Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

omniforums.org thumbnail image

Hosting24 was my first hosting company, and I am beyond satisfied with their service. I have had the case where I was not able to make certain changes due to restrictions, but I found ways around that. For the overall quality of their service, I couldn't ask for better. Plus the support is great and really fast. Since the live chat, The longest wait I had was around 5 minutes.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
- Ethan C., http://www.omniforums.org, on 2nd of February 2016
 
steven-reynolds.com thumbnail image

I have used Hosting24.com for over 3 years now and I have never had a (major) problem with the service. Support get back to you within a day and normally all issues or hosting enquiries are answered immediately. If you're not happy with the service, the CEO will take over and offer you CEO support.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Steven R., http://www.steven-reynolds.com, on 18th of January 2016
 
cjcoimbra.com thumbnail image

Excellent cost/benefit. Recommended.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Christian C., http://www.cjcoimbra.com, on 17th of January 2016
 
jlhopkins28160.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 gives me access to the most technologically advanced platform and tools for an economical price. The features are easy to navigate and I had a positive experience with tech support.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Johnny H., http://www.jlhopkins28160.com, on 16th of January 2016
 
simonsvaletingcentre.co.uk thumbnail image

Excellent service no issues what so ever great team and nice to deal with thanks.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- simon h., http://www.simonsvaletingcentre.co.uk, on 13th of January 2016
 
skiracingym.com thumbnail image

Clean and affordable. I recommend Hosting24. Mike

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Mike T., http://www.skiracingym.com, on 13th of January 2016
 
mc-launcher.com thumbnail image

It's really awesome cheep and good hosting. Never had any bigger problems with it. If there are any problems/questions or other stuff i contact support and they always response very fast and help me out. Also never had any downtime problems. So yeah 10 of 10 hosting. I recommend it to few friends and they are happy about it too.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ales S., http://www.mc-launcher.com, on 12th of January 2016
 
reversalgaming.com thumbnail image

I'd easily rate the hosting24 company a solid 4/5. The reason it's not 5/5, is for a few reasons. I'll list the pros and cons I found below. Pros: *Cheap pricing *Good hosting *Able to host anything on your website *Support is knowledgeable Cons: *Sometimes it takes along time for new domain to be activated. *Low DDoS-Protection *Tickets are sometimes slow Overall, I'd suggest this over competitor hosting sites.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
3/5
5/5
5/5
- Harry S., http://www.reversalgaming.com, on 4th of January 2016
 
iamlc.mobi thumbnail image

Thank you very much Hosting24 for such a great service you guys provide! I've been hosting my websites with you guys for about 2 years and I have never had any complaint, and all the questions and problems that I had, you guys were always there to answer me or to fix the problem! Thank you!! Luiz

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Luiz C., http://www.iamlc.mobi, on 3rd of January 2016
 
daydun.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 is just awesome, i have got lots of help from the support while making my site and you just get so much for that small price!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Carl S., http://www.daydun.com, on 3rd of January 2016
 

« Newer Showing reviews 181 to 191 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]