Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2387 user reviews.

is good

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- insspira i., http://www.insspira.mx, on 23rd of January 2014
 
dot-this.com thumbnail image

The Service has steadily improved over the recent years and is now excellent. I have had great help and support with many aspects of my resellers account and it has all been fast and effective. My only suggestions would be: may be a more flexible payment gateway (allowing for one off payments without the automated reoccurring payments) and an affordable shared SSL certificate option. EXCELLENT WORK KEEP IT UP! Thanks Nat

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Nat ., http://www.dot-this.com, on 22nd of January 2014
 

I have been quite happy with my experiences so far. I've never had any problem accessing my content. I'd like to see some better options for site editors. I'd like to see something standalone instead of something that i'll have to pay for later. Over all I'd say that this has been a great deal.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Benjamin M., http://www.jetwashstudios.net, on 22nd of January 2014
 
cssuport.co.uk thumbnail image

hosting24 is the best on the market....i know that for sure cause im with them few good years....thanks a lot guys!!!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Slawek N., http://www.cssuport.co.uk, on 22nd of January 2014
 
acdprinting.com thumbnail image

Hosting24.com is a great host. I have been using them for a while now and they seem to really know a lot. It's a great value and very affordable whether you are running a business or a personal website. I highly recommend to anyone who needs space on the web. If there is a problem, their help desk is very efficient in getting back to you within minutes, which is important to me.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ryan A., http://www.acdprinting.com, on 22nd of January 2014
 
retrogamergirl.com thumbnail image

I love that I don't have to worry about security issues on my site, if anything ever comes up hosting24 is on top of it. If I ever have any issues I just send in a ticket and in no time someone is in contact with me to resolve my issue! I also love how I don't have to worry about renewing my domain name as it is automatically renewed the day before it is due to ensure the site doesn't have any downtime. For the price this service is the best you can buy and I highly recommend it! I am so glad I switched to hosting24, it was the best decision I've made!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Alana D., http://www.retrogamergirl.com, on 21st of January 2014
 
albleader.com thumbnail image

I have 2 years the host service of hosting24, and i have pay for the next year. The service is great but i would like to add some speed when e open the page

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ajsbergu S., http://www.albleader.com, on 21st of January 2014
 
ebits.ro thumbnail image

Professional solutions and dedicated support. Unlimited Storage and Bandwidth. Unlimited Storage and Bandwidth. Extensive security and backup options. Convenient cPanel and visual builders. I'm very pleased. Sorin

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Sorin L., http://www.ebits.ro, on 21st of January 2014
 
finxzim.com thumbnail image

the customer service is very fast in dealing with problem and i like that

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- marshall m., http://www.finxzim.com, on 21st of January 2014
 

VERY SPEED VERY STABLE VERY EASY PLATFORM VERY GOOD

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- ahmad m., http://www.ropah.com.my, on 21st of January 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1771 to 1781 of 2387. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]