Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2387 user reviews.

spetsnazshop.com thumbnail image

Пользуюсь хостингом уже месяц. Скорость хорошая, учитывая что физически нахожусь на Украине. Техническая поддержка неплохая, но хотелось бы реагирование 24/7/365. Ценовая политика неплохая, но некоторые провайдеры хостинга предлагают лучше цены. По количеству услуг все устраивает.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
3/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
3/5
- Anatoliy N., http://www.spetsnazshop.com, on 2nd of February 2014
 

I really love Hosting24 and have loved it for years!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Alan H., http://www.megalithmc.net, on 2nd of February 2014
 
fullred.net thumbnail image

I havent had too many problems with my current hosting.. thats why i like from hosting24

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
3/5
3/5
- Esteban A., http://www.fullred.net, on 2nd of February 2014
 
mineworld.info thumbnail image

Great Prices, good support and nice features. Perfect for a small site.Not recommended for bit por medium-sized sites.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
4/5
4/5
- Manolo P., http://www.mineworld.info, on 2nd of February 2014
 
321fly.co.uk thumbnail image

i highly recommend hosting24 great service and customer service is avail 24/7!! 5*****

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- mohammed t., http://www.321fly.co.uk, on 2nd of February 2014
 

I've been with Hosting24 the past several years, about two now. I've always chosen them because their prices, and the good support. If something ever happens, they reply usually within 10 minutes of me informing I need assistance. I would totally recommend Hosting24 to anyone that is serious about making their website, because they provide a lot of tools in cPanel.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
- Sean L., http://www.projectp2p.info, on 1st of February 2014
 
alminber.tk thumbnail image

i think that you have to make an interface like when I add a website or subdomain I want to see it in the main interface, and it's c panel should be seperate it's confusing when I want to edit a website , i have to go to C panel then fooling arround between many other websites each one in different folder, and I can't easily determine the database of each website when i backup, i have to backup all the folders inside the account it's horrible

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- adel s., http://www.alminber.tk, on 1st of February 2014
 

I like: fast and good support the price value the features you should make your admin-panel in different languages, for exampel in german would be a great demand mark muller

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- mark m., http://www.efm-corp.com, on 1st of February 2014
 
lojabuyngo.com thumbnail image

First, I should start saying that 24hosting is the best webhost online experience that i ever had, and trust me i have been making websites and web-based content for years. Got it all: Its simple; No Complications: If you don't pay on the exact day that it need payment, no worries, you can postpone and do the payment after if you forget. Super Cheap = Super Quality: Its hard to find a webhost that mixes the two most important things: Quality and Price, and hosting24 got it all!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Paulo C., http://www.lojabuyngo.com, on 1st of February 2014
 
premium-hosting.co.uk thumbnail image

I have been with Hosting24 for a few months so far and I am very pleased with their service. If I have a question they are very quick to respond. So far everything continues to work and there has not been any serious problems. I would be happy to recommend this company to friends and family.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Matthew S., http://www.premium-hosting.co.uk, on 1st of February 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1711 to 1721 of 2387. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]