Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

i have used hosting24.com a few times now to run my websites and have not had any problems so far and no downtime that i know off i am currently only using the silver plan but to change to vps is near future. when i used hosting24.com a couple years back there service was good friendly staff to help and they were always quick to get back in touch if i did need any questions answered. I would and have told my friends and work partners about hosting24.com and will keep doing it as there hosting rocks and cant wait to try out there vps :)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Steven G., http://www.crimecityrpg.com, on 19th of January 2014
 
grafikaweb.com thumbnail image

I am very satisfied with the service Hosting24. I am reseller customer for about two years. Very few times have I had any problem with the service, and provided technical support department has solved the problem quickly. Hosting24 recommend widely.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- GUSTAVO G., http://www.grafikaweb.com, on 19th of January 2014
 
ideltaclub.com thumbnail image

- add php-rrdtool Extension to Cpanel - better protection against Joomla hacker

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
- Darko P., http://www.ideltaclub.com, on 19th of January 2014
 
northstarexecutive.com thumbnail image

Server issues at the beginning where a issue. They Did help out with moving my sight to a more reliable server.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
3/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Destrey T., http://www.northstarexecutive.com, on 18th of January 2014
 

Hosting24 is very reliable! Never really goes down. The only thing that should be improved is easier access of the control panel.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Prez p., http://www.pimmfy.com, on 18th of January 2014
 
northiowamall.com thumbnail image

have been here long time never had issue .love the programming and its so easy to add features without extra expense like other sites

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- john p., http://www.northiowamall.com, on 18th of January 2014
 
ligeirodesign.com thumbnail image

Best Host :)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Maria d., http://www.ligeirodesign.com, on 18th of January 2014
 

hosting24 are the best hosting site on the internet as far as i am concerned they are cheap and very quick to fix any problems you may have or will help with anything you need to ask them, the support team are friendly and willing to help. I have never had any problems that the support team did not sort out very quickly, it is really easy to set everything up and to use, i have never had any down time that i did not want. Even when my payments were late they would be very patient. i would highly recommend hosting24 and do to everyone that asks about hosting and some that didn't. i love them and wouldn't want to use anybody else and have no plans to. The speed has never been a problem and has handled everything i have throne at it. Reliability as i covered at the beginning is extremely good and i have never had any downtime that i did not cause. Price value is great value for what you get, i am on the silver plan as i only run a small browser game for me and my friends but there are plenty of options in my control panel to set that up and still have SQL databases free.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- mark b., http://www.ridecks.net, on 18th of January 2014
 
myservicedemi.com thumbnail image

I'm from Colombia... The service is great!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Yeison R., http://www.myservicedemi.com, on 18th of January 2014
 
skiracingteam-sc.com thumbnail image

Professional service, amazing live chat, super speed connection.... all is perfect :-) Thanks Hosting24

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Mike T., http://www.skiracingteam-sc.com, on 18th of January 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1781 to 1791 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]