Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2387 user reviews.

I use the services of Hosting24 about 6 months and I recommend this hosting. Great prices for a very good services. Support is amazing, if I had any problem it was immediately solved. Reliability is great, my hosing has never been turned off. It's very speed. I never felt my hosting is slower as always. I recommend this hosting. I had never encountered such a good offer.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Daniel L., http://www.freshbook.info, on 1st of February 2014
 

I was refereed to Hosting24 by a developer. i purchased a plan which was amazingly cheap i also got a free domain with it. i then bought another package for another site i am running once again the price was really cheap. The support is lightning fast and very detailed and friendly. The up-time is really good with nearly no downtime, i would and always recommend hosting24 to my friends. 10/10

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Robert T., http://www.muchlol.net, on 1st of February 2014
 
omwprxychk.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 gets a decent name but sometimes a bad rap, Hosting24 has amazing fast support, and I do mean fast (sometimes within the hour for tickets or less!) Not only will they go out of their way to try to help you solve an issue but they will wait, in live-chat, for hours (I spent 3) trying to help you solve any issue with your server. Yes it's not a $500 server but as far as Cheap, reliable hosting goes; Hosting24 takes the cake.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
- Omegle W., http://www.omwprxychk.com, on 1st of February 2014
 
ebistriteanul.ro thumbnail image

I'm working with hosting24 since 2009 and all my experinces was great. Yes, there was some issues but the support was quick to solve all my problems. Great Team you have there. All the best from me.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Marius L., http://www.ebistriteanul.ro, on 1st of February 2014
 

It works well for someone looking to add their own domain. I think the email works good, but the webmail is a little less that to be desired. The email accounts are very simple to add. I'm not great at working on website as it is, therefore I'd like if there was a little easier way to put web forms on the site. Perhaps there is, then it would just be that I wish it was a little easier to find. I came off sounding a little negative, so I was to state that it is a good service and I would recommend it.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
3/5
5/5
5/5
3/5
5/5
- D., http://www.mwsolarco.com, on 1st of February 2014
 

You guys are the BEST! I have tried other services and you all are 100% way better! Keep up the great work!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- Ray G., http://www.ultimategaminguniverse.net, on 31st of January 2014
 
rins-world.com thumbnail image

I've had Hosting 24 for almost two years and the service has been great. I have 3 separate domains with H24 and I really like their services. I love the price and how quickly they respond when I submit my issues. I enjoy the email and Cpanel services the most as I use Softaculous to install various platforms on the domains that I currently have. I have also recommended Hosting 24 services to many people and many have used them already. Hosting 24 is really great for any type of web hosting.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Kimberly J., http://www.rins-world.com, on 30th of January 2014
 

I think that is the best for this price. It even has some features that more expensive hosting don't have, like Imagick. The only thing that is bothering me is that FTP is frequently aborting the connection (ECONNABORTED) and is takes some seconds to reconnect to it. Besides that I've already reccomended this hosting for some friends of mine and they also enjoyed Hosting24.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
- Dawson B., http://www.dawsonbrito.info, on 30th of January 2014
 

good services

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- ahmad a., http://www.xtwar.org, on 30th of January 2014
 
eliteog.com thumbnail image

Fast service and really good company. I'm really happy that i've signed with a company like you :)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ahmed A., http://www.eliteog.com, on 30th of January 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1721 to 1731 of 2387. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]