Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

I have this account for more than a year and I'm very happy with the up time, I never had an issue with this hosting. The pricing also is really good and great customer service.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Luis C., http://www.invu9porciento.com, on 21st of January 2014
 

I have been a client of Hosting 24 for almost 2 years on their shared hosting plans. I have 18 websites on their servers and have always received excellent service and support. I have tried other hosting companies, and because of technical issues, and in one case losing a couple of my domains because of poor service, I started looking for another hosting provider. I read the excellent reviews for Hosting 24 on the Internet, I decided to give them a try. Needless to say, I am very pleased with their service and friendly support staff. I will definitely recommend Hosting 24 to my clients.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Watson B., http://www.make5dollars.com, on 20th of January 2014
 

This hosting is very good and very useful. It is fast and always reliable. My time here had 0 downtime and I loved how quick it was. Users on my website always complemented the speed of opening a link.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Adam D., http://www.serenexreborn.com, on 20th of January 2014
 
myarconnect.com thumbnail image

Started using hosting 24 a few months ago and it has been good, I have had some issues here and there but the support is always online except a few times and the support is good they are willing to help you... my server has been fast and the support team are good...

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
2/5
- Alex R., http://www.myarconnect.com, on 20th of January 2014
 
wegazi.com thumbnail image

The customer support team goes above and beyond to assist in questions and help and always responds quickly. I have been extremely impressed with entire service Hosting 24. I've been pretty satisfied hosting24.com. SAID MAKAMBA http://www.wegazi.com

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- SAID M., http://www.wegazi.com, on 20th of January 2014
 
steebchen.info thumbnail image

I'm using Hosting24 now for half a year, and it's the best hosting service I used. It has so much features, the support is the best I've ever seen, and the overall value is great, Maybe the gold plan is a bit costly, but that doesn't matter since hosting24 is the best!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Luca S., http://www.steebchen.info, on 20th of January 2014
 
teleng.org thumbnail image

i like you direct and fast response to customers' inquires, but you don't provide fully functional websites for reseller account...

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jehad H., http://www.teleng.org, on 20th of January 2014
 

It has been three years since I started using hosting24 products. Up to date I have realiased that they have introduce some of the most unique products in the market that provide reliablity to my customers I hope to get more value added products in future.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Chase A., http://www.eclipsecreatives.com, on 19th of January 2014
 

1) I like the price, but could be better about DDoS Protection. 2) The support is great! 3) Features is so perfect!!! 4) It will more perfect if you added Dedicated Server with 1000/1000 5) VPS price too high

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
3/5
5/5
4/5
- Mathias M., http://www.fusshotel.info, on 19th of January 2014
 
goc-clan.org thumbnail image

Its great hosting! always fully and fast support, stability of server is great! didnt see in 6 month that one time didnt work it works 100% uptime not 99.9 as they say :) Fast, secure, and cheap! recommended to all!!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- bloredk g., http://www.goc-clan.org, on 19th of January 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1771 to 1781 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]