Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2402 user reviews.

animecloud.org thumbnail image

I have started using Hosting 24 back in early 2013. I have hosted many websites with them ever since. My experience with them was rather good. Their prices are really low at all times, not even mentiniong the times when they are putting up 50+ % discounts on their site, just to help people out. I have never seen any other host, that would have spent so much time helping their customers with their problems, and especially not one that have dealt with issues this quickly. I have bought many domain hosting plans and all of them have satisfied my clients at certain companies. They were all saying that I must be a wizard that I could make this good of a deal. They will even give you a free domain, no charge. This site is just the best and I will always use them to host the sites for my companies and myself. Thank you Hosting24!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Váczi M., http://www.animecloud.org, on 29th of January 2014
 
poetry-meet.com thumbnail image

I've had several problems in the past with webhosting but once I switched to hosting24 all the problems I had went away. I'd recomment your services I think. I like how you use an automatted setup when people sign up for webhosting, I've had webhosting in a place before that did it manually and on thier own time.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jason W., http://www.poetry-meet.com, on 29th of January 2014
 
e-nigmatv.net thumbnail image

Awesome price, awesome features and support, I really like Hosting24 !

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Robin G., http://www.e-nigmatv.net, on 29th of January 2014
 

Greetings. I have been using this company for website hosting, and i have no complain. its amazing! thanks for making the price accessible. Keep working.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Angus v., http://www.aura-ms.net, on 29th of January 2014
 

Too excellent service, Affordable Prices, nothing to complain about, i recommend.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Daniel B., http://www.gnmultimedias.com, on 28th of January 2014
 

i love this company , this is the best company that i ever see , good servicse with high speed and good payment method , all thing is good txxxx

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- saleem z., http://www.fbgool.com, on 28th of January 2014
 
mostlyhosty.com thumbnail image

The server has been down twice in my 2 months, but both were breif, and customer support has made up for it every time. Great staff you have.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
3/5
2/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Max M., http://www.mostlyhosty.com, on 28th of January 2014
 

This is Absolutley one of the best Hosting choice you can make as a private person! I have used their services for really long time now! Both Their services and support are perfect!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- philip e., http://www.eprodrsps.com, on 28th of January 2014
 
travite.ca thumbnail image

I've been using H24 for a few years now, and all I can say is you get a lot for what you are paying for. Sometimes we have a few hiccups and uptime issues, but the issues are resolved in a timely manner and I haven't had any major issues since early 2013.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
3/5
4/5
5/5
3/5
- Joël B., http://www.travite.ca, on 28th of January 2014
 

Hosting24.com support team is one of the best out there - And the service is just fantastic.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Mishari T., http://www.skillerszone.com, on 28th of January 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1751 to 1761 of 2402. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238] [239] [240]