Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2402 user reviews.

steebchen.info thumbnail image

I'm using Hosting24 now for half a year, and it's the best hosting service I used. It has so much features, the support is the best I've ever seen, and the overall value is great, Maybe the gold plan is a bit costly, but that doesn't matter since hosting24 is the best!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Luca S., http://www.steebchen.info, on 20th of January 2014
 
teleng.org thumbnail image

i like you direct and fast response to customers' inquires, but you don't provide fully functional websites for reseller account...

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jehad H., http://www.teleng.org, on 20th of January 2014
 

It has been three years since I started using hosting24 products. Up to date I have realiased that they have introduce some of the most unique products in the market that provide reliablity to my customers I hope to get more value added products in future.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Chase A., http://www.eclipsecreatives.com, on 19th of January 2014
 

1) I like the price, but could be better about DDoS Protection. 2) The support is great! 3) Features is so perfect!!! 4) It will more perfect if you added Dedicated Server with 1000/1000 5) VPS price too high

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
3/5
5/5
4/5
- Mathias M., http://www.fusshotel.info, on 19th of January 2014
 
goc-clan.org thumbnail image

Its great hosting! always fully and fast support, stability of server is great! didnt see in 6 month that one time didnt work it works 100% uptime not 99.9 as they say :) Fast, secure, and cheap! recommended to all!!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- bloredk g., http://www.goc-clan.org, on 19th of January 2014
 

i have used hosting24.com a few times now to run my websites and have not had any problems so far and no downtime that i know off i am currently only using the silver plan but to change to vps is near future. when i used hosting24.com a couple years back there service was good friendly staff to help and they were always quick to get back in touch if i did need any questions answered. I would and have told my friends and work partners about hosting24.com and will keep doing it as there hosting rocks and cant wait to try out there vps :)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Steven G., http://www.crimecityrpg.com, on 19th of January 2014
 
grafikaweb.com thumbnail image

I am very satisfied with the service Hosting24. I am reseller customer for about two years. Very few times have I had any problem with the service, and provided technical support department has solved the problem quickly. Hosting24 recommend widely.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- GUSTAVO G., http://www.grafikaweb.com, on 19th of January 2014
 
ideltaclub.com thumbnail image

- add php-rrdtool Extension to Cpanel - better protection against Joomla hacker

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
- Darko P., http://www.ideltaclub.com, on 19th of January 2014
 
northstarexecutive.com thumbnail image

Server issues at the beginning where a issue. They Did help out with moving my sight to a more reliable server.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
3/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Destrey T., http://www.northstarexecutive.com, on 18th of January 2014
 

Hosting24 is very reliable! Never really goes down. The only thing that should be improved is easier access of the control panel.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Prez p., http://www.pimmfy.com, on 18th of January 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1801 to 1811 of 2402. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238] [239] [240]