Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2387 user reviews.

imonlinenow.com thumbnail image

I have had a couple of problem connecting to the servers. So, I contacted the Hosting24 help desk and they managed to solve my problems in less than 24 hours! good job! thanks! great service! Maybe with the new cloud thing going on we may get better pricing in the future (not that this one was particularly bad, just hey man, life is getting harder for all of us ;+) ) but for the rest I'm 100% satisfied!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Laurent D., http://www.imonlinenow.com, on 30th of January 2014
 

Hosting24 is an excellent service and are always very helpful. I would recommend that Hosting24 as a company looks at the various other options that others offer and by this i mean by means of functionality and more customiseability. I definitely would recommend Hosting24 to my friends and family. Thanks for all your support I look forward to receiving your support and services for the next few years

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Dave B., http://www.pc-solutionz.co.uk, on 30th of January 2014
 

Amazing Web hosting, Great value and always top notch Support!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Chris P., http://www.lunestudio.net, on 30th of January 2014
 

Hosting24 has what you need, when you need it. It's scaleability allows you to host to you needs, and pay only for what you need. I enjoy the fast customer support and the high uptime the servers have, as well as the speed. I would recommend Hosting24 to anyone that asked.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Connor F., http://www.whssurvey.com, on 30th of January 2014
 
actsagainministries.org thumbnail image

I transferred old domain from godaddy.com and its been several days and still don't have access to start building website. Everything thing else is great.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Robert C., http://www.actsagainministries.org, on 29th of January 2014
 
animecloud.org thumbnail image

I have started using Hosting 24 back in early 2013. I have hosted many websites with them ever since. My experience with them was rather good. Their prices are really low at all times, not even mentiniong the times when they are putting up 50+ % discounts on their site, just to help people out. I have never seen any other host, that would have spent so much time helping their customers with their problems, and especially not one that have dealt with issues this quickly. I have bought many domain hosting plans and all of them have satisfied my clients at certain companies. They were all saying that I must be a wizard that I could make this good of a deal. They will even give you a free domain, no charge. This site is just the best and I will always use them to host the sites for my companies and myself. Thank you Hosting24!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Váczi M., http://www.animecloud.org, on 29th of January 2014
 
poetry-meet.com thumbnail image

I've had several problems in the past with webhosting but once I switched to hosting24 all the problems I had went away. I'd recomment your services I think. I like how you use an automatted setup when people sign up for webhosting, I've had webhosting in a place before that did it manually and on thier own time.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jason W., http://www.poetry-meet.com, on 29th of January 2014
 
e-nigmatv.net thumbnail image

Awesome price, awesome features and support, I really like Hosting24 !

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Robin G., http://www.e-nigmatv.net, on 29th of January 2014
 

Greetings. I have been using this company for website hosting, and i have no complain. its amazing! thanks for making the price accessible. Keep working.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Angus v., http://www.aura-ms.net, on 29th of January 2014
 

Too excellent service, Affordable Prices, nothing to complain about, i recommend.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Daniel B., http://www.gnmultimedias.com, on 28th of January 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1731 to 1741 of 2387. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]