Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2386 user reviews.

aulacentral.org thumbnail image

The greates hosting service.... Sin duda el mejor servicio de web hosting.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Christian D., http://www.aulacentral.org, on 13th of January 2014
 

I think the price is high but still good for work.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
1/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Chottan C., http://www.acceleratehost.com, on 13th of January 2014
 

I had a good experience with hosting24 so far and bearly and down time. I had no problems with my hosting so far and hopefully i won't either I would deffinentually recommend this to my friends if they were to find a hosting solution to their website. It's reliable and cheap, it's got what i need for a hosting solution for my website. - Jostein Hartveit

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
3/5
3/5
4/5
5/5
- Jostein H., http://www.gamespirits.co.uk, on 13th of January 2014
 

Hosting24.com has always been a great service to me and my web hosting needs. There staff and 24/7 online support is awesome!! The server is almost always online (I could never find a time when it wasn't) Hosting24.com is by far the best hosting company around! I would recommend them to anyone!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Andrew L., http://www.eliquiddistro.com, on 12th of January 2014
 
nor-web.com thumbnail image

Our experience with using Hosting24 has been great. They have great prices, and most important for us, they have free bandwidth something that we really needed and few hosting companies could give. The support you get here, is both fast and reliable and thats what we love.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Robin N., http://www.nor-web.com, on 12th of January 2014
 

Ever since I signed up for Hosting24's services I had nothing but good business with them. They have very efficient support and cleared up mishaps with overcharging easy and in a timely manner. The web hosting runs fast, smooth, and lives up to it's up time guarantee. I would recommend their services to anyone who is looking to build a website, host a community of any kind, or anything else at that matter. They are very good at what they do, and should not be overlooked but rather seen as a permanent option to your hosting needs! Hosting24 is awesome!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Nicholas S., http://www.clanmgm.net, on 12th of January 2014
 

I have been using hosting 24 for the past 4-5 years and the quality of the service this hosting company provides is just out standing. One big factor I looked at when picking hosting 24 was support, for the fact that when I needed to ask questions I did not want to wait a long time for a answer. With hosting 24 they have a super fast support team and always go out of there way to help. if your looking for a hosting company rather your a beginner or expert webmaster I recommend hosting 24 for superior results. Thanks Rob Marryatt

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- robert m., http://www.fishplanet.ca, on 11th of January 2014
 

Great Hosting company, Never been let down or disapointed since i've started using them! Top notch service!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Valiant S., http://www.valiant-rsps.com, on 11th of January 2014
 
cheridoudou.com thumbnail image

What i like about the service it's the discount on Holidays. I think that improving the customer service will be a good idea. Yes i would recommend your services, considering that i am a client since 1 year. As a beginner with CMS, i am not very familiar with some stuff here, and especially when something new just popup in front of me and i have to deal very quick with it, i have been having difficulties when i am doing something and don't get the result i was expecting. So, one thing to improve, if possible, is to notice to the customers when something is about to go wrong with their accounts or websites, whatever it might be, Script/Ajax, Java, PHP Error etc. Finally, i don't know if you actually do this, but board meeting with the staff members (customer care center), training recycling and update will be very useful, because i was dealing with a problem and 2 different agents, give me 2 completely different answers, do i didn't know what to do.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
3/5
2/5
- Gerard J., http://www.cheridoudou.com, on 11th of January 2014
 
blazcegnar.com thumbnail image

I have been using this service for around half a year now where I host a small site and I am quite satisfied.There have been times where the page opened a bit slow but this was very seldom. Overall I am happy with the speed and reliability. The hosting server also has many useful features, but mostly I didn't use them yet as I do not need them currently. It is a simple and yet powerful hosting site so I would definitely recommend. Oh, I also got one domain of my choosing for free, which I think is great.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Blaž C., http://www.blazcegnar.com, on 11th of January 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1821 to 1831 of 2386. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]