Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

dishonestgamers.com thumbnail image

I am very happy with the services Hosting24 provides and extremely satisfied with the support Hosting24 offers. When I create a support ticket, my ticket is usually answered within a few hours and when it is actually answered the support is usually extensive and more than what I asked for is provided. The amount of features provided on the CPanel are extremely useful and are enjoyable to take advantage of. For the price, Hosting24 offers many features and it should definitely cost more but it doesn't and this makes Hosting24 unique and great.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Mikey S., http://www.dishonestgamers.com, on 17th of January 2014
 
auctionsbuymyers.com thumbnail image

I have had no problems with hosting24. I love them.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Donald M., http://www.auctionsbuymyers.com, on 17th of January 2014
 
hostthemostweb.com thumbnail image

I have been with hosting 24 since 2010 and i can say that im not complaining.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- Serge S., http://www.hostthemostweb.com, on 17th of January 2014
 
optimalacil.com thumbnail image

Great hosting guys! This is the second time for me. I found everything all right with your services. Thanks. Good luck..

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Orhan C., http://www.optimalacil.com, on 17th of January 2014
 
thierryrenewebdev.com thumbnail image

The service is very stable, support is ok, problems are solved with agility. I'm from brazil, for me the hosting 24 service is better than any other in brazil for the same price.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Thierry R., http://www.thierryrenewebdev.com, on 16th of January 2014
 

Hosting24 is a reliable service. Guaranteed uptime, no lag. Easy to use control panel. Quick activations! Customer support is curtious and respectful. Help is there when needed. I would definitly recommend Hosting24 to anyone that needs hosting for there personal or buisness websites.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- dave m., http://www.diamondgamerz.net, on 16th of January 2014
 

Its a good service, a little slow sometime, but, its a shared hosting. Support work very well, if you have an emergency, you can ask on chat for support, 8 of 10 your problems will be fixed on chat Features are variable, and depend to the server to host your account, sometime you will no have ClamAV, some time no I think to this is a good service, they respect the rules, so, you know what yet get from Hosting24.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
- Nelson N., http://www.cloudtech.cl, on 16th of January 2014
 
nasedruzstvo.sk thumbnail image

Dears, your system is very good, but often we have a problem of functionality. Now I can not login to cPanel, managing nasedruzstvo.sk, also mail not function.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Slavomir P., http://www.nasedruzstvo.sk, on 16th of January 2014
 
ervinknight.com thumbnail image

Prices are great ,servers are reliable,customer support prompt when I cant figure something out.Tons of Scripts and other add-ons they're using quality web software and up to date industry sytandards.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- ervin k., http://www.ervinknight.com, on 15th of January 2014
 

The service offered by Hosting24 are easy on the wallet, the uptime if the servers is 99.9%, it's very rare I have had a problem and even when I have their has always been someone a support ticket away. I would happily recommend Hosting24 to anyone I know that is looking for a new website or domain

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
3/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Ashley S., http://www.simpson-media.net, on 15th of January 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1791 to 1801 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]