Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2387 user reviews.

trestnic.net thumbnail image

I have been wit hosting24 for about 3 months already and I love their support as a programmer they have all built-in software that helps me get the job done I would have to recommend this hosting site its way cheaper then hosting it at my house!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Kevin L., http://www.trestnic.net, on 24th of January 2014
 
darlingandcollins.com thumbnail image

The reliability score is low because of reasons regarding passwords and password changes. I never write down my passwords, and I have around a dozen of them currently. This means that I have to remember all the special characters, combinations, cases, numbers, everything. The drawback to this is that I may forget my passwords. Just today I tried to login to my cPanel, and I forgot my password. I tried to login to the client area, but I forgot that too. Well, no problem, I can just make it send me an email. I requested my password, and you sent me it. Just like that. An unprotected password for everyone on the Internet to see. After that I changed my cPanel/FTP password on the account ardusk, and now I can't receive emails on my [email protected] email, nor can I connect to FTP with that address anymore. I don't even get it... How can the ardusk password change the password for a different account? Worst thing is, it still haven't updated, so I am doomed to wait or visit the Help Desk. The website is always available, as far as I can tell (haven't monitored it 24/7, but when I needed it, it was there) but since I can't modify it if I change my password, and the fact that you send out unprotected passwords puts down the reliability score by a great notch. And that affects the Price Value as well. Like this, I cannot recommend your services. I will contact support now, as my problem still persists...

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
3/5
2/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- István B., http://www.darlingandcollins.com, on 24th of January 2014
 

Hosting24 is probably one of the best hosting services I have used! They are fast, reliable, stable and secure; just what you'd expect to get for a premium paid service.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Nathan G., http://www., on 24th of January 2014
 
batheoguide.net thumbnail image

Hosting 24 is the best web host I have used. Servers are always online and I have never had a problem using the FTP to upload to my website. Customer service responds within a few minutes to all tickets that are submitted. Responses are helpful and account issues are resolved quickly. I upgraded from silver to gold and it was seamless transition to the new package. I would definitely recommend Hosting 24 to anyone that is looking for a good web host. My favorite features are unlimited bandwidth and unlimited Databases.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
- Robert B., http://www.batheoguide.net, on 24th of January 2014
 

I have been learning how to create databases that are linked to websites using php. Hosting24 has been cost effective for the website I developed. One of the main thing I appreciate is that I have not been bothered by people trying to sell me similarly named domains which has been a problem in the past with a different provider. The php ready templates and ready to go mySQL and PHPmyAdmin has been helpful. The silver plan I have been using worked fine until I went up to hundreds of thousands of rows, which is asking a lot for this fee. Seems like a good option for beginners.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
- Edward C., http://www.wecancure.org, on 24th of January 2014
 

Whenever I have a problem, the help team are there within a minute and ready to aid you, and whenever I have needed this, they have always been able to resolve my problems in seconds. I recommend these guys a lot. They're simply brilliant.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Brandon B., http://www.1023404.co.uk, on 24th of January 2014
 
zonedstudio.com thumbnail image

It's been many times of switching hosting service before I reach hosting24, some of my partner recommended me to. I was dubious at first, but never been regret after signing up with hosting24. Thanks to the help desk of hosting24, I've been able to cope with many issues arise as well as server related problem. Their response is very fast and responsive to our problem. Thanks to hosting24, I have no more headache over web hosting once and for all.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Yong Z., http://www.zonedstudio.com, on 24th of January 2014
 
be2one.com thumbnail image

Chatting to your customer service is merely for general issues of "sales" or "buying" your services. While related to Customer Issues, I (paid customer) should submit and wait for the answer. Very bothering, if it is about waiting for your answer and keep refreshing my browser screen for an hour, hoping for the answer. If you can provide chatting for me whenever there is an issue in your service it would be great. I might consider to upgrade to gold account if needed.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
3/5
4/5
3/5
4/5
1/5
- hendi s., http://www.be2one.com, on 24th of January 2014
 
e-propo.com thumbnail image

your services are very good i belive you reach my demands.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
3/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Dimitrios p., http://www.e-propo.com, on 23rd of January 2014
 

24 hosting is great for individuals and businesses alike. I host multiple websites with sub-domains. There services are cheaper than anywhere else online. I wouldn't think twice about suggesting them to others.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- craig h., http://www.tstraining.info, on 23rd of January 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1761 to 1771 of 2387. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]