Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2386 user reviews.

raindancerob.com thumbnail image

i find the service good value for money and i would recommend it. i find that i have all of the website building tools that i require. whenever i have had any problems i have found support to be friendly and to act fast in solving any issues. i also find that my site runs well and fast and although i have used other isps i have found this one to be the best

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Rob W., http://www.raindancerob.com, on 15th of January 2014
 
pesocraft.net thumbnail image

When I came in first. To find a cheapest webhosting with a good service and 99% uptime and I'm frustrated to find one then I finally find the web hosting that fits on my needs. My search is now over I finally find the best existing webhosting on this planet that is hosting24.com all I need is here iunlimited space unlimited bandwit and unlimited sql space also with a onlie chat if you need help. So I love this hostng super great. I will totally recomend this hosting5 star for this hosting :). What are you waiting for rent now !

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- carlo d., http://www.pesocraft.net, on 15th of January 2014
 

I've been a hosting24 user, and I really like all the features I do have however I just use a few that is all I need. Also I have spoke some to support and I got fast answers and a nice support. Regards

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Rui K., http://www.kunh4.com, on 14th of January 2014
 
m-gaber.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 is THE hosting provider. It's not only cheap, but has also everything you want and need. Unlimited traffic and space for almost no money! The Live Chat is another feature I really appreciate. Friendly and helpful staff which is really fast in solving problems. I highly recommend hosting24, you will love it.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Matthias G., http://www.m-gaber.com, on 14th of January 2014
 
monastiraki.org thumbnail image

Incredible hosting service. The Hosting24 compared with many other hosting services in Europe, Greece and America, is heading higher , because with only $ 90 a year for the Gold package can accommodate many websites with unlimited traffic and storage space . The Hosting24.com Servers has the latest technology and all necessary scripts upgraded to Cpanel, also the security for downtime and hacking attacks are huge. The customer service is incredible and really fast. I'm in Hosting24.com from 2010 and only in my account I have made three websites : www.monastiraki.org, www.doberman-center.gr, www.dsarvanitis.gr. I totally satisfied with this services and for this reason i have already recommend the hosting24.com to 2 of my friends, unfortunately I didn't know about the "Refer Friends" category when i recommend it. My friends also are absolutely satisfied , this is they websites www.oreganofthia.gr and www.souvlaki.fi. Thanks Hosting24, I will be with you as I do this job ....

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Nick L., http://www.monastiraki.org, on 14th of January 2014
 
replika.com.ar thumbnail image

Hosting24 really rocks! Always online, pretty good atention, they always have an answer for my problems and more important if they fail they accept the responsibility. Good price and good service for the best hosting Is a really recommendable

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Pedro T., http://www.replika.com.ar, on 14th of January 2014
 
private-babel.com thumbnail image

Support very appreciate ! Back-office so good ! A very good hosting services !

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Thibault V., http://www.private-babel.com, on 14th of January 2014
 
zapkraft.net thumbnail image

I've been using Hosting24 since early December 2013. So far it's been really great to me and I'd recommend it 100%. Getting support can be a little difficult at times - I'm not sure the entirety of the team is that great with english - but it always works out, and I'm glad in the end. I definitely wouldn't bother with another host, Hosting24 has features for an affordable price.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- Mike S., http://www.zapkraft.net, on 13th of January 2014
 
xsmrt.com thumbnail image

I am very impressed with Hosting24.com's hosting services. For the price, you would expect daily errors, and issues with the staff. I have to say, the staff is ALWAYS very courteous, and any issues I have get resolved quickly. As a web developer, I have never had this good of an experience with any other web host. I absolutely recommend Hosting24 to friends, family, and business associates. I also recommend them for you.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Christopher F., http://www.xsmrt.com, on 13th of January 2014
 
springemotions.com thumbnail image

I have been with Hosting 24 for about 5 years now. After having my domains with other agencies witch didn't have all the features and price points as Hosting 24, i decided to give them a try and still with them. Problems happens with all company's (Servers), but Hosting 24 has a great advantage. Customer Support. To be honest i did not have any major problems for the past 5 years, but those problems that appeared, after sending a support ticket the resolutions was always fast and reliable. I recommend Hosting 24 to anyone that is looking for a great service at affordable prices.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Roberto J., http://www.springemotions.com, on 13th of January 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1811 to 1821 of 2386. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]