Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2387 user reviews.

very good and excellent congratulations!!!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- eugene t., http://www.distribiomed.com, on 27th of January 2014
 
networld-design.com thumbnail image

the best service i try until now.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Paulo A., http://www.networld-design.com, on 26th of January 2014
 

Very easy set up. Prices are very competitive. Customer service are warm hearted people. Even after not paying for months they let me re-activate my domain for no extra charge. A+ company.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Roshawn C., http://www.traplantaapparel.com, on 26th of January 2014
 
hansen-it.com thumbnail image

you are good on price, good storage, bad support you can improve cPanel, its hang verry often for me, but i live trough it, better response on server fault

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
3/5
5/5
4/5
1/5
- Flemming H., http://www.hansen-it.com, on 26th of January 2014
 
drumshottav2jbeats.com thumbnail image

The service is just completely amazing. I never had something so fast and reliable. i would suggest Hosting 24 to anyone, the prices are so user friendly. im just astonished that im part of hosting 24.com

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Vijay S., http://www.drumshottav2jbeats.com, on 26th of January 2014
 
exilogaming.com thumbnail image

Hosting24.com is GOOD! I've used them for more than 2 years, very happy about their fast support and fast websites! I'm very happy, and wont change hosting. Recommended!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Randi T., http://www.exilogaming.com, on 26th of January 2014
 
corupted.com thumbnail image

I have been with hosting24 a while, usually have to contact them with a problem I have which they usually fix quite quickly. Quite cheap and easy to use.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
3/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Julian W., http://www.corupted.com, on 26th of January 2014
 
bht-technologies.com thumbnail image

I'm quite happy with the services i'm getting on hosting24. They have an excellent support guys on the standby. These guys have been fast response to all of my queries. I also feel that they should work tirelessly to prevent spam from coming out of their servers so as to prevent blacklisting of shared services. Nevertheless, their services are good.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
- Tirivangani M., http://www.bht-technologies.com, on 26th of January 2014
 

great company to do business with. never had a problem with server uptime or anything of a technical nature. i would be proud to join the affiliate program and i have told everyone that would listen where i have chosen to start my company with. i have had dealings with bigger hosting company and wouldn't change nothing. my only complaint is theres no phone support.....

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
4/5
- Damien C., http://www.maxx-hosting.com, on 25th of January 2014
 
citizenperth.com thumbnail image

The service is wonderful. Everything you need to build powerful websites easily. I enjoy the softalicious addition as I can trial different approaches to solving depolyment in the most appropriate manner. The ability to build to demand is also awesome. I don't have to worry about my own server down time. 5 stars!!!!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
3/5
5/5
- Clinton M., http://www.citizenperth.com, on 25th of January 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1751 to 1761 of 2387. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]