Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

i love this company , this is the best company that i ever see , good servicse with high speed and good payment method , all thing is good txxxx

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- saleem z., http://www.fbgool.com, on 28th of January 2014
 
mostlyhosty.com thumbnail image

The server has been down twice in my 2 months, but both were breif, and customer support has made up for it every time. Great staff you have.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
3/5
2/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Max M., http://www.mostlyhosty.com, on 28th of January 2014
 

This is Absolutley one of the best Hosting choice you can make as a private person! I have used their services for really long time now! Both Their services and support are perfect!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- philip e., http://www.eprodrsps.com, on 28th of January 2014
 
travite.ca thumbnail image

I've been using H24 for a few years now, and all I can say is you get a lot for what you are paying for. Sometimes we have a few hiccups and uptime issues, but the issues are resolved in a timely manner and I haven't had any major issues since early 2013.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
3/5
4/5
5/5
3/5
- Joël B., http://www.travite.ca, on 28th of January 2014
 

Hosting24.com support team is one of the best out there - And the service is just fantastic.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Mishari T., http://www.skillerszone.com, on 28th of January 2014
 

My first experience was not very pleasant because Hosting24 thought my identity was false. I appreciate the fact that they were trying to protect me and other clients. However, they need a system which could help verify clients details before declining a transaction. Otherwise, the services are great.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
- Otsile M., http://www.botsheritage.com, on 28th of January 2014
 

you guys have been awsome to me and my community and i will keep on using your services rock on guys!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- shawnpa l., http://www.arkcorporation.org, on 28th of January 2014
 
8-bitguru.com thumbnail image

They get you going fast, I wish they had a phone to call and speak to someone, the thread system for tickets isn't very personable i prefer to talk to a live person. Over all i give them a 4/5

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
3/5
- emanuel m., http://www.8-bitguru.com, on 28th of January 2014
 

Very good service!. I have use this hosting for more than 1 year now. General satisfaction is good.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
3/5
4/5
4/5
- Arturo R., http://www.categorizadornumerounico.com, on 27th of January 2014
 
nitrolabgames.com thumbnail image

Its been great!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Adeola A., http://www.nitrolabgames.com, on 27th of January 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1731 to 1741 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]