Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2402 user reviews.

exilogaming.com thumbnail image

Hosting24.com is GOOD! I've used them for more than 2 years, very happy about their fast support and fast websites! I'm very happy, and wont change hosting. Recommended!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Randi T., http://www.exilogaming.com, on 26th of January 2014
 
corupted.com thumbnail image

I have been with hosting24 a while, usually have to contact them with a problem I have which they usually fix quite quickly. Quite cheap and easy to use.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
3/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Julian W., http://www.corupted.com, on 26th of January 2014
 
bht-technologies.com thumbnail image

I'm quite happy with the services i'm getting on hosting24. They have an excellent support guys on the standby. These guys have been fast response to all of my queries. I also feel that they should work tirelessly to prevent spam from coming out of their servers so as to prevent blacklisting of shared services. Nevertheless, their services are good.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
- Tirivangani M., http://www.bht-technologies.com, on 26th of January 2014
 

great company to do business with. never had a problem with server uptime or anything of a technical nature. i would be proud to join the affiliate program and i have told everyone that would listen where i have chosen to start my company with. i have had dealings with bigger hosting company and wouldn't change nothing. my only complaint is theres no phone support.....

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
4/5
- Damien C., http://www.maxx-hosting.com, on 25th of January 2014
 
citizenperth.com thumbnail image

The service is wonderful. Everything you need to build powerful websites easily. I enjoy the softalicious addition as I can trial different approaches to solving depolyment in the most appropriate manner. The ability to build to demand is also awesome. I don't have to worry about my own server down time. 5 stars!!!!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
3/5
5/5
- Clinton M., http://www.citizenperth.com, on 25th of January 2014
 
trestnic.net thumbnail image

I have been wit hosting24 for about 3 months already and I love their support as a programmer they have all built-in software that helps me get the job done I would have to recommend this hosting site its way cheaper then hosting it at my house!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Kevin L., http://www.trestnic.net, on 24th of January 2014
 
darlingandcollins.com thumbnail image

The reliability score is low because of reasons regarding passwords and password changes. I never write down my passwords, and I have around a dozen of them currently. This means that I have to remember all the special characters, combinations, cases, numbers, everything. The drawback to this is that I may forget my passwords. Just today I tried to login to my cPanel, and I forgot my password. I tried to login to the client area, but I forgot that too. Well, no problem, I can just make it send me an email. I requested my password, and you sent me it. Just like that. An unprotected password for everyone on the Internet to see. After that I changed my cPanel/FTP password on the account ardusk, and now I can't receive emails on my [email protected] email, nor can I connect to FTP with that address anymore. I don't even get it... How can the ardusk password change the password for a different account? Worst thing is, it still haven't updated, so I am doomed to wait or visit the Help Desk. The website is always available, as far as I can tell (haven't monitored it 24/7, but when I needed it, it was there) but since I can't modify it if I change my password, and the fact that you send out unprotected passwords puts down the reliability score by a great notch. And that affects the Price Value as well. Like this, I cannot recommend your services. I will contact support now, as my problem still persists...

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
3/5
2/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- István B., http://www.darlingandcollins.com, on 24th of January 2014
 

Hosting24 is probably one of the best hosting services I have used! They are fast, reliable, stable and secure; just what you'd expect to get for a premium paid service.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Nathan G., http://www., on 24th of January 2014
 
batheoguide.net thumbnail image

Hosting 24 is the best web host I have used. Servers are always online and I have never had a problem using the FTP to upload to my website. Customer service responds within a few minutes to all tickets that are submitted. Responses are helpful and account issues are resolved quickly. I upgraded from silver to gold and it was seamless transition to the new package. I would definitely recommend Hosting 24 to anyone that is looking for a good web host. My favorite features are unlimited bandwidth and unlimited Databases.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
- Robert B., http://www.batheoguide.net, on 24th of January 2014
 

I have been learning how to create databases that are linked to websites using php. Hosting24 has been cost effective for the website I developed. One of the main thing I appreciate is that I have not been bothered by people trying to sell me similarly named domains which has been a problem in the past with a different provider. The php ready templates and ready to go mySQL and PHPmyAdmin has been helpful. The silver plan I have been using worked fine until I went up to hundreds of thousands of rows, which is asking a lot for this fee. Seems like a good option for beginners.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
- Edward C., http://www.wecancure.org, on 24th of January 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1771 to 1781 of 2402. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238] [239] [240]