needs. When I have needed help with issues relating to SQL of which I had many ticket response times were short and the answers were precisely what I needed to know. I intend to use hosting 24 for many years to come thank you.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Matthew W., http://www.programhost.co.uk, on 10th of January 2014
 
mitallerartesanal.com thumbnail image

I have had a problem but I was quickly solved. The sevice is good customer care. Thank you!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Mi t., http://www.mitallerartesanal.com, on 10th of January 2014
 
gamebeforestudios.com thumbnail image

I highly recommend Hosting24, especially for their support and help! Since I used Hosting24 the things that I host and use are alot more clearly, and if not.. I will get to know about it within a few minutes because of their awesome live help and ticket support! You can't wish for more? Their service is the best!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Robbert B., http://www.gamebeforestudios.com, on 10th of January 2014
 

hosting24 has helped Me Very much to my homepage. And I appreciate everything you do! Hosting24 you can not find a better host

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Britt-Marie A., http://www.anstaltonline.net, on 10th of January 2014
 

All my experience with hosting24 was successful, y like everything, because is a stable provider, i have all the tools needed, Yes i recommend hosting24 as one of the best hosting providers.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Cristhian P., http://www.osshn.com, on 10th of January 2014
 
serviarquitecturayconstruccion.com thumbnail image

excelent service and soport

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- wilmar s., http://www.serviarquitecturayconstruccion.com, on 10th of January 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1831 to 1841 of 2386. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]