Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2402 user reviews.

newstamil.in thumbnail image

Hosting24 service is, very economy to small business people. i purchased on offer time that help to save my money.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Sudhakar M., http://www.newstamil.in, on 4th of February 2014
 
bangent.net thumbnail image

My experience with Hosting24 has been great! The only problem that I have had was a huge DDoSS attack on there server but there was nothing they could do about that, even when it was happening they still had grade A support that helped me through the issue!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
3/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Colton S., http://www.bangent.net, on 4th of February 2014
 

I think for the price and the support this is a great company but as for the reliability i run an online gaming community with over 100 members and need to have the site up 24/7 and with the recent ddos attacks on your servers this isnt too reliable `

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
3/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Branden B., http://www.dgnclan.net, on 3rd of February 2014
 
sksystech.com thumbnail image

I have been extremely happy with the service I am getting from Hosting24. At my previous hosting company I was just another customer. Here they make you feel like it is their priority to help you out. As far as there hosting services, I have had absolutely no downtime and extremely reliable service. Their servers are up to date with the latest technology. I would recommended to all of my friends and client to host with Hosting24, and no, they did not pay me to write this.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Sean K., http://www.sksystech.com, on 3rd of February 2014
 
alexanderlomov.com thumbnail image

At start, my experience was good, however since I moved to another server, I experienced multiple shout downs. Overall, I can't trust hosting24 on serious projects and planning on moving to another hosting provider.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
1/5
2/5
3/5
2/5
- Alexander L., http://www.alexanderlomov.com, on 3rd of February 2014
 

I have used a variety of hosting companies over the years, ranging from x10Hosting, GoDaddy, HostGator and Siteground. Hosting24 has been an impeccable service to me over the years and I have been using them since 2010 onwards. The service is almost 100% guaranteed and I haven't once encountered a problem with downtime in the four years I have used them. I've always received top quality support by professionals and technical staff who really understand their products and services to a fine degree. The features are always up-to-date and the speeds are blazing. I would absolutely recommend this service to anyone, whether that be for a large community, a small business website or a personal portfolio; Hosting24 has the resources and the knowledge to make that a reality!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
3/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
- Jamie M., http://www.9dserver.com, on 3rd of February 2014
 
starhost.co.uk thumbnail image

I think that this is a great value deal. Not only do you get unlimited diskspace, you also get unlimited bandwith. However, it should say that it is easy for people to reach the resource limit, as this has happened to me on more than one occasion. That is really the only thing i could say on this, as for the rest it is great. I think the support could be better sometimes in giving a more explaining anwser but overall they do a good job.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
3/5
5/5
5/5
3/5
- John T., http://www.starhost.co.uk, on 3rd of February 2014
 
born2craft.com thumbnail image

I like Hosting24 is the best hosting provider for me and my web.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Pilar G., http://www.born2craft.com, on 3rd of February 2014
 
reeferallreferrals.com thumbnail image

Hosting24.com has kept my website intact and fully functional even when I was experiencing financial difficulties and couldn't keep up with the monthly plan that I was on at the time. Any time there are server problems, a representative is always handy with the in-site live help. Hosting24.com is definitely the way to go for your pHp scripts and websites hosting needs.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- eric r., http://www.reeferallreferrals.com, on 3rd of February 2014
 
liberarcelularesporimei.net thumbnail image

have the best service good technical support the best plans and prices good deals the speed they have is the best

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- nery r., http://www.liberarcelularesporimei.net, on 3rd of February 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1711 to 1721 of 2402. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238] [239] [240]