Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2402 user reviews.

topgcstech.com thumbnail image

All right, speed is good enough, support also is nice, they respond in time for any requested support, in short am happy to host in hosting24

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- kibwana m., http://www.topgcstech.com, on 3rd of February 2014
 
holdserver.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 to have the best customer service I have ever experienced and the best service at a fair price and respect for the client, the helpdesk is exceptional always solve my problems without any annoying bureaucracy. :)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Rhenan M., http://www.holdserver.com, on 2nd of February 2014
 

yes that is awesome.stars *****

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- blue g., http://www.skillprinter.com, on 2nd of February 2014
 

Been great service for my sites and recommend it to all my friends. If you want fast and cheap hosting this is the place!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
3/5
5/5
- David T., http://www.roguemmo.com, on 2nd of February 2014
 

Пользуюсь хостингом уже больше месяца. Цены на услуги неплохие, хотя у других провайдеров хостинга есть и пониже цены. Доступность услуг неплохая, учитывая что я живу на Украине. По перечню услуг Hosting24 лучшие. Всем рекомендую провайдера хостинга Hosting24. Я и дальше планирую пользоваться услугами данного хостинг провайдера.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
3/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
- Anatoliy N., http://www.freeukrhost.net, on 2nd of February 2014
 
spetsnazshop.com thumbnail image

Пользуюсь хостингом уже месяц. Скорость хорошая, учитывая что физически нахожусь на Украине. Техническая поддержка неплохая, но хотелось бы реагирование 24/7/365. Ценовая политика неплохая, но некоторые провайдеры хостинга предлагают лучше цены. По количеству услуг все устраивает.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
3/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
3/5
- Anatoliy N., http://www.spetsnazshop.com, on 2nd of February 2014
 

I really love Hosting24 and have loved it for years!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Alan H., http://www.megalithmc.net, on 2nd of February 2014
 
fullred.net thumbnail image

I havent had too many problems with my current hosting.. thats why i like from hosting24

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
3/5
3/5
- Esteban A., http://www.fullred.net, on 2nd of February 2014
 
mineworld.info thumbnail image

Great Prices, good support and nice features. Perfect for a small site.Not recommended for bit por medium-sized sites.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
4/5
4/5
- Manolo P., http://www.mineworld.info, on 2nd of February 2014
 
321fly.co.uk thumbnail image

i highly recommend hosting24 great service and customer service is avail 24/7!! 5*****

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- mohammed t., http://www.321fly.co.uk, on 2nd of February 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1721 to 1731 of 2402. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238] [239] [240]